Audrey Whitmore Reviews

4.25 Rating 8 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Audrey Whitmore
Visit Website

Phone:

214-254-3384

Write Your review

Tell us how Audrey Whitmore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Asked for customer service in three emails . Have a defective dresss . Emailed them one said they would replace it another rep said they would not . Apparently they don’t stand behind their products . Very frustrating three emails sent asking for a phone number all requests ignored. Don’t buy here .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is hands down the best dress I have ever bought. It is unbelievably flattering and so comfortable. I hesitated to order it because it is a little pricey, but after trying it on I am planning to order several more. It is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love these dresses - so comfortable, and they can be dressed up or worn more casual.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have to say I hesitated, a lot, before buying this dress, sight-unseen and spandex no less. However I am over the moon with the its fit, look, and weight. It doesn't cling to my body but falls gracefully in natural looking lines (I'm 150 lbs and bought a medium). The hem reaches mid knee (I'm 5'4"), and the weight of the dress is perfect to keep the lines looking great. I'm now the ecstatic owner of the perfect "little black dress".
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love the printed fabric of the two dresses I ordered. (One, a faux wraparound, I am sending back--it is more of an empire waist dress with a tie in back, not at all the silhouette I expected). They both hit just at the knee, which is an unusual length.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I will return the two dresses that I bought. One looked and fit more like a nightgown than a professional dress. The other dress had a misaligned band of fabric sewn along the bottom other dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a flattering dress, absolutely lovely on! I’m very glad I made this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful prints and comfortable to wear. Quick wash and dry make the dresses a go to for long days and travel
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Audrey Whitmore is rated 4.25 based on 8 reviews