SweatBlock Daily Strength Deodorant Antiperspirant 1-Pack Reviews

4.3 Rating 118 Reviews
The smell is amazing! And I notice that the scent is still strong even after working outside all day. The "antiperspirant" aspect of it works fairly well. Does not work as good as the Man Parts deodorant lotion. In fact, this deodorant is probably on par with most store brands, but is nearly double the price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our SweatBlock Deodorant + Antiperspirant stick was created to be used in conjunction with our Antiperspirant Wipes. Please respond to the email we just sent out so we can get some in your hands.
Posted 10 months ago
I am just about out of it but it worked well
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We're thrilled to hear our deodorant worked well. Please reach out to us so we can help get some more in your hands.
Posted 11 months ago
Works great and will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sweatblock works for my son who has an embarrassing problem with sweat. We’ve ordered it many times and will continue to buy it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have excessive underarm sweat for my hole life. I tried prescription strength and I did not like how it felt. This deodorant works just as well and with out the discomfort of the prescription stuff. Thank you for a great product and I highly recommend it for anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does not spot sweating armpit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. One thing to mention is that our Deodorant was designed to be used in conjunction with our SweatBlock Wipes. Please respond to the email we just sent out so we can get some in your hands.
Posted 1 year ago
Maybe I’m not using it right but I still have a good sweat. Don’t want to use too much based on my skin sensitivity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear you have not had better success with SweatBlock. Our Deodorant was intended to be used in conjunction with our SweatBlock Wipes. For excessive sweating and odor, they work best together. The wipes help with stopping sweat and therefore reduce odor as well. The deodorant is meant to add daily fragrance, freshness, and added sweat protection. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can learn more about your experience and ensure you are taken care of.
Posted 1 year ago
The deodorant doesn’t help at all. I sweat more with it and I feel like I smell. This product wasn’t good for me in the slightest.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry that SweatBlock Deodorant+Antiperspirant isn't yet working for you. One really important thing to mention from the start is that this product was intended to be used in conjunction with our SweatBlock Wipes. For excessive sweating and odor, they work best together. The wipes help with stopping sweat and therefore reduce odor as well. The deodorant is meant to add daily fragrance, freshness, and added sweat protection. Please respond to the email we just sent out to get some in your hands.
Posted 1 year ago