Amazon Italy Reviews

4.79 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Amazon Italy
114 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
18 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
21 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon Italy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"precisi e puntuali, prodotto come da descrizione"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Amazon Italy? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Je commande souvent je suis très satisfaite de leur produit et meilleur prix je recommande sans problème"
Posted 3 months ago
"Top service prices and delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"It's great experience over all))"
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a Fred Perry Track Jacket da Laurel Nastro Blu - excellent quality . perfect fit and colour, very good price and very punctual delivery a birthday gift for my grandson who was delighted"
Posted 5 months ago
Moi
"Fast and reliable service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic customer service. Always very helpful with queries"
Posted 7 months ago
"Timely deliveries and communication"
Posted 7 months ago
"Arrived in super quick time and in pristine condition. I dont even have prime."
Posted 7 months ago
"Regular customer and never had to send anything back. Sometimes quality on the odd thing not as good as stated but very doable .. price is right .."
Posted 7 months ago
"so far.......Always promptly delivered. Items packed securely. Couriers pleasant."
Posted 8 months ago
"Happy happy happy"
Posted 8 months ago
"Shipment in 2/3 days max, without Prime service! Different types of products, everything excellent quality !"
Posted 9 months ago
"I'm happy because Amazon offers a complete service in all respects; from the time of purchase, from fast shipping, from returns in case of problems, from the simplicity of its services. Moreover, it often offers the best prices on the market."
Posted 9 months ago
"Purchased on amazon UK great service and prompt delivery. I don't have prime so service is limited"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast prime delivery is great"
Posted 10 months ago
"Order of Camera Pen good with a fair amount of information to enable me to decide that this was the item for me. Delivery was earlier than estimated date. Pen works really well...just what I needed. Thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very fast and accurate delivery. Shipping cost is high. Too bad the site can not be displayed in English."
Posted 1 year ago
"really happy for courtesy and speed in delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Amazon Italy is rated 4.79 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support