Any Boat Pty Ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 40 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Any Boat Pty Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0421680888

Email:
gilbert@anyboat.com.au

Location:
23a King George Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Any Boat Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Camilla and Tegan were outstanding! So helpful and thoughtful from start to end. The boat I got was everything I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, happy to provide all the information I needed, would recommend them for anyone interested in hiring a boat for an event"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Anyboat is a fantastic boat hire company that provided efficient and quick communication throughout the whole process. My friends and I had the best time sailing on the amazing Delphinus. Were were able to relax while in the very capable hands of our lovely and easy going skipper, Alex. Thank you! I have already recommended this boat and company to my family and friends :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Our entire group of 20 people had a great time on board the Bacchus. It couldn’t have been more perfect for our occasion of Bridal celebrations, and the sunset time was perfect for amazing photo memories. The staff onboard were great also. Would recommend to anyone in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Camilla was very helpful and patient throughout. Will definitely come back. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing! Customer service and operators made booking and our day, run so smoothly. Had the best time on our cruise, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service - very easy and great smooth booking process. Camilla was prompt and helped us book the boat we wanted for our team building day. Thanks, Any Boat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic company to liaise with and spectacular service both in the lead up and on the cruise. A+ crew, catering and vessel and great value packages."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The crew were incredibly friendly and accommodating. The boat itself was perfect for a larger group, I can't recommend it enough! The process of investigating, hiring and customising the hire was so easy with the help of Tegan. Overall, we had the best time and looking forward to hitting the seas again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience! More than happy to book again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best day ever!! Great service from Any Boat and the boat they recommended was perfect for our group. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely helpful and competent staff, the whole team went out of their way to make our day better than we could have imagined thank you again to the Anyboat team for pulling out all stops for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service when booking and an amazing boat and crew. We will be booking again this year. Thanks,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"AnyBoat did a wonderful job with my son's 21st birthday! They were friendly and extremely helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who would like a special event made more special!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent boat and brilliant skipper!! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the local area and history so guests were very happy. We hired the boat for a family cruise post our wedding and all were from overseas so had an amazing time in Sydney harbour. We also had the best time! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A wonderful experience. Great food, great crew. fun all around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, good chats with the crew that were on that night. Perfect 21st venue, yeww"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello Anyboat! Thank you for assisting us with our staff party! We had a great time, crew were very helpful which helped tremendously on the day. Everything was perfect & would highly recommend Anyboat! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great costumer service at the day of the party, fun staff, boat was on time and provided everything we needed for the day. As we had bbq my friends forgot their professional cooking equipment such as knives and bbq food in the freezer. I rang and emailed the next day and was told to wait as they were going to check out it with the owner, which I have no response since then. It was very disappointing at the end as I felt no one cares about it after we paid for the event."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I booked my cruise through Any Boat and they really went out of their way to make sure everything was right. Perfect choice of boat, great food and a great time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Any Boat Pty Ltd is rated 4.53 based on 40 reviews