Audrey Whitmore Reviews

3.00 Rating 13 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend Audrey Whitmore
Visit Website

Phone:

214-254-3384

Write Your review

Tell us how Audrey Whitmore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have emailed them dozens of time. My order was returned to them on 1/27. No money was refunded. No phone number.
Posted 4 months ago
I have not received my refund. I've emailed dozens of times and keep getting the same "This is not during our business hours" This has been an awful experience
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a dress last year and loved it. I ordered a similar dress in November, and returned it for a larger size. The larger size fit like a potato sack. Before I could return the exchange, I received a duplicate dress. I returned both of them in early January, well within the 30 day return limit. Have not received a refund or any response to my 3 emails. I finally resorted to a complaint with Paypal, who also has not heard from the company. I have to guess that something has happened at the company. I hate it because I loved my original dress!
The return process was difficult--the website instructions did not work either time I tried--I had to contact the company for help. Also there is no phone number!!
Posted 4 months ago
I received a dress that was defective, and I emailed customer service and they said they would exchange it. I returned the other dress and have never received the replacement and have submitted 4 or 5 different requests for follow up and they have gone 100% silent. I never received the refund for the dress I returned and there is no phone number to contact them.
Posted 4 months ago
Terrible service and experience. I initiated a return on January 6th and used the USPS label they provided. The return was tracking through USPS until January 22 at which it stopped and apparently USPS has lost the item because tracking shows no updates since January 22 and that it is waiting at a USPS facility. I reached out to Audrey Whitmore asking for advice on how to proceed since the item was lost in transit by USPS. Rep Amanda said they experience this with USPS sometimes and to give it another week. A week later still no progress from USPS so I reached back out to Amanda. She responded on February 3rd that she reached out to USPS and should receive a response within 48 hours. Amanda and all Audrey Whitmore representatives have since gone silent and disappeared, despite my three reach outs after the 48 hour waiting period. Because no one will respond, I'm pursuing other methods to communicate. This is a terrible company to do business with and I do not recommend it to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Asked for customer service in three emails . Have a defective dresss . Emailed them one said they would replace it another rep said they would not . Apparently they don’t stand behind their products . Very frustrating three emails sent asking for a phone number all requests ignored. Don’t buy here .
Posted 7 months ago
This is hands down the best dress I have ever bought. It is unbelievably flattering and so comfortable. I hesitated to order it because it is a little pricey, but after trying it on I am planning to order several more. It is amazing.
Posted 11 months ago
Love these dresses - so comfortable, and they can be dressed up or worn more casual.
Posted 11 months ago
I have to say I hesitated, a lot, before buying this dress, sight-unseen and spandex no less. However I am over the moon with the its fit, look, and weight. It doesn't cling to my body but falls gracefully in natural looking lines (I'm 150 lbs and bought a medium). The hem reaches mid knee (I'm 5'4"), and the weight of the dress is perfect to keep the lines looking great. I'm now the ecstatic owner of the perfect "little black dress".
Posted 11 months ago
I love the printed fabric of the two dresses I ordered. (One, a faux wraparound, I am sending back--it is more of an empire waist dress with a tie in back, not at all the silhouette I expected). They both hit just at the knee, which is an unusual length.
Posted 11 months ago
I will return the two dresses that I bought. One looked and fit more like a nightgown than a professional dress. The other dress had a misaligned band of fabric sewn along the bottom other dress.
Posted 11 months ago
What a flattering dress, absolutely lovely on! I’m very glad I made this purchase.
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful prints and comfortable to wear. Quick wash and dry make the dresses a go to for long days and travel
Posted 11 months ago
Audrey Whitmore is rated 3.00 based on 13 reviews