Any Boat Pty Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 55 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Any Boat Pty Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Any Boat Pty Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0421680888

Email:

gilbert@anyboat.com.au

Location:

23a King George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Any Boat Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not only did we thoroughly enjoy our time on Mon Reve but our initial enquiry and booking experience was informative and professional. We were given various options to suit our budget and we were well informed leading up to the day. The boat staff were extremely hospitable and we had a day out on the harbour that we won't forget.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is a great company with great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Anyboat for all your help this summer, the service was great, the boat was fantastic and the day in the harbour was brilliant. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Any Boat really helped us having an amazing End of the Year party. Since the initial boat quote the AnyBoat team committed to finding the best boat and catering services that would fit into our budget. The team is very responsive and reliable at all times. I strongly recommend their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with the company's service. The boat was enjoyable and the staff were great! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have used them multiple times for work functions, our staff always have an awesome time and the Anyboat team tailors it to our needs and budget. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We had a great work function, the guys at Anyboat looked after us like our own staff would. What a fantastic team. We highly recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great experience and highly recommended. Gilbert was very helpful and communication was excellent. The overall experience with the MoonGlider was highly enjoyable and would recommend to anyone interested in hiring for an event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a great experience. Very friendly staff when booking the boat and asking questions about the booking. Timely responses. The boat crew was very friendly. Daniel responded to my messages very quickly and kept us up to date. Will definitely recommend you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Big shout out to the guys at Any Boat, they were extremely helpful to accommodate our needs and found us the perfect vessel and even more perfect crew. A big massive thank you to the legends of vessel Sydneysider, the whole crew made a huge difference and every single one of us had an amazing day out with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The booking staff were very helpful, while also making the whole process of booking very smooth. And they did a tremendous job when it came to choosing the perfect boat for our event!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot thank Camilla enough for her help and support in organising our Company's 70th Anniversary aboard Ghost II. She was amazing - from my initial enquiry to the evening of the event she was always there to answer any questions I had and to offer support and suggestions to make the evening a perfect occasion. She even met me at Ghost II on the evening of the event to make sure everything went smoothly. She is both professional and charming and made organising this event so easy for me. Nancye
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for birthday celebrations! The boat was amazing and so were the 2 gentlemen who drove us around! Loved every second and never knew 4 hours could fly so fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, good boat, good service. Camilla is very kind and patient, quick response all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Camilla and Tegan were outstanding! So helpful and thoughtful from start to end. The boat I got was everything I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, happy to provide all the information I needed, would recommend them for anyone interested in hiring a boat for an event
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anyboat is a fantastic boat hire company that provided efficient and quick communication throughout the whole process. My friends and I had the best time sailing on the amazing Delphinus. Were were able to relax while in the very capable hands of our lovely and easy going skipper, Alex. Thank you! I have already recommended this boat and company to my family and friends :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our entire group of 20 people had a great time on board the Bacchus. It couldn’t have been more perfect for our occasion of Bridal celebrations, and the sunset time was perfect for amazing photo memories. The staff onboard were great also. Would recommend to anyone in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Camilla was very helpful and patient throughout. Will definitely come back. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! Customer service and operators made booking and our day, run so smoothly. Had the best time on our cruise, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Any Boat Pty Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 55 reviews