Airport Parking UK Reviews

4.63 Rating 686 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Airport Parking UK

How would you rate Airport Parking UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"About what you'd expect from a Mid-stay Airport Parking. However be cautious when booking on-line for one day- despite all of their promotions and "70% off" advertising it can more often than not be cheaper to just purchase on arrival rather than pre-book. I've ended up paying £29 to pre-book for 24 hours to go on business trips, only to find when I arrived at the site that it £20 if you pay on arrival! The difference is minimal, but when you frequently need to travel it really can add up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs M Borrett
Verified Buyer
"Easy efficient service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr M Bristow
Verified Buyer
"Yes very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs A Pepper
Verified Buyer
"Everything went smoothly. Facilities were good food very good except the puddings which could have been more inspiring!! All the staff were very friendly. It was an ideal holiday "out of season" not a lot to do so restful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr A Graham
Verified Buyer
"Everything went well and staff extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr A Landon
Verified Buyer
"We were delighted with all the services you provided. Fault free. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ms A Mcclean
Verified Buyer
"YES"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr A Watkins
Verified Buyer
"Great parking at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Yes worked like a dream"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs M Nisbet
Verified Buyer
"very smooth no problems, we travel frequently and compared to last time we travelled, this was 100% better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr A Maybin
Verified Buyer
"everything went smoothly-no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Miss A Hunter
Verified Buyer
"When booking the parking it didn't tell me anywhere that when you get to the airport it reads your number to let you in. I didn't know if I needed paperwork or anything. I rang the number on the email to find out how it actually worked, only to be told it was the wrong number and had to google the company to find the number!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr A Score
Verified Buyer
"easy parking,helpful bus drivers and an all round great deal.will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr D Mcdonnell
Verified Buyer
"all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs A Rippon
Verified Buyer
"Yes we got to car park pressed t for assistance gave our name and barrier was opened and exactly the same on our return journey,great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr S Hazard
Verified Buyer
"The service on departure was excellent. On our return, things didn't go quite as well! I had booked for one day shorter than required and agreed to pay the balance to the driver on collection, £7.50 being the amount. We then exited the airport with our baggage and waited 30 minutes for the car to arrive. The driver agreed not to charge the extra £7.50, which helped, but still slightly disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr A Turner
Verified Buyer
"Only used the parking option - it worked fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr A Hardwicke
Verified Buyer
"Only used the car park, this was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs J Pickard
Verified Buyer
"We only used your parking"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Just as it said on the tin !all very straightforward, though space was at a premium in car park."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Airport Parking UK is rated 4.63 based on 686 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This