Aha Bazaar Reviews

4.82 Rating 178 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Aha Bazaar
Read Aha Bazaar Reviews
Tasty snacks
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, good prices ☺️👍
Posted 2 days ago
Very good customer service and prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality products and good customer service. Good to see new range of products added. You have definitely brought home a lot closer. All the best.
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with package delivery and product
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and appears fresh. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery
Excellent produce
Very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Ever growing product range, great pricing, prompt delivery and fantastic customer service! These guys have redefined "bringing home closer". Truly made me say Aha! Looking forward for more products ! All the very best Aha Bazaar
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery, nicely packed, great prices. The whole spices were so much better than the tiny jars in the supermarket so much more flavour. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazed with their products range and excellent service. My rating is 5/5.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my order. Delivered very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and all the Suswad products were very fresh.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
quality is good but not of much products
Posted 1 week ago
All products are of very good quality and coffee powder is very fresh
Delivery is also on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received the goods in perfect condition and he snacks were very crispy and fresh! Aha! Keep up the good work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt Delivery and excellent packaging!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant delivery with well packed the snacks all are very delicious.Good customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are impressed by the quality of the Indian savouries and the prompt delivery of the items ordered. Excellent service and we appreciate and tell friends to encourage them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products available at a competitive price also speedy delivery. Excellent packaging and good updates on the delivery. Surely a repeat customer!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality products with the traditional taste and flavour!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Aha Bazaar is rated 4.82 based on 178 reviews