24/7 Techies Reviews

4.74 Rating 310 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend 24/7 Techies

Write Your review

Tell us how 24/7 Techies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great Service But Rather Expensive, Not Sure I would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"knowledgeable and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had someone call me and tell me that my computer was hacked into and I contacted 24/7 Techies and they were able to take care of my problem. They have helped me many times before and without their help, I don't know what I would do!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Understood the problem and got it fixed. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fixed the issue but charged a lot to do it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You have got my computer working well and made it easier for me to clean and keep it virus free. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It took 2 days and about 3 hours to fix my problem. I was called at ~8:00 p.m. by them so they could continue working. I told them this was an unacceptable time. They made a note in my account to call no later than 6:00 p.m."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Scott solved my problem. Thank you. As always your techies are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"In three years with techies i had two bad experiences however that is against 25 great experiences. Techies are really working hard to make all customers satisfied and i agree with that. I have no concerns now and hope this will continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good , thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You guys all ways do a great job for me. thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they have been very polite ..... most of them are patient.... and with only one bad experience.... over many years.... very efficient.... I have recommended them several times, especially to older people...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always there when I need you. Always do a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quickly resolves my issues. They are normally resolved in minutes rather than hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The team is always helpful in resolving my problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The tech support representatives are always very patient, very thorough and are more than willing to help with anything. I would not live without this service! Thank you so very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am not finding 24/7 to be helpful with clearing my computer of viruses and cookies, etc. that continue to make my computer run slow and freeze often. The free scan ware that you put on the machine does not work efficiently or effectively. I am becoming very frustrated with scanning almost everyday only to find that long running script and other things keep my computer running slow or freezing. Generally unhappy. When you clear it, it does not last. Myrtis Brame myrtisjb@aol.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have resolved my computer problems every time. I don't have to pack up the computer and drive 60 miles just to leave it for several days, and then be disappointed. Keep up the good work. I am spreading the word to my friends and I am hoping to get you a few more customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"GREAT SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL PROBLEM SOLVERS! WELL WORTH THE INVESTMENT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
24/7 Techies is rated 4.74 based on 310 reviews