Amazon Italy Reviews

4.2 Rating 27 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Amazon Italy

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon Italy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FAST TO GET YOUR MONEY. THAT'S HOW FAR IT GOES I ordered a phone, spent Euros 700, never seen it. Never seen the refund. Terrible people at the chats. Useless, offensive and utterly dishonest. Waited for more than a month, I still have to see either a refund or the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
For international shipments - forget it, amazon fullfillment sent me an echo 5 instead of an x box controller, i had to provide images of the parcel/ packing/ send return at my cost, was told that would be refunded, (it hasnt) im without the item i ordered 4 weeks ago and have now been told it could be 25 days before they process the return!!! all the while no item i ordered and no refund, absolutely the worst online experience in over 20 years. AVOID>
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would like to take this opportunity to say that I am delighted with their Cloning service , delivery and features . Very fast and reliable. Plus a personalised thank you message from the owner impressed me so much. Brilliant business I will come again. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM (320) 961 4598
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service at Amazon.it is nothing like the US parent company. Hurts me, being Italian, but 14 days shipping (and with no tracking number!!!) to return a package and 5-7 days after receipt and process of the return to get your money back is not a satisfactory process from the customer point of view. Shame on me...in Italy it's still better to get proper service at a traditional store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, I have been using JOSE on my entire family's phones and computers, the user panel is so easy to configure, making monitoring so simple on a daily basis. I can check on emails delivered and sent, track text messages, it is great, even deleted messages are not safe they also detected with this monitoring software. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kids are obsessed with getting more and more friends on social media, instead of finding the real ones. But well, it's a part of their lives. I'm more concerned about them befriending someone weird like online maniacs or smth. I don't want to bother at the same time so I just use mSpy. It helps blocking suspicious accounts without my kids knowing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worst customer service EVER, failing with a very important aspect such as a refund. Totally unreliable team. Highly recommend making informed purchases, as it takes forever to get anything sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Positive experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
precisi e puntuali, prodotto come da descrizione
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Je commande souvent je suis très satisfaite de leur produit et meilleur prix je recommande sans problème
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Top service prices and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's great experience over all))
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a Fred Perry Track Jacket da Laurel Nastro Blu - excellent quality . perfect fit and colour, very good price and very punctual delivery a birthday gift for my grandson who was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer service. Always very helpful with queries
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Timely deliveries and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived in super quick time and in pristine condition. I dont even have prime.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Regular customer and never had to send anything back. Sometimes quality on the odd thing not as good as stated but very doable .. price is right ..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
so far.......Always promptly delivered. Items packed securely. Couriers pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy happy happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazon Italy is rated 4.22 based on 27 reviews