All About Living Reviews

4.8 Rating 130 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend All About Living
4.8
Based on 130 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read All About Living Reviews

About All About Living:

Midlands largest fireplace showrooms with literally hundreds of products on display from wood burning stoves to the latest gas fires and media wall electric fires on live display.

Visit Website

Phone:

01163667766

Email:

paul@allaboutliving.co.uk

Location:

68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road,
68 - 72 Hinckley Road, 68-72 Hinckley Road
leicester
LE30RD

Excellent and efficient service for the item I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Order confirmed on a Friday and delivery the next day. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with product and delivery will use again. thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Picked our electric fire brilliant price ordered and delivered next day who could ask for anything better quality price quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent delivery Took customer care to a new level.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good prices Good communication about the delivery date and time. Delivery driver was efficient and really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
They kept in touch to let me know there would be a slight delay with my delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. All items arrived on the day and time stated. I would highly recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Despite it being a heavy & bulky fire, the delivery team were very diligent and careful when bringing it into the house. Price was very competitive and delivery was on time with no issues at all. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered the gas fire and it arrived on time no fuss Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
All About Living is rated 4.8 based on 130 reviews