Any Boat Pty Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 135 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Any Boat Pty Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Any Boat Pty Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0421680888

Email:

gilbert@anyboat.com.au

Location:

23a King George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Any Boat Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing team; they really know their stuff and know Sydney Harbour like the back of their hand to recommend the right boat for your special occasion.
Posted 4 months ago
We had a great night on the boat. Was the perfect location. Everything was great. The food, the music, the guests on board.
Would book with you again next time when I will be back in Sydney.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service!
We went out on Neptune with our family and it was the best experience ever! From booking to the charter day everything was seamless. Thank you Anyboat!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for being so accommodating! Tegan and Camilla are stars and made our event a success.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Any Boat. The booking process was seamless and the girls at Any Boat took care of every little detail. 10/10!
Posted 7 months ago
The team at Any Boat were fantastic at finding the perfect boat for my birthday!! Can’t wait to book again!!
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for a memorable experience, booking with Any boat was a breeze, your team were super lovely and helpful. Will definitely recommend to others.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service lovely team, more then happy to book again.
Posted 8 months ago
I cannot recommend Any Boat Pty Ltd highly enough - certainly the one to chose over and above any other providers out there.
Their communication from start to finish is friendly, timely and exceptionally professional.
You certainly feel that the team will do everything they can to ensure your time with them is exceptional throughout.
A large group of us (adults and children) had a wonderful day out cruising the Harbour.
Our size and numbers changed along the way and Gilbert was able to accommodate us at every step with updates and a smile!!
Thank you to the Any Boat Team for a memorable day for us all.
Posted 8 months ago
Have used Anyboat for several corporate outings now. They always have a wide range of boats available. Nothing is ever a problem.

Anyboat makes the process so easy and can accommodate any needs. They are true professionals at what they do.

I would highly recommend Anyboat to anyone thinking of hiring a boat for any occasion.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for finding the right boat!! Some very demanding requirements but the team came through and made this a perfect day!
Will highly recommend and book again.
Posted 8 months ago
We did the NYE Cruise on the Galene and we loved it! It was great, we had a great vue, there was more than enough food and drinks. Because it is a small boat we had frontrow seats in front of the big boats. The staff and other people on the boat were lovely. Definitely choose Any Boat and the Galene again if we can :-)!
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service from the first phone call. Very helpful and accomodating to my far-flung idea.
From the skipper to the proposal, it all went perfectly. It was a special moment helped along by the skipper and everyone i spoke to.

Thanks again
Posted 8 months ago
What a great night we had! Great food, wine and service!
Posted 8 months ago
Edwin from Anyboat provide excellent service. Helped choose a boat that fit our criteria and made the booking process smoothly.
Would recommend to anyone looking at hiring a boat.
Posted 8 months ago
New Years Eve on the Galene, fabulous night, Captain & staff were great, food delicious & plenty of. Downside the PA did not work so we could not listen to the simulcast. We had friends from New Zealand so disappointing. Beer good wine & champagne cheap & nasty. We had a fabulous night, remember to bring warm clothes we got very cold. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
The boat is really old, ugly and without any comfort, but the krew tryed the best to make it a nice trip. After all the price for the trip on that boat is much to high.
Posted 8 months ago
Had a wonderful and unforgettable evening. Experiencing NYE in Sydney couldn’t have been more special.
Posted 9 months ago
The Hamptons boat was not what we expected on NYE. There were not enough seats for everyone to sit down and for a long evening not good. Not enough food and there was suddenly VIP seating!!! They had preferred seating over other passengers. Not offered to us at time of booking. Also late pick up and drop off.
Posted 9 months ago
Since I was a child, my dream was to be in Sydney on NYE to see the fireworks.
Thank you Any Boat Team and thank you Major Tom for helping me to do come true my dream.

Best regards from Spain!

Belen
Posted 9 months ago
Any Boat Pty Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 135 reviews