24/7 Techies Reviews

4.74 Rating 310 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend 24/7 Techies
Visit Website

Phone:
1-888-296-5819

Email:
support@247techies.com

Location:
247 Techies LLC,3960 Howard Hughes Parkway,Suite 500,Las Vegas, NV 89169USA

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Great Service But Rather Expensive, Not Sure I would use again"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"knowledgeable and quick"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had someone call me and tell me that my computer was hacked into and I contacted 24/7 Techies and they were able to take care of my problem. They have helped me many times before and without their help, I don't know what I would do!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Understood the problem and got it fixed. What more can you ask?"
Posted 1 year ago
"fixed the issue but charged a lot to do it"
Posted 1 year ago
"You have got my computer working well and made it easier for me to clean and keep it virus free. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"It took 2 days and about 3 hours to fix my problem. I was called at ~8:00 p.m. by them so they could continue working. I told them this was an unacceptable time. They made a note in my account to call no later than 6:00 p.m."
Posted 1 year ago
"Scott solved my problem. Thank you. As always your techies are very good."
Posted 1 year ago
"In three years with techies i had two bad experiences however that is against 25 great experiences. Techies are really working hard to make all customers satisfied and i agree with that. I have no concerns now and hope this will continue."
Posted 1 year ago
"very good , thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"You guys all ways do a great job for me. thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"they have been very polite ..... most of them are patient.... and with only one bad experience.... over many years.... very efficient.... I have recommended them several times, especially to older people...."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always there when I need you. Always do a great job"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quickly resolves my issues. They are normally resolved in minutes rather than hours."
Posted 1 year ago
"The team is always helpful in resolving my problems."
Posted 1 year ago
"The tech support representatives are always very patient, very thorough and are more than willing to help with anything. I would not live without this service! Thank you so very much."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am not finding 24/7 to be helpful with clearing my computer of viruses and cookies, etc. that continue to make my computer run slow and freeze often. The free scan ware that you put on the machine does not work efficiently or effectively. I am becoming very frustrated with scanning almost everyday only to find that long running script and other things keep my computer running slow or freezing. Generally unhappy. When you clear it, it does not last. Myrtis Brame myrtisjb@aol.com"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you very much"
Posted 1 year ago
"They have resolved my computer problems every time. I don't have to pack up the computer and drive 60 miles just to leave it for several days, and then be disappointed. Keep up the good work. I am spreading the word to my friends and I am hoping to get you a few more customers."
Posted 1 year ago
"GREAT SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL PROBLEM SOLVERS! WELL WORTH THE INVESTMENT!"
Posted 1 year ago
24/7 Techies is rated 4.74 based on 310 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support