Admiral Insurance Group Reviews

4.05 Rating 22 Reviews
68% of reviewers recommend Admiral Insurance Group
539 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
75 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
54 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
59 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
64 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
81 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Admiral Insurance Group?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Admiral Insurance Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I HAVE 3 YEARS INSURANCE IN THIS COMPANY AND IT HAS THE BEST PRICE AND THE FASTEST COMMUNICATION, THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Admiral Insurance Group? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Great customer service. Premium quote was high so decided to go with another insurer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best insurance company. Been with them almost 2 years"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I'm happy for admiral insurance company it's good for new drivers to help out to save money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good fare and dealt greatly with a claim. Admiral Home Insurance. Suffered a theft of three bicycles from our garage during our holidays. A few phonecalls later (been helped friendly by every single officer) I decided I found it worth to make the claim. The value of what I could claim was much higher than I thought, having been honest of two of them being second hand and 8 year old. Before I had submitted all the requested documents and photos they had already honoured the claim and the cheque was on its way! As supposed to what you would expect - that an insurer would try to find any reason not to pay out - they seem to be genuinely willing not to make it too much of an effort to help out. Also at the time of taking on the policy, and the renewal, the price was one of the lowest of all the insurance companies. We went for the all comprehensive policy, which was relatively not much more than the medium or even the basic one. If that is the reason why they were extra easy with us, it is worth it. I said I wasn't sure if I had a photo of all of them, and definitely not a receipt, they said that that might not be a problem and they kept their word. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The call agent, Missy, was super helpful. She talked me through all the available options, was patient, very pleasant, and I left the call feeling confident in the insurance I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service and good benefits"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had very good service over the phone, the lady helped me through all the process and answered all my queries which was very easy for me to decide which policy I should go for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price given for my car insurance. Very helpful staff. Must recommend to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer services, sorted my car insurance quickly and at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were my previous year,s car insurance provider and they were vey good as well and I enjoyed my last years deals and discounts as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had a good experience with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were very good and efficient. The website was easy to navigate :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Admiral Insurance Group is rated 4.05 based on 22 reviews