SweatBlock Antiperspirant Lotion for Hands & Feet 1-Pack Reviews

4 Rating 101 Reviews
My son has to make sure to apply during a time when his hands are completely sweat free otherwise it doesn’t work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are happy to hear that it has worked for your son! And great reminder to others, the lotion is most effective when applied to clean, dry hands. Thank you for the review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely one of the best antiperspirants out on the market right now and you simply can't beat the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After using on my hands as directed for a couple of months, I can say that they're definitely better, but still get sweaty at times. I noticed that the percentage of active ingredient in SweatBlock is 16%, yet Mitchum gel has the identical active ingredient at 25%. I'm going to try that instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate the feedback, and are sorry we couldn't get SweatBlock working better for you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Posted 1 year ago
it works somewhat for my feet but for my hands they start sweating literally in minutes after applying to my hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so sorry you haven't found success with our Lotion. Some customers see success after a few weeks of applying a few times a day. Although most customers have success with this product, we stand behind our money back guarantee for those who don't. Please reach out to our support team for further assistance: support@sweatblock.com
Posted 1 year ago
The product did its job by keeping my feet and hands dry. However, the lotion drys inconsistent to the other product that flakes and gets all over my carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that. Please try applying a bit less of the lotion to stop the flaking.
Posted 1 year ago
Crystalline F
Verified Reviewer
Product seems effective. The more consistent you use it the better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I started using this in place of anti-perspirant, about 6 months now and no foul odors came from my armpits. I may have to start applying a little deodorant once in a while as I am getting a hint of odor from this 100 degree heat. It also is good for the boys area, not funky anymore. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not chalky like other similar products from other companies. Goes on smooth and soaks in
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago