All About Living Reviews

4.8 Rating 65 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend All About Living
Read All About Living Reviews

About All About Living:

Midlands largest fireplace showrooms with literally hundreds of products on display from wood burning stoves to the latest gas fires and media wall electric fires on live display.

Visit Website

Phone:

01163667766

Email:

paul@allaboutliving.co.uk

Location:

68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road
leicester
LE30RD

Write Your review

Tell us how All About Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service - kept informed regarding delivery day and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the review.
Posted 10 months ago
Our 1st stove was damaged in transit but All About Living were very efficient and professional in arranging a replacement. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Chris Thanks for the review Im glad you are happy with your new stove.
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing company, 5 star review. Scott was amazing, even out of office hours, would always reply. Really great on price matching. Super quick delivery. Would recommend company to anyone. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Melissa Thanks for the review we will pass on your comments to the team.
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service and would thoroughly recommend All About Living
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 10 months ago
Was attended to by a very polite knowledgeable salesman was given a delivery date which was kept to.The delivery driver sent a text the day before with a ETA which he kept to.very helpful and polite As a company I cannot praise them enough proper first class service ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Keith Thank you for your review we have passed on your complements to the members of staff concerned.
Posted 10 months ago
Exceptional delivery service, ordered Tuesday and delivered Wednesday. Fitted fire and very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Tina Thanks for letting us know you were happy with your fire and our speedy delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
I was very dubious changing over my fire surround as I was concerned of damage and the extent of work. I has my fireplace fitted today by a man named Jason. He did a fantastic job. Friendly and professional throughout and an immaculate worker. 10/10 job done and I'm in love with my new fire place. Thankyou Jason for making my living room feel like home again!:) Mrs Goldsmith
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mrs Goldsmith Thank you for your review, weโ€™re all pleased that you were happy with the service received.
Posted 10 months ago
What a great experience...so refreshing to deal with a great professional company..Delivered , when promised.Always informed of the status of order..I would thoroughly recommend to anyone.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you were happy with the service.
Posted 11 months ago
A1 customer service beIng polite and knowledgeable A1 delivery again polite, helpful and on time and delivery so quick it was unbelievable. Dimplex fire well packaged . Still not installed yet but canโ€™t wait Thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karen Thank you for your review.
Posted 11 months ago
After calling a number of companies( who really didnt want my business) and looking on the Internet for hours, I was very lucky to come across this company. They were so helpful with my order, answered my questions, and my lovely new fire will be with me on Tuesday, next day delivery! I now know why they are busy, because they know their products, they're very helpful, unbeatable prices and professional. Thank you for the pleasure in buying my new fire for my media wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought our electric fire here and we are really pleased with it, now itโ€™s fitted. We were lucky it was in stock so could take it there and then. The staff were friendly and helpful.
All About Living 5 star review on 17th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Di Thank you for the picture your new electric fire suite looks great.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service,Excellent Quality,Excellent fitter Dave Kirk, Excellent price.What more can one say,except we would highly recommend and a big thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a media fire & tv wall fitted, they fitted the tv so that it was up & running & the beautiful fire that I got from the store. An amazing job & the fire looks great. Would definitely recommend the fitters & the fireplace from the store they have a great collection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful, great customer service. Very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered my new fire on Wednesday and received it on Thursday when no other store had stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul Thank you for review. We are pleased you were happy with our speedy delivery. Regards All About Living
Posted 1 year ago
Just bought a Broseley gas logs stove. Delivered promptly, far faster than the competition could offer and at day specified. All at a very good price. After sales by Dylan was very helpful, polite and efficient. I cannot praise this firm enough. Thank you for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter Thank you for your review I pleased we had the stove you required in stock and were pleased with our speedy turnaround. Regards All About Living
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, staff were excellent and helpful. Would recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi thanks for the review. Regards All About Living
Posted 1 year ago
Second fireplace from this company. The prices are competitive, the showrooms are amazing with everything available to see which I really feel you need with such a large purchase and the staff are all very professional. Would highly recommend visiting them if your in the market for a new fireplace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul Thank you for choosing us a second time itโ€™s great to see return customers even if theirโ€™s usually many years between visits.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and quality products provided. There wasnโ€™t any hard sale and recommendations were based on the best product for me rather than recommending the dearest product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sue We are all really pleased that youโ€™re happy with your new fire and fireplace plus our fitting service. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. All About Living Leicester
Posted 2 years ago
We've just had our Gazco eReflex inset electric fire installed. Jason the fitter surveyed last Friday 29/1 we placed the order on Monday 1/2 and due to a cancellation it was fitted today Wednesday 3/2. This is not a cheap fire, but we are really pleased with the result, it looks stunning. Special mention to Dylan in the shop for looking after us, shame it was all by telephone, but very efficient none the less. Jason has made a great job of the install, talking us through every step to ensure there were no surprises. He was very polite, efficient, tidy and covid friendly. He's a true professional and would have no hesitation in recommending him. Thank you its been a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Keith Our team were all delighted to read your review. We are happy to hear that you have been pleased with both the product, sales staff and fitters who helped you with your order. Many thanks The All About Living Team
Posted 2 years ago
All About Living is rated 4.8 based on 65 reviews