365games.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 703 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend 365games.co.uk
4.7
Based on 703 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how 365games.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolute nightmare company to get hold of! A whole month after trying to get a reply from them (no phone number to call 🤷🏻‍♂️), my item still hadn’t arrived… Finally an email came through saying said item I had paid for still hadn’t arrived in their warehouse (😂 Actually selling stock before they’ve got it themselves 😂 Laughable 😂).. After cancelling my purchase, it then took them another month to issue a refund! Apart from that, id highly recommend 365Games 👏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order said it was in stock, now it’s not even on their site for sale. When I click my order it says sold out. No reply to my message that I sent asking them to clarify, think I’ve been tricked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Avoid this company at all costs. Ordered an £190 ps5 pad and paid extra delivery charge to get it on next day delivery. It didn't turn up so messaged on the chat and emailed them and they said it had been delayed but would come the next day. Still didn't turn up messaged again and they refunded £3.99 delivery charge but said I couldn't have a full refund because the item had already been picked so I just had to wait. 4 days pass and still no update, message or email telling me what's going on so I email and message on the chat again and they say oh sorry it looks like we can't give you a date when it's being shipped now so we can refund you (even though I'd been told that the order had been picked) OK great I finally get a refund. Waited 5 days still no refund so AGAIN emailed and messaged in the chat and the same customer service person who told me she had issued my full refund a few days before said oh I'm sorry it looks like your refund didn't go through on the system so I'll have to manually do it again.. im now told I have to wait another 3-5 days AGAIN and I SHOULD get my refund. Not you will get your refund, just I should get it.. as I'm writing this review for this pathetic company I'm still £190 down and waiting another 3-5 days.. please do not use this company even if they have the item your after for abit cheaper than everyone else. Go and pay that extra bit and you'll be glad you did. This is by far the most incompetent company I have ever dealt with, customer service is horrendous, no phone number to ring, only a stupid little chat feature on there website. I'll never use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered as above. Nothing arrived in the delivery time. Contacted them.. No reply. Tried email, chat on the site, no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Let me be clear from the start that this is only a 4* review as this company only seems to respond to 4 or 5 star reviews on this site, rather that the customers they have let down and actually need to hear from them. *THIS IS NOT A GOOD COMPANY!* Ordered a book from them almost two weeks ago. Not only do they mislead customers by not including VAT in their advertised prices, they are also incapable of keeping their promises. In multiple places it states that 'delivery will be within five to ten working days'. As I said have now been waiting almost two weeks, with zero correspondence from the company beyond the initial confirmation of my order. Have contacted them through their online form - three days ago - no response. Have tried their pointless phone number, the one listed below. There are five options on their automated service. Opt.1: Customer Services - no one to speak to, leave a message. Opt.2: Commercial - a thirty sec jingle, then hangs up on you. Opt.3: HR - no one to speak to, leave a message. Opt.4: Trade - a thirty sec jingle, then hangs up on you. Opt.5: Accounts: a thirty sec jingle, then hangs up on you. Why even have a number if you have no staff to speak to? While I accept that logistics can be nebulous at times; bad customer service isn't acceptable. I want my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a ps4 game. Got no email re postage eta so I checked My Orders. The purchase wasn't there. I emailed them. Used their contact form too. No replies. Nothing. This is a scam site. Do not use it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Avoid! I always ordered through game and thought I would try something new due to the price. Ordered hogwarts legacy nearly a week ago. Supposedly dispatch in 24 hours. Heard nothing. Sent two urgent contact forms for update. Guess what no response at all! My account says no orders pending but money out of account. I thought I would spend my hard earned money on something while at home with phenumia. Not impressed and could do without stress. Very appalled and would suggest anyone thinking about it do not and go to a reputable company that you can at least get a response from if something goes wrong. Avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered on the 3rd of May, money taken on the 4th. Contacted them through their messaging service within the order twice with no reply. I messaged through their email contact and was told 14 days from purchase even though it stated the game was in stock. Turned out the customer service agent got the date wrong. It then came to the date it was meant to be sent not delivered, And I was told there was yet another problem with the order and was asked if i.wanted to cancel order. This was after several back and forth emails with me chasing!! Absolutely ridiculous. This company has a drop shipping vibe about it and I do not recommend using them at all!!! Will not be using again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Never had any problems with them had to ask them to cancel an order was done the same day. I received all of my games and they are quick in sending the out. Packed well. As said before, no problems, great to purchase from them. As said before
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Preordered an item months in advance that was then removed from the website entirely. No notification if any delay until i queried why it hadnt arrived. I was then told release date changed...i know this to be lies as i know people who have ordered it and are in receipt from other retailers. When i queried cancellation it was coincidentally dispatched some minutes later and i was told i could not cancel. I am now going in circles with customer service. Decent prices but poor service i would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was cancelled a day later with no communication at all. Item is still in stock but now at a higher price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ok so 365games is great site 365-games is a scam site pretending to be 365games lot of people are falling for the scam site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered gran turismo 7 ps5 for release date or before like stated on website and nope didn't get it! Rang them up to be told I won't receive it for a week after! Canceled and will never use again! Why lie to customers! Could of ordered this anywhere else and get it on release date! Avoid!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi all, I had ordered a board game from 365games before Christmas for my nephew's Christmas/birthday present. No communication from 365games except to say it was in process, no delivery or any further notification was received, still showing as in process on their website. I contacted them online to find out they never had any stock and were going to cancel my order. Well thanks for that. I was not able to send my nephew a Christmas or birthday present as I was relying on 365games. Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly the same as the review from Natalie Milton and Others.... As already stated on here - terrible customer service and incompetent with respect to returns. Its a shame as the overall ordering and delivery experience was good - just pray nothing goes wrong. I had a faulty PS4 accessory. They sent a 1st class pre-paid postage slip (despite their own T&Cs requesting you send returns using recorded delivery) and ask you to drop it off at the post office. For weeks they will tell you that they can't get in touch with their warehouse to confirm receipt of the return and then, finally, will claim never to have received the package knowing that you cannot trace it. The worst bit is; they'll string you along long enough to exceed the 80 Day Royal Mail lost parcel policy and refuse to lodge a complaint with Royal Mail on your behalf (as 365Games provided the postage - they are termed as the sender). Avoid - their Customer services team are rude and unhelpful and their handling of returns (as numerous other reviews state) reeks of incompetence. Ive lost my money and wont be returning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
*AVOID AVOID AVOID* This company isn't even worth a one star rating. You will order a game for the release day and pay for the next day delivery option only for it to not turn up until about 5 days after. DO NOT ask them for a PrePaid Postage label to return this game as it doesn't come with tracking and as a result 365 will say they never received the game back. I had to open a case through PayPal to try retrieve my £54 and surprise surprise a day later they'll say they've got the game but can't refund as it's now in PayPal's hands. What you might not realise is that without a tracking number that either ways you don't have a leg to stand on and they know this. They'll refuse to process the refund even though they've acknowledged they now have the game and say it's because PayPal is holding the money. I spoke to PayPal and they said this is a blatant lie, the seller can just refund and end the case. 365 games will happily lead you on a merry chase, all the while knowing that *legally* they haven't done anything wrong as you can't provide tracking because you used their dodgy returns label and they even have the cheek to put a different address to the postage label so it looks like you sent it to the wrong place. They are absolute con merchants and should be shut down. I'm not the only one this has happened to so I really do stress, DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have ordered way back without any problem, however this year........I have 2 delivery address logged on my 365games account. I paid for an order using paypal, same addresses also logged with paypal. After they received payment, I had an email saying I needed to verify my address by going to facebook, or scanning a utility bill, licence etc. .I thought it was a scam email, so I contacted them using my verified email address, they said it wasn't a scam message and my Bank was wanting this information. What rot...emailed them back saying that paypal was used and everything was already verified and didn't have to do this with other sites/shops......few days later, their automated system cancelled the order, very good customer support (NOT). That's them not getting used ever again. Shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a game for a Christmas present, should have arrived Christmas Eve, paid extra for fast delivery. Still no game , cannot get through to customer services plus the link for live chat to customer service isn’t working ! Will be contacting trading standards. Will never use this company again. I have emailed the company aswell but had no response .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Why didn’t I look on here before ordering!!! I ordered Mario cart live on the 14th dec and paid extra for next day delivery, dispatched on the 15th and I am yet to receive it! No tracking number and only one response to say that they cannot refund until 17 working days after dispatch! The delivery info on my account with them say delivery date is set for 1st Jan 1970!!! This is a fake website and not genuine at all. I wish I had paid on my credit card, but will calling the bank anyway to see what can be done! I’ve asked them numerous times to please provide me with a tracking number and they always ignore this request (only had 1 response from them so far despite numerous emails!) my guess is that they haven’t sent it at all. I ordered through Amazon in the end on the 21st and received it by the 23rd! Please please don’t use this website, all you’ll get is a headache!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
bad service . or fake . spam I buy a game (call of duty ) £58 on 15.12.20 today is 22.12.20 nothing arrives. Frist time o buy on 356games very bad experience .I open a disput on PayPal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
365games.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 703 reviews