Admiral Insurance Group Reviews

4.2 Rating 118 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Admiral Insurance Group
4.2
Based on 118 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Admiral Insurance Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to deal with good price easy to navigate web page
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Overall experience was very good and i wish continue with this company for a longer period of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and excellent cover on all items,and the renewal notice is very reasonable,under current circumstances
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good experience with great communication with a very well informed member of staff who dealt with my enquiry very efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had these car insurance twice before . I found little issues with paperwork enquires etc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Experience from Admiral Was very knowledgeable About About I my Insurance policy very grateful for getting the right policy for my car
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and great customer care .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Increasing insurance premiums,customer service good and try their best to retain you but price wise very bad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I used confused.com to obtain my new car insurance admiral came back with a very good competitive price with an optional upgrade on brake dawn cover which I took I would recommend this search engine as a very quick easy to use system
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good web site. Easy to use and very friendly customer service. I would recommend this company for car insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful customer service on the phone. We’ll communicated information and friendly. Made it a lot less stressful than I imagined. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent good customer service and claims etc
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The best company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Expensive even though made no claim
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, easy & competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was very easy to get insurance... Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Surprised that they put my insurance quote up unnecessarily. I went to another supplier after 2 years with Admiral. They lost a sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Through a comparison site I was able to select building insurance cover for my house saving £150. It was quick and easy from my smart phone and all the questions were easy to answer. I was given confirmation and an option for paper free policy management so paper free.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic in my insurance quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were very efficient and I understood what I was paying for
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Admiral Insurance Group is rated 4.22 based on 118 reviews