SweatBlock Daily Strength Deodorant Antiperspirant 1-Pack Reviews

4.3 Rating 118 Reviews
It ran out quicker than I expected. It also broke into pieces before it was empty so I had to throw it away. I'll probably just buy depressant from the store next time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sincerely sorry the deodorant broke into pieces. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can get you taken care of with a replacement.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the only deodorant we’ve found that actually works!! Thanks for such a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Since I have been using this product I never had a problem everything is excellent. The only deodorant I use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son said the antiperspirant is great the the wipes don’t smell good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joan, Thanks for the review. We are thrilled to hear of your son's success. As for the light clove scent, some do find it appealing. But it is intended to dissipate, especially when the skin is washed off the next morning.
Posted 1 year ago
Thought it was going to work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so sorry you haven't seen the desired results yet. Occasionally it take 2-4 consecutive nights to get the magic rolling. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can help with possible solutions.
Posted 1 year ago
It has a strong scent that i do not care for..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry you do not find the scent pleasant. We think of it as a fresh, tropical-ish scent. However, we do carry other deodorants which are unscented, that you might find more appealing. And we also honor our money back guarantee. Please respond the email we just sent over so we can get you taken care of.
Posted 1 year ago
Works as it says do recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like it but it’s pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are glad to hear you liked our Deodorant + Antiperspirant stick. We try very hard to keep prices down while retaining quality products. Purchasing in bundles or subscriptions also help bring the cost down.
Posted 1 year ago