All About Living Reviews

4.8 Rating 117 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend All About Living
4.8
Based on 117 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read All About Living Reviews

About All About Living:

Midlands largest fireplace showrooms with literally hundreds of products on display from wood burning stoves to the latest gas fires and media wall electric fires on live display.

Visit Website

Phone:

01163667766

Email:

paul@allaboutliving.co.uk

Location:

68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road,
68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road
leicester
LE30RD

We had a media wall from All about Living, it was installed by B&M, there was a problem with the lights but the aftercare service we have received has been excellent, we are very pleased with the wall and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi A Mayne, Thankyou for the review - we are happy to hear you have experienced great aftercare and are pleased with our service. Your compliments will be passed to the staff involved! Kinds regards from the All About Living team.
Posted 2 months ago
This company is an absolute find … The service is outstanding, Extremely professional…I can’t recommend high enough from start to finish .. Thankyou I honestly can’t praise you high enough .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Karen, Thankyou for the review - we are happy to hear you have experienced outstanding service. Your compliments will be passed to the staff involved! Kinds regards from the All About Living team.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient, friendly and kept in good communication prior to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thankyou for the review - we are happy to hear you have experienced good communication and are pleased with our efficiency and friendly staff. Your compliments will be passed to the individuals involved! Kinds regards from the All About Living team.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with all About Living They went above and beyond to make sure I got the fire I ordered very happy with the customer service. It was delivered on the time they gave me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lynn Thank you for your review it's good to hear that you were pleased with our customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Janet thank you for your review we will pass your message onto the staff involved!
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered my stove ,Very polite and called me before hand ,very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Steve thank you for your review and we will pass your message to the staff involved!
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect customer service from the start . The delivery men was. Very helpful and very cheery 10/10 service for us Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you're content with our customer service!
Posted 4 months ago
Communication was excellent, delivery drivers very helpful. Not opened the product yet, but I am sure everything will be great based on my experience so far
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lyndon thank you for your review and we are happy to hear that you're pleased with our customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication and great help during delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi thank you for your review on our customer service, we always try to give our customers the best experience possible.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent all round service! Bought 2 evonic fires and used the 10% discount code which was good saving making cheapest online,fast, free delivery which was choose a day,guy was really nice that delivered and was from All about Living not a courier. Fires still boxed as work being done in house. Would defo recommend and I would buy again 5*+!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Angie thank you for your review we really appreciate having you as a customer. We try our hardest to be the cheapest possible, giving people the best price possible! We will pass your review onto the people involved in your delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and prompt service, fast delivery, professional & friendly delivery driver, easy payment methods
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi thank you for your review on our customer service we appreciate that you found our driver to be professional and friendly and we will pass your message onto the driver!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service delivered on time and as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi thank you for your review we are glad that you're happy with our service and delivery time, we appreciate your review!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Fran we appreciate your review, we are glad to hear that you're content with the service and friendly staff. Your message will be passed to the staff involved!
Posted 4 months ago
A very fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nadine Thanks you for your review.
Posted 5 months ago
All staff very polite and helpful prompt and courteous delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Stuart thank you for your review we will pass your message to the staff who helped you.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a Boseley Canterbury electric stove over the phone to this company. Excellent dealings with the staff very professional and an extremely competitive price. The delivery driver was extremely helpful courteous and professional. All round an very good purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nicholas we appreciate your review. We try our hardest to obtain the best prices and customer service. It is nice to hear that our work is paying off!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent prices. Very friendly staff. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review on our service and prices!
Posted 4 months ago
Bought Sunday tea time and arrive dinnertime Tuesday polite and professional service good quantity service and half the price of our local show room Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jason we appreciate your review we try our best to have the fastest delivery time and best prices possible for our customers, we are happy to hear you're content with your purchase!
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Gavin we appreciate your review on our service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great price, helpful friendly service and swift delivery. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Richard we appreciate your review on our service and delivery. Your message will be passed onto the staff involved!
Posted 4 months ago
All About Living is rated 4.8 based on 117 reviews