Admiral Insurance Group Reviews

3.67 Rating 12 Reviews
58% of reviewers recommend Admiral Insurance Group
381 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
65 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
60 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Admiral Insurance Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Best price given for my car insurance. Very helpful staff. Must recommend to my friends."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Admiral Insurance Group? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent customer services, sorted my car insurance quickly and at a great price."
Posted 1 month ago
"They were my previous year,s car insurance provider and they were vey good as well and I enjoyed my last years deals and discounts as well."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a good experience with them"
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very good and efficient. The website was easy to navigate :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"The advisor was very good and helping to find a right cover."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, got price right down, always comes up with a better deal"
Posted 2 months ago
"although the people you deal with on the phone are nice and polite the charges for the house and contents insurance was very expensive"
Posted 3 months ago
"First year quote good value, but then they uplift vastly. They have taken this new significant sum of money from my account even though we have cancelled, and I'm having a hell of a job getting it back. Delays and prevarication. It seems in this day and age banks can't transfer money within a fortnight!!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"fui bem atendido no momento do fechamento do seguro"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good prices to begin with but they tend to hike the price up after 2 years. They would be better of keeping their existing customers."
Posted 3 months ago
"Worst company I have ever dealt with. Terrible, non existent customer service, huge delays in all replies. Definitely cannot be described as customer focus at all. Although the premium was slightly cheaper my experience with Admiral has proved you get what you pay for. My straight forward claim took three and a half years to resolve, in my opinion Admiral use delaying tattics in the hope you will give up. Friends have also encountered very similar problems. Although the accident was not my fault (third party admitted liability) Admiral made me feel like it was all my fault. Would never recommend Admiral to anyone, not even my mother in law!"
Posted 3 months ago
Admiral Insurance Group is rated 3.67 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access