SweatBlock Daily Strength Deodorant Antiperspirant 1-Pack Reviews

4.3 Rating 118 Reviews
Still Sweating A LOT!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry that SweatBlock Deodorant+Antiperspirant isn't yet working for you. One really important thing to mention from the start is that this product was intended to be used in conjunction with our SweatBlock Wipes. For excessive sweating and odor, they work best together. The wipes help with stopping sweat and therefore reduce odor as well. The deodorant is meant to add daily fragrance, freshness, and added sweat protection. Please respond to the email we just sent out to get some in your hands.
Posted 1 year ago
The only deployed and that helps stop my excessive sweating and body odor that comes with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased and used SweatBlock but I'm not able to use the wipes due to it causes a rash and irritation. I think the product would help me but my skin is to sensitive for it I guess. Thank you for giving opportunity to try your product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're terribly sorry to hear you experienced irritation with SweatBlock. This can happen if the skin is wet, it has been recently shaved, or with general sensitive skin. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can learn more about your experience, and get you taken care of with our Love It or It's Free Guarantee.
Posted 1 year ago
Love this so much! My favorite deodorant! Wow!! Best out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to like it, but I bought a two pack and both either crumbled into pieces or broke in half. I was sent a new one for free and it broke in half too. I recommend just buying stick deodorant from the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul, We are terribly sorry to hear your deodorants were both damaged and would like to rectify it immediately. Please respond to the email we just sent over to ensure you are taken care of.
Posted 1 year ago
Makes me sweat more around my armpit area when it’s suppose to do the opposite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry you are not yet seeing the best results with SweatBlock. As our deodorant was designed to be used in conjunction with our wipes. Please respond to the email we sent over to learn more about your experience. Plus, don't forget about our Love It or It's Free Guarantee!
Posted 1 year ago
I love this deodorant. Only one that has worked! I stopped buying anything else and only will use this now! Great scent also. Thank you so much sweatblock!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago