All About Living Reviews

4.8 Rating 124 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend All About Living
4.8
Based on 124 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read All About Living Reviews

About All About Living:

Midlands largest fireplace showrooms with literally hundreds of products on display from wood burning stoves to the latest gas fires and media wall electric fires on live display.

Visit Website

Phone:

01163667766

Email:

paul@allaboutliving.co.uk

Location:

68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road,
68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road
leicester
LE30RD

Great company to deal with.. fast and efficent service.. and plenty of contact...also £100 cheaper than other sites i was looking at
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark Thank you for reviewing All About Living it’s great to hear that you were pleased with both the price and the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service excellent. I choose my delivery day, at no extra cost. Arrived promptly and looks beautiful. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sian Thank you for taking the time to review our service. It’s great to know that you are enjoying your new fire and we will inform the driver concerned that you were pleased with the delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff who managed our requirement for a Stovax Huntingdon 30 quickly and efficiently. Delivery was made within 3 days of the order. One negative was that we found a bolt was missing from one of the legs (later found in our driveway!) however, it was likely a Stovax packing issue as the stove was packed as delivered by Stovax to All About Living.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ronald Thank you for your review and for letting us know that you were pleased with the speedy delivery. Ps glad you found your bolt.
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed in the management's behaviour. Absolut Living Ltd sends a parcel with missing item ( MILANO BACKGAMMON SET ) for over £340. The company cannot blame the client as we have proof the box arrived open according to the CCTV. We are taken the case to the next level of small claims court as we do not like to be treated like stupid by this company. Be very careful if you write a negative review on social media, you will be blocked - lucky they can not do this on this platform, and people will have a chance to realise how they treat clients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service when buying a stove. Delivered the next day. Also confirmed measurements as stove to fit in tight spot. Good price too. Would recommend this company.
All About Living 5 star review on 17th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John Thank you for your review, the stove looks great and we will let the team know you were pleased with the speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
WOW WOW WOW. Customer service second to none. I really didn’t think it existed anymore but Scott and Paul proved me to be wrong. Within a week of seeing this fire online it has been delivered to Devon. I was hesitant about ordering online especially as All About Living are so far away but needn’t have worried. I would recommend to anyone and everyone without hesitation. Thank you both very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sandra Wow Wow Wow. What a great review! We went the extra mile (excuse the pun) to put a dedicated delivery into Devon and we are delighted it paid off.
Posted 1 year ago
So happy with the service from all about living my fire is better than expected Scott was brilliant with the advice he gave us , must thank fitters Tom and jay as they were fantastic good experience Thank you all
All About Living 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sending a picture of your finished installation we will let the team concerned know that you are pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
All About Living service was impeccable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maxine Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service from start to finish, even with a refund that was required as I sourced an out of stock item ( it was a hearth that is literally nowhere to be found) Scott contacted me direct and processed this. So happy with the fire I purchased and would highly recommend these guys without hesitation.
All About Living 5 star review on 29th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Neil Thanks for your review. Your new stove looks great and it’s wonderful to hear that you are happy to recommend us.
Posted 1 year ago
Class fire/ class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi thank you for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very helpful staff and good prices. What more can you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rene thank you for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Prices, Communication & Service. Just call to speak to Scott if you have any queries. Scott provided us with a brilliant & professional service! We normally buy local rather than online but we managed to get a much better price from All About Living backed up by proper communications & service. It's refreshing to see and Scott even took the initiative to bump our del up to a pallet del to ensure the product arrived safely even though it was not specified as required by the Manufacturer. We will use agian and would happily recommend to business contacts, friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Theodore Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Whether buying online or in store we aim to offer the same level of service by offering expert advice and service we will let the members of staff that dealt with your order know how pleased you are.
Posted 1 year ago
I am still awaiting notification of my order and when it is going to be delivered Very quick to take’ y money but the service received so far is shocking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were in touch within 24hours of you placing your order in order to warn you of a short delay but you were happy to wait as our price was the lowest online. All customers receive an automated email once they have placed their order and this service was working properly, so as we said the email might be in your spam folder. As you are in Norwich and not within our standard delivery area we used a courier who unfortunately didn’t call you to book in. We did make contact with the courier and call you directly with an hours eta. I’m sorry having now received your item at the lowest price you could find online you feel dissatisfied with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered my fire (Best price found)which was delivered within the week as arranged. The delivery arrived on time and the driver was polite and helped put the fire where i wanted it prior to installation. The fire itself is fantastic and makes a beautiful addition to our media wall we had built. The company is first rate and would buy again from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From order to delivery,5 days! Was contacted the day before with a time slot and was delivered bang on time! Very pleasant driver and very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, good product ,wrapped well all fine
All About Living 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fire good, service godd - would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a portway arundel stove which was the cheapest I could find online. It was delivered to my door within a few days. Excellent service would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and fitting of wood burning stove, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased our electric fire couple of months ago. However builder wasn’t happy with the size of the fire regarding size of chimney, so we contacted Paul at All About Living who talked us through other fire options that would work. An hour later we had a delivery man bringing us our new fire and took away the other one. Amazing service, I expected to wait months for new fire, we got it an hour later.Great service and would recommend using them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All About Living is rated 4.8 based on 124 reviews