All About Living Reviews

4.8 Rating 126 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend All About Living
4.8
Based on 126 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read All About Living Reviews

About All About Living:

Midlands largest fireplace showrooms with literally hundreds of products on display from wood burning stoves to the latest gas fires and media wall electric fires on live display.

Visit Website

Phone:

01163667766

Email:

paul@allaboutliving.co.uk

Location:

68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road,
68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road
leicester
LE30RD

Ordered my new fire on Wednesday and received it on Thursday when no other store had stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul Thank you for review. We are pleased you were happy with our speedy delivery. Regards All About Living
Posted 2 years ago
Just bought a Broseley gas logs stove. Delivered promptly, far faster than the competition could offer and at day specified. All at a very good price. After sales by Dylan was very helpful, polite and efficient. I cannot praise this firm enough. Thank you for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Peter Thank you for your review I pleased we had the stove you required in stock and were pleased with our speedy turnaround. Regards All About Living
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, staff were excellent and helpful. Would recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi thanks for the review. Regards All About Living
Posted 2 years ago
Second fireplace from this company. The prices are competitive, the showrooms are amazing with everything available to see which I really feel you need with such a large purchase and the staff are all very professional. Would highly recommend visiting them if your in the market for a new fireplace.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Paul Thank you for choosing us a second time it’s great to see return customers even if their’s usually many years between visits.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and quality products provided. There wasn’t any hard sale and recommendations were based on the best product for me rather than recommending the dearest product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sue We are all really pleased that you’re happy with your new fire and fireplace plus our fitting service. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. All About Living Leicester
Posted 3 years ago
We've just had our Gazco eReflex inset electric fire installed. Jason the fitter surveyed last Friday 29/1 we placed the order on Monday 1/2 and due to a cancellation it was fitted today Wednesday 3/2. This is not a cheap fire, but we are really pleased with the result, it looks stunning. Special mention to Dylan in the shop for looking after us, shame it was all by telephone, but very efficient none the less. Jason has made a great job of the install, talking us through every step to ensure there were no surprises. He was very polite, efficient, tidy and covid friendly. He's a true professional and would have no hesitation in recommending him. Thank you its been a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Keith Our team were all delighted to read your review. We are happy to hear that you have been pleased with both the product, sales staff and fitters who helped you with your order. Many thanks The All About Living Team
Posted 3 years ago
Gas fire looks good and works well. Fitter was very polite and did a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Gas fire looks and works very well. Fitter was very polite did a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with delivery and product excellent heat output for price of product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
What a lovely fire, very realistic looking. Only downside is the control knob could be nearer the front as its akward to get to.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The order was placed on a Monday morning and was delivered Tuesday morning, what more is there to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Order easy to order on website and really efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Two really nice delivery men very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Bought on Wednesday arrived on Saturday brilliant delivery man put in kitchen much cheaper than others Brilliant service many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Price was the best I found on the internet, delivery communication was good and product delivered when expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Easy to order. Delivered on time. Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent and efficient service for the item I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Order confirmed on a Friday and delivery the next day. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with product and delivery will use again. thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Picked our electric fire brilliant price ordered and delivered next day who could ask for anything better quality price quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
All About Living is rated 4.8 based on 126 reviews