All About Living Reviews

4.8 Rating 131 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend All About Living
4.8
Based on 131 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read All About Living Reviews

About All About Living:

Midlands largest fireplace showrooms with literally hundreds of products on display from wood burning stoves to the latest gas fires and media wall electric fires on live display.

Visit Website

Phone:

01163667766

Email:

paul@allaboutliving.co.uk

Location:

68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road,
68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road
leicester
LE30RD

I received the package with the best customer care service. I will recommend to family & friends to buy from this amazing company.
Helpful Report
Posted 32 minutes ago
Bought a bignut 5 off them as they were the best price and speaking to them was a great experience. Delivery was prompt with a superb driver who helped me in with a heavy item and was polite and friendly. The item was well packaged and this company were a pleasure to deal with. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jon, thank you for your kind words. We will pass that on to our driver and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt Service - a lovely fire - very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jayne, we are glad to hear that you enjoy your fire! Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product - great delivery - well packaged - reasonable price - pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Patricia, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear you are pleased with your fire!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the bbq. They called to organise a delivery date. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi James, we are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we provided, thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We recently bought a Dimplex stove via your store. We are pleased with the look of it, but it will only be installed on Friday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Isla, thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are glad to hear that you are pleased with your Dimplex stove.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great purchase experience. Ordered over the bank holiday weekend an delivered a few days later. Excellent product and service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matthew, thank you for your review, we are very glad to hear that you are happy with the product and the service we were able to provide.
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with customer service. Stove was delivered much sooner than expected and company was able to deliver at a time suitable to me. The price was very competitive and the stove was delivered in a company van by a very helpful driver. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kelly for your kind words and sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with our staff, we will pass along your compliments to the driver.
Posted 1 month ago
A very customer focussed team of people with excellent product knowledge and offering sound advice on prospective purchases. Purchased a Dik Guerts Ivar 5 wood burner. Easy and prompt delivery arranged by the in house team and via liveried vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Duncan, thank you for your review, we are very pleased that you had a good experience with our team. We will pass on your compliments to our staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service throughout from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review Geoffrey, we really appreciate your positive feedback and thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive price and prompt delivery. Hats off to the delivery driver for getting the woodburner into the cottage - despite the obstacles!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicholas, we will let the driver know your praises and positive feedback. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter, thank you so much for your 5 star review, we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent showroom with hel[pful staff. Competative pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that the showroom lived up to your expectations, we have put a lot of time and effort into making it look homely and helpful for our customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely stunning fire. Worth paying extra for the quality. Lots of great comments on it. Will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jackie, we are glad to hear that you are pleased with your fire. Thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from start to finish would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Thomas, we are glad that you had a good experience with us, and we are thankful for your review and your recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery of a good looking product with robust quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review Norman, we really appreciate the positive feedback. We are pleased that you are happy with your product.
Posted 1 month ago
Ideal, just what we were looking for.easy to browse your web site
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ashton, thank you for your review. We hope that you are enjoying the product that you ordered from us.
Posted 1 month ago
Seamless delivery professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Violet, we are glad that you had a good experience with our services, thank you for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, couldn't ask for better communication for a top product at a great price delivered really, really efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Shaun, we are pleased to hear that you are happy with our service and delivery, thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Fire arrived quickly. It was just what I wanted for my big open brick fire place. It’s an optymist fire so took some getting used to with the water tank and having it on the right setting but I love it.
All About Living 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Helen, thank you for the review including the picture, we are glad to hear that you are pleased with your stove, we will let the staff involved know your compliments of the service.
Posted 1 month ago
All About Living is rated 4.8 based on 131 reviews