Amazon Italy Reviews

4.48 Rating 25 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Amazon Italy

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon Italy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to take this opportunity to say that I am delighted with their Cloning service , delivery and features . Very fast and reliable. Plus a personalised thank you message from the owner impressed me so much. Brilliant business I will come again. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM (320) 961 4598
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service at Amazon.it is nothing like the US parent company. Hurts me, being Italian, but 14 days shipping (and with no tracking number!!!) to return a package and 5-7 days after receipt and process of the return to get your money back is not a satisfactory process from the customer point of view. Shame on me...in Italy it's still better to get proper service at a traditional store.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic, I have been using JOSE on my entire family's phones and computers, the user panel is so easy to configure, making monitoring so simple on a daily basis. I can check on emails delivered and sent, track text messages, it is great, even deleted messages are not safe they also detected with this monitoring software. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kids are obsessed with getting more and more friends on social media, instead of finding the real ones. But well, it's a part of their lives. I'm more concerned about them befriending someone weird like online maniacs or smth. I don't want to bother at the same time so I just use mSpy. It helps blocking suspicious accounts without my kids knowing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Worst customer service EVER, failing with a very important aspect such as a refund. Totally unreliable team. Highly recommend making informed purchases, as it takes forever to get anything sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Positive experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
precisi e puntuali, prodotto come da descrizione
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Je commande souvent je suis très satisfaite de leur produit et meilleur prix je recommande sans problème
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top service prices and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's great experience over all))
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a Fred Perry Track Jacket da Laurel Nastro Blu - excellent quality . perfect fit and colour, very good price and very punctual delivery a birthday gift for my grandson who was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service. Always very helpful with queries
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Timely deliveries and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived in super quick time and in pristine condition. I dont even have prime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Regular customer and never had to send anything back. Sometimes quality on the odd thing not as good as stated but very doable .. price is right ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
so far.......Always promptly delivered. Items packed securely. Couriers pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy happy happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shipment in 2/3 days max, without Prime service! Different types of products, everything excellent quality !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm happy because Amazon offers a complete service in all respects; from the time of purchase, from fast shipping, from returns in case of problems, from the simplicity of its services. Moreover, it often offers the best prices on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazon Italy is rated 4.48 based on 25 reviews