Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

4.66 Rating 544,776 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Canvas Prints
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.58 out of 5
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read  Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

About Easy Canvas Prints:

The leader in custom canvas prints online. Save 85% on canvas prints. Just choose the size and wrap thickness of your canvas print, upload your pictures or art, choose your border and join over 1 million happy EasyCanvasPrints.com customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-858-4586

Email:

hdproduct@buildasign.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Canvas Prints made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Shari
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 17th November 2020
KRIS CLARK
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 17th November 2020
CINDY HENRY
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 16th November 2020
SHOSHANNA LANSBERG
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 11th November 2020
DOUGLAS
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 11th November 2020
ROBERT
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 11th November 2020
NICOLE RICHARDS
1193
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’d like to receive product fist
Posted 7 hours ago
Website horrible
Posted 11 hours ago
I tried to chat with someone and I couldn't get anyone!
Posted 12 hours ago
Cost of shipping is extremely high
Posted 14 hours ago
Hopefully I was only charged for the 1 original purchase. Website claimed my card was invalid 2 times before processing.
Posted 21 hours ago
This was supposed to be a VIP status purchase with free shipping. I clicked on the banner you sent in your email to get the VIP reward but it didn't happen. I have ordered from you folks many times before and the service and quality have both been wonderful.
Posted 1 day ago
Pricing didn't match what was promised on email distribution.
Posted 1 day ago
Can’t write a review until I get the product
Posted 1 day ago
no comment until I receive the product.
Posted 1 day ago
Don’t like the price of shipping or putting in my phone number.
Posted 1 day ago
It would not easily cancel the first photo by mistake and reload new photo.
It did not show any backing what it would look like.
It did not show how the hanger will look clearly.
Posted 2 days ago
It took too long to submit order and prices kept changing.
Posted 2 days ago
The price kept changing every time I went back to the site
Posted 2 days ago
None
Posted 2 days ago
sm print should be larger, LOST OUT on what could lead to more orders.
Posted 2 days ago
shipping is too expensive
Posted 2 days ago
your promotions change too quickly, even while within transaction hour and shipping changed form 11 to 16 dollars.
Posted 3 days ago
Loved the free print...but shipping was very high. Not really a bargain.
Posted 3 days ago
I think after you spend a certain amount you should get free shipping. I know I would use you again if there was free shipping. Free shipping is always a something I look for
Posted 3 days ago
Good
Posted 4 days ago
Easy Canvas Prints is rated 4.66 based on 544,776 reviews