American Soda Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,143 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend American Soda
4.1
Based on 2,143 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read American Soda Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 359 3655

Email:

ben@americansoda.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
American Soda 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
American Soda 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
American Soda 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
American Soda 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
American Soda 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
American Soda 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
American Soda 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Danke sehr Fruchtig lecker.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The package arrived to late, there was a missing item, which I still did not recive. I had to write 3 emails and it took a week before the customer service reacted to my mail
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Alles war perfekt. Gute Ware und schnelle Lieferung
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very quick :) i ordered early may and got it the next day all the write things i selected would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They sent me some good American sweets
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was very happy with my order the only thing was one of the products were out of date as per my email, I got a reply and was sorted extremely quickly, the only thing that let everything down was the out of date product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was not impressed with American Soda this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The package arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, purchase was good price and delivery very quick. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
i think the service you offer is very good for people who are not living in the us but want the items there und you can give that to the people so thank you. but maybe you should not send product which will expire a month later.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
One of the cans was bust so all the candy was covered in sticky Fanta
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Super fast delivery. Thank you! Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good products but took over a month to receive them. Need to be kept up to date with what’s happening.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service as always! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My order never arrived and I haven't received a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered some items from American soda but never received a confirmation email however when I emailed back they replied quickly and my products were delivered within 3-5 days although one of the items (grape Gatorade) was a month out of date
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Oh my goodness I LOVE American Soda!!! The customer service is brilliant, my items arrived in time and the things I ordered were yummy. Out of all the American websites out there this has to be my favorite - trust me I have used them all!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The shipment went very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
American Soda is rated 4.1 based on 2,143 reviews