All About Living Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend All About Living
Read All About Living Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

64 - 72 Hinckley Road

Write Your review

Tell us how All About Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, staff were excellent and helpful. Would recommend using this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Second fireplace from this company. The prices are competitive, the showrooms are amazing with everything available to see which I really feel you need with such a large purchase and the staff are all very professional. Would highly recommend visiting them if your in the market for a new fireplace.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and quality products provided. There wasn’t any hard sale and recommendations were based on the best product for me rather than recommending the dearest product.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sue We are all really pleased that you’re happy with your new fire and fireplace plus our fitting service. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. All About Living Leicester
Posted 2 months ago
We've just had our Gazco eReflex inset electric fire installed. Jason the fitter surveyed last Friday 29/1 we placed the order on Monday 1/2 and due to a cancellation it was fitted today Wednesday 3/2. This is not a cheap fire, but we are really pleased with the result, it looks stunning. Special mention to Dylan in the shop for looking after us, shame it was all by telephone, but very efficient none the less. Jason has made a great job of the install, talking us through every step to ensure there were no surprises. He was very polite, efficient, tidy and covid friendly. He's a true professional and would have no hesitation in recommending him. Thank you its been a great experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Keith Our team were all delighted to read your review. We are happy to hear that you have been pleased with both the product, sales staff and fitters who helped you with your order. Many thanks The All About Living Team
Posted 2 months ago
Gas fire looks good and works well. Fitter was very polite and did a good job.
Posted 2 years ago
Gas fire looks and works very well. Fitter was very polite did a good job
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with delivery and product excellent heat output for price of product
Posted 3 years ago
What a lovely fire, very realistic looking. Only downside is the control knob could be nearer the front as its akward to get to.
Posted 3 years ago
The order was placed on a Monday morning and was delivered Tuesday morning, what more is there to say.
Posted 4 years ago
Order easy to order on website and really efficient delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Two really nice delivery men very helpful and polite
Posted 4 years ago
Bought on Wednesday arrived on Saturday brilliant delivery man put in kitchen much cheaper than others Brilliant service many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Price was the best I found on the internet, delivery communication was good and product delivered when expected.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order. Delivered on time. Great value for money
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent and efficient service for the item I ordered
Posted 4 years ago
Order confirmed on a Friday and delivery the next day. Very pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with product and delivery will use again. thanks!
Posted 4 years ago
Picked our electric fire brilliant price ordered and delivered next day who could ask for anything better quality price quality service
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent delivery Took customer care to a new level.
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices Good communication about the delivery date and time. Delivery driver was efficient and really helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
All About Living is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews