https://a1smartshop.com/ Reviews

4.50 Rating 8 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend https://a1smartshop.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://a1smartshop.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good smartwatch Xiaomi Mi watch Grey color. Fast and secure shipping 5 days very very good.Greeting from UK.
Posted 1 day ago
Great E-shop.
I shopped here for the first time by accident. But I am extremely satisfied due to the best price item arrived on time and without hassle. I highly recommend this shop.
Posted 1 month ago
The shop owner didn’t leave me out in the dark and helped me when the software has to be updated well after purchase. The upgrade was in a different language so it was invaluable :)
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered a Xiaomi Mi Watch from this website.
Their prices are good, the website design is fine and my product arrived in the estimated time over their shipping information page.

Yet, the tracking number provided did not work for around 7 days. I was reading other reviews of this website and found out that my tracking number was only visible through yuntrack DOT com.
I have no problem receiving my item from China, but at least give me the proper tracking website!

Any way the customer service replied pretty fast, and the item I have bought seem to be working well.
Posted 1 month ago
Order TV box, good value for money, quick delivery,very helpful and good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the laser keyboard and it worked perfectly and great price, the item arrived on time and the customer service is very good, plan to order another one. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the laser keyboard and it worked perfectly and great price, the item arrived on time and the customer service is very good, plan to order another one. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Communication, etiquette and customer service is very poor. They're not interested in resolving the issues and in customer satisfaction. Royal Mail confirmed my parcel was lost and A1 was informed about that a couple times but they kept insisting I needed to wait longer. For what? Eventually, after exchanging numerous emails to nowhere I had to ask PayPal for a refund, which I fortunately received. In the end, I didn't even hear a word from A1, no feedback whatsoever. I won't be returning and won't recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
https://a1smartshop.com/ is rated 4.50 based on 8 reviews