Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

4.68 Rating 272,852 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Canvas Prints
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.58 out of 5
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read  Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

About Easy Canvas Prints:

The leader in custom canvas prints online. Save 85% on canvas prints. Just choose the size and wrap thickness of your canvas print, upload your pictures or art, choose your border and join over 1 million happy EasyCanvasPrints.com customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-858-4586

Email:

hdproduct@buildasign.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Canvas Prints made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 20th May 2020
DIANE DICK
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 19th May 2020
LUCECITA PEREZ
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 18th May 2020
ANITA ROBERTS
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 18th May 2020
BECKI ENGLISH
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 16th May 2020
EDNA
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 14th May 2020
LISA DAHLEN
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 12th May 2020
DONNA DITORO
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hard to use website, mirror option of canvas print looks bad, should be a wrap option. Shipping prices are outrageous and slow.
Posted 2 hours ago
Slowshipment
Posted 6 hours ago
80% off is not really 80% off when you charge $17.99 for shipping. The customer does not really get a discount because you charge so much for the shipping. Seems deceitful ?
Posted 10 hours ago
Too much for shipping. Won’t be back.
Posted 11 hours ago
Shipping tome is ridiculous
Posted 16 hours ago
Since I have not received my order, I cannot write a review. I’m willing to do it after I receive the product and see the finish work.
Posted 1 day ago
Would be nice to have free shipping as for the product ill let u know when i get it
Posted 1 day ago
How u want a review if I haven’t received the product
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered this image before(3 9x12 canvases) and felt that it came out washed out and fuzzy. Doing it again with a more saturated, sharper file, hoping for better results. Any discount beyond the usual would be appreciated
Posted 1 day ago
i couldnt get in to order a canvas stand. it ddi not offer only at initial order page. very frustrating i tried 3 orders and lost data cuz i didnt save each time. all i was trying to do was go back and order a stand for my canvas. YOU SHOULD THROW 2 IN FOR THE AGGRAVATION
Posted 1 day ago
Shipping costs are crazy! Probably won't do this again - I'll just go to Costco.
Posted 1 day ago
I have not received the item to comment yet
Posted 1 day ago
The only poor part about this, is the fact you asked for a review before I received the product? This is a nice e-commerce store, that doesn't matter at all until I have the finished product in hand.
Posted 1 day ago
You guys really ought to have a free shipping option of some kind. I paid $20 for the glicee on canvas and $15 for the shipping!
Posted 2 days ago
Felt a mislead when the price when up with my second print.
Posted 2 days ago
Shipping is Horrendous !!!
Posted 2 days ago
Completing the mailing/billing address section could be more user friendly. Lots of little frustrating glitches when completing the address section, including taking four tries before it would access WI as the state.
Posted 2 days ago
Editing on this website is not the greatest, I prefer to edit on my phone prior to uploading image. Frame and shipping cost way too much.
Posted 2 days ago
Why is shipping so much money
Posted 2 days ago
Great
Posted 3 days ago
Easy Canvas Prints is rated 4.68 based on 272,852 reviews