Any Boat Pty Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 117 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Any Boat Pty Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Any Boat Pty Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0421680888

Email:

gilbert@anyboat.com.au

Location:

23a King George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Any Boat Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Hamptons boat was not what we expected on NYE. There were not enough seats for everyone to sit down and for a long evening not good. Not enough food and there was suddenly VIP seating!!! They had preferred seating over other passengers. Not offered to us at time of booking. Also late pick up and drop off.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Since I was a child, my dream was to be in Sydney on NYE to see the fireworks. Thank you Any Boat Team and thank you Major Tom for helping me to do come true my dream. Best regards from Spain! Belen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, and so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Our nye cruise on the Kraken on Sydney harbour was a very good experience - staff were friendly, bbq food was good and plentiful, open bar with spirits worked well and we had a good view of the fireworks from our mooring. The boat took about 80 people which was not too large and a very diverse crowd.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service from start to finish! Quick responses, all questions answered, very organised. Crew on board, excellent! Very friendly, ready for any question and very accommodative, safety instructions short and clear! An amazing experience! Looking forward to go back soon! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The toilet facilities failed! They were overflowing & could not be used, that is unacceptable hence the 'poor' rating. Also one male staff member really let the team down, he had a run in with my husband & from there a barrage of insults that included extremely poor language toward my husband continued until we disembarked. While disembarking I witnessed another onslaught which included him telling my husband to "F### Off" & all in front of guests & my children! NO, my husband did not use that language with him, at all! For this experience I paid $2200.00, the only reason it's not in the 'very poor' category is because if you take away those two things, the experience would have been wonderful. We had looked forward to this for so long & we travelled from SA. When you then think of the cost, time & effort we put into the night for it to end that way, actually it is 'Very Poor'!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The boat was lovely but a few decorations and party props would be good for the NYE celebrations. The food and drink was a good standard. The plastic wine glasses were very small so these could be improved. It would be better to serve wine on the upper deck too instead of going up and down stairs all the time. We all the enjoyed the cruise and the firework displays were amazing. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The evening was fantastic, the atmosphere was great, music was also great, the food was ok, barman on the upper deck was very helpful and all staff were very happy and accommodating. I had an amazing new years eve in Sydney and would recommend this boat trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great evening, prime location for fireworks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice boat trip Tasty dinner and special food Happy hour was a little bit to short Friendly crew Saw all fireworks Toilets could be cleaned in between Would recommend A little bit to many people Price is a little bit to expensive good dj and music All was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had the best nye ever on Morpheus for 2020! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a night to remember - Rum Runner crew saw to all our needs in a friendly and professional manner. We enjoyed good food, great company and a wonderful cruise of the harbour topped off by spectacular fireworks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Un gran tiempo a bordo, buena comida, una fiesta no al mejor estilo latinoamericano, pero hay que tener en cuenta el lugar donde uno está, y el bote se hace en buenas ubicaciones para ver el show de fuegos artificiales.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff at Any Boat were absolutely wonderful throughout the whole enquiry process and finally booking a boat. They were able to answer all my questions and establish my needs so efficiently and with attention to detail. The boat was everything we could’ve hoped for. Fantastic experience which I wouldn’t hesitate to do again and highly recommend to everyone !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good people and good vibe!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had an absolute amazing time on the Aussie Magic boat on NYE. Any boat recommended the Aussie Magic to us after reviewing our criteria and it was spot on and just what we wanted. They keep you well informed and reply to emails promptly. I would highly recommend Any Boat and will certainly be using their services again when we visit Australia again. Thanks Alison
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The buffet was really bad and if you wait to stand not in line, parts of the food were empty. Too many people for this small boat, no place to sit comfortably. And a short info, that you will see the firework from the backside of the bridge would be helpful. We would never book this NYE cruise on this boat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The boat and the team are nice. However, the food wasn’t taste and the amount was very little. Recommend the team can let guest to get the food by themselves, because always lost someone didn’t get the food, and the amount always short. I just got 3 kinds of food that night.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent NYE great crew they could not of done more to make everyone feel welcome food in abundance and very tasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good food, friendly staffs. It was an amazing experience of life time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Any Boat Pty Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 117 reviews