Amazon Italy Reviews

4.75 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Amazon Italy

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon Italy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Positive experience
Posted 9 months ago
precisi e puntuali, prodotto come da descrizione
Posted 1 year ago
Je commande souvent je suis très satisfaite de leur produit et meilleur prix je recommande sans problème
Posted 1 year ago
Top service prices and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
It's great experience over all))
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Fred Perry Track Jacket da Laurel Nastro Blu - excellent quality . perfect fit and colour, very good price and very punctual delivery a birthday gift for my grandson who was delighted
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and reliable service
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service. Always very helpful with queries
Posted 2 years ago
Timely deliveries and communication
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived in super quick time and in pristine condition. I dont even have prime.
Posted 2 years ago
Regular customer and never had to send anything back. Sometimes quality on the odd thing not as good as stated but very doable .. price is right ..
Posted 2 years ago
so far.......Always promptly delivered. Items packed securely. Couriers pleasant.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy happy happy
Posted 2 years ago
Shipment in 2/3 days max, without Prime service!
Different types of products, everything excellent quality !
Posted 2 years ago
I'm happy because Amazon offers a complete service in all respects; from the time of purchase, from fast shipping, from returns in case of problems, from the simplicity of its services.
Moreover, it often offers the best prices on the market.
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased on amazon UK great service and prompt delivery.
I don't have prime so service is limited
Posted 2 years ago
Fast prime delivery is great
Posted 2 years ago
Order of Camera Pen good with a fair amount of information to enable me to decide that this was the item for me.
Delivery was earlier than estimated date.
Pen works really well...just what I needed.

Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast and accurate delivery. Shipping cost is high. Too bad the site can not be displayed in English.
Posted 2 years ago
really happy for courtesy and speed in delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Amazon Italy is rated 4.75 based on 20 reviews