All About Living Reviews

4.8 Rating 123 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend All About Living
4.8
Based on 123 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read All About Living Reviews

About All About Living:

Midlands largest fireplace showrooms with literally hundreds of products on display from wood burning stoves to the latest gas fires and media wall electric fires on live display.

Visit Website

Phone:

01163667766

Email:

paul@allaboutliving.co.uk

Location:

68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road,
68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road
leicester
LE30RD

FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE BOUGHT TWO STOVES DELIVERED THE NEXT DAY DELIVERY DRIVER WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP ME WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALL ABOUT LIVING
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thankyou for the review we are happy to hear that you're pleased with our customer service and next day delivery, we will pass your compliments to your delivery driver!
Posted 4 months ago
Best price on the net for our stove, easy to order on the website.Good communications, made contact by phone to arrange a suitable delivery date.The stove was delivered by their driver not a courier.Excellent all round would highly recommend.Many thanksđź‘Ť
All About Living 5 star review on 9th December 2023 All About Living 5 star review on 9th December 2023 All About Living 5 star review on 9th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jason, Thankyou for the review we are happy to hear that you're content with our communications and our winning prices!
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant fireplace havent used my central heating since
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kial, Thankyou for the review we are happy to hear that you are enjoying your fire!
Posted 4 months ago
The service was outstanding.. Will highly recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tara, Thankyou for your review of our service and recommending us, we will pass your compliments to the staff involved!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a log burner online, delivery was excellent, used their own van rather than a courier service. Two phone calls received during the delivery to update arrival time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Julie, Thankyou for your review about our excellent delivery , we will pass your compliments to the staff involved.
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with my Evonic 1800 fire. Very swift free delivery too. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Evelyn, Thankyou for the review we are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Evonic 1800 fire. We will pass your compliments of swift delivery to the staff involved!
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional on every aspect. We sent an online enquiry, they phoned and offered a price much cheaper than competitors then delivered it in good time with a smile. A superior level of customer care that I have not experienced before. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lee, Thankyou for the review including a photo - we are happy to hear that you have experienced a superior level of customer care and your compliments will be passed to the staff involved. Kinds regards from the All About Living team.
Posted 4 months ago
We had a media wall from All about Living, it was installed by B&M, there was a problem with the lights but the aftercare service we have received has been excellent, we are very pleased with the wall and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi A Mayne, Thankyou for the review - we are happy to hear you have experienced great aftercare and are pleased with our service. Your compliments will be passed to the staff involved! Kinds regards from the All About Living team.
Posted 4 months ago
This company is an absolute find … The service is outstanding, Extremely professional…I can’t recommend high enough from start to finish .. Thankyou I honestly can’t praise you high enough .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Karen, Thankyou for the review - we are happy to hear you have experienced outstanding service. Your compliments will be passed to the staff involved! Kinds regards from the All About Living team.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient, friendly and kept in good communication prior to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thankyou for the review - we are happy to hear you have experienced good communication and are pleased with our efficiency and friendly staff. Your compliments will be passed to the individuals involved! Kinds regards from the All About Living team.
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with all About Living They went above and beyond to make sure I got the fire I ordered very happy with the customer service. It was delivered on the time they gave me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lynn Thank you for your review it's good to hear that you were pleased with our customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Poor. Ordered a stove, website said delivery in 2 days. On the day of delivery I had no confirmation so asked what was going on, to find it was now 2 weeks.... 2 weeks went by, I chased again to find it still wasn't there, so I cancelled the order and got it delivered by another company the very next day for the same price. I had to do all the chasing, they tried to sell me another stove they had in stock, If I had wanted that I would have ordered that one.... Funny thing is I kept getting emails to review the company even though they hadn't delivered, here is my review, Go elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Carl Thank you for your review, we did call you within hours of you placing your order to let you know that the product had sold out just before you placed your order and that the manufacture was sending us more stock. We also tried to find you an alternative and offered you a refund which was done. We send all customers a review request as we want to keep on improving our service and to find out if our customers have experienced any issues. Sorry you were not happy with our service on this occasion.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Janet thank you for your review we will pass your message onto the staff involved!
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered my stove ,Very polite and called me before hand ,very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Steve thank you for your review and we will pass your message to the staff involved!
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect customer service from the start . The delivery men was. Very helpful and very cheery 10/10 service for us Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you're content with our customer service!
Posted 7 months ago
Communication was excellent, delivery drivers very helpful. Not opened the product yet, but I am sure everything will be great based on my experience so far
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lyndon thank you for your review and we are happy to hear that you're pleased with our customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication and great help during delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi thank you for your review on our customer service, we always try to give our customers the best experience possible.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent all round service! Bought 2 evonic fires and used the 10% discount code which was good saving making cheapest online,fast, free delivery which was choose a day,guy was really nice that delivered and was from All about Living not a courier. Fires still boxed as work being done in house. Would defo recommend and I would buy again 5*+!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Angie thank you for your review we really appreciate having you as a customer. We try our hardest to be the cheapest possible, giving people the best price possible! We will pass your review onto the people involved in your delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and prompt service, fast delivery, professional & friendly delivery driver, easy payment methods
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi thank you for your review on our customer service we appreciate that you found our driver to be professional and friendly and we will pass your message onto the driver!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service delivered on time and as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi thank you for your review we are glad that you're happy with our service and delivery time, we appreciate your review!
Posted 7 months ago
All About Living is rated 4.8 based on 123 reviews