All About Living Reviews

4.8 Rating 130 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend All About Living
4.8
Based on 130 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read All About Living Reviews

About All About Living:

Midlands largest fireplace showrooms with literally hundreds of products on display from wood burning stoves to the latest gas fires and media wall electric fires on live display.

Visit Website

Phone:

01163667766

Email:

paul@allaboutliving.co.uk

Location:

68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road,
68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road
leicester
LE30RD

Delivered my stove ,Very polite and called me before hand ,very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Steve thank you for your review and we will pass your message to the staff involved!
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect customer service from the start . The delivery men was. Very helpful and very cheery 10/10 service for us Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you're content with our customer service!
Posted 9 months ago
Communication was excellent, delivery drivers very helpful. Not opened the product yet, but I am sure everything will be great based on my experience so far
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lyndon thank you for your review and we are happy to hear that you're pleased with our customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
Great communication and great help during delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi thank you for your review on our customer service, we always try to give our customers the best experience possible.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent all round service! Bought 2 evonic fires and used the 10% discount code which was good saving making cheapest online,fast, free delivery which was choose a day,guy was really nice that delivered and was from All about Living not a courier. Fires still boxed as work being done in house. Would defo recommend and I would buy again 5*+!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Angie thank you for your review we really appreciate having you as a customer. We try our hardest to be the cheapest possible, giving people the best price possible! We will pass your review onto the people involved in your delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and prompt service, fast delivery, professional & friendly delivery driver, easy payment methods
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi thank you for your review on our customer service we appreciate that you found our driver to be professional and friendly and we will pass your message onto the driver!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service delivered on time and as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi thank you for your review we are glad that you're happy with our service and delivery time, we appreciate your review!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Fran we appreciate your review, we are glad to hear that you're content with the service and friendly staff. Your message will be passed to the staff involved!
Posted 9 months ago
A very fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Nadine Thanks you for your review.
Posted 9 months ago
All staff very polite and helpful prompt and courteous delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Stuart thank you for your review we will pass your message to the staff who helped you.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought a Boseley Canterbury electric stove over the phone to this company. Excellent dealings with the staff very professional and an extremely competitive price. The delivery driver was extremely helpful courteous and professional. All round an very good purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Nicholas we appreciate your review. We try our hardest to obtain the best prices and customer service. It is nice to hear that our work is paying off!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent prices. Very friendly staff. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review on our service and prices!
Posted 9 months ago
Bought Sunday tea time and arrive dinnertime Tuesday polite and professional service good quantity service and half the price of our local show room Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jason we appreciate your review we try our best to have the fastest delivery time and best prices possible for our customers, we are happy to hear you're content with your purchase!
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Gavin we appreciate your review on our service.
Posted 9 months ago
Great price, helpful friendly service and swift delivery. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Richard we appreciate your review on our service and delivery. Your message will be passed onto the staff involved!
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was bang on time and the chap was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery was bang on time and the chap was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review we are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!
Posted 9 months ago
Best price on the market...and isearched all the offers. Super fast delivery and friendly service.An A1 company!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Barbara we appreciate your review. We try our hardest to give our customers the best price possible and we will pass your message onto the staff involved.
Posted 9 months ago
Great communication from the sales team and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Terry we appreciate your review on our customer service, we will pass your message to the staff involved!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent choice of fires in a very friendly and knowledgeable showroom. Installation of our fire by Jason was absolutely brilliant. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nigel we appreciate your review on our customer service and will pass your message to the staff involved!
Posted 9 months ago
All About Living is rated 4.8 based on 130 reviews