Alibaba.com Reviews

3.20 Rating 10 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Alibaba.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Alibaba.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their supplier scammed me and they did not do anything to return my money.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve purchased a bike from Vtuvia ebike. 64 days ago I repeatedly asked for a tracking number I was given different excuses because the bike never arrived I complained and got some of my money back £27 less what I paid from alibaba.com they used my money for 64 days as a cash cow and charge me £27 for the privilege disgusting wouldn’t you say. My Order No. 48512158001027406
Posted 4 months ago
So this company has a website claiming to have hard to find (nos) auto parts. After looking up the domain owner and host it appears as sham. So what follows is what happened to me..

Only a 1 because they dont have negative numbers. Ripped me off. Took my money, kept asking me for payments via email. Should have known something wrong when they change bank accounts in the middle of a transaction

The communications i received appeared automated requesting bank transfer verifications which i sent them according to their instructions, pdf attachments etc..

So i am out some $200. U.S. and no parts.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent craftsmanship.

Not a 5 star because of the poor if non existant order updates page/link.
Posted 2 years ago
Courteous and very helpful with the purchase our bird
Posted 2 years ago
If I could give a zero star I would. Alibaba only sent one item when I ordered two. They would not send me the other item they owed to me and basically said they never make mistakes and I was lying. Beware! I will never use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Hassle free ordering. Speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Low prices
Posted 2 years ago
I found what i was looking for and was importing goods from far afield in no time at all.
Posted 3 years ago
Alibaba.com is rated 3.20 based on 10 reviews