Australia The Gift Reviews

4.72 Rating 314 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Australia The Gift
Read Australia The Gift Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5/5 Great Souvenir and does it job!
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there, Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 day ago
Looks exactly as on the photo. Comfy, adjustable, suitable for men and women.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martina, what a fabulous review. Thank you for taking out time to leave your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
Very cute items
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Marlene, Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Good hat and design
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are very happy to hear about how excited you are with the item your received. We look forward to rendering you our service again in future
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super great packaging!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jessica, what a fabulous review. Thank you for taking out time to leave your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
The products are beautiful! even better than what they show in their photos. They had a delay in the delivery date and they fixed us very quickly. Excellent client service! Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Karen for leaving a fabulous review! We look forward to serving you in future.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a kangaroo and joey backpack for my little grandaughter. The actual fabric is beautifully soft and the plush animals are so cute. The parcel arrived in a timely fashion and was in very good condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the fabulous review Jeanette. We are very happy to hear about how excited you are with the product you received and our service. We look forward to rendering you our service again in future
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with ordering from Australia the Gift has been absolutely great. I have been very pleased with the excellent quality of the items....very well made, very attractive and appealing. The service has also been very good. My orders have been to Canada. They have all arrived within the time period predicted. I would highly recommend Australia the Gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review Deborah. We are very happy to hear about how excited you are with the product you received and our service. We look forward to rendering you our service again in future
Posted 1 month ago
Hmm funny thing with my order I got ladies T-shirt and all in large , I don’t think there is one shirt the same cut there all different sizes , one even looks a small and another looks XL , I hope any future order are closer to a correct size
Regards perry
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Perry, thank you for getting in touch. We are sorry to hear that the sizes looks different from one another. Unfortunately, we have different suppliers and their sizes may vary. I will recommend that when placing your next order, you go on our website and select the shirt you want to buy. Click on our size guide to see the size chart on the shirt that you are looking at buying. If you wish to return the items for different sizes, please send an email to the following email address (online@atgretail.com.au) and include details of the sizes you wish to exchange them for. As a gesture of goodwill, there will be no extra shipping charge payable to re-send these replacement sizes out to you. If you require any further assistance please let me know and I will be happy to help. Apologies once again for your order. Kind regards, Online team
Posted 1 month ago
nice colours
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you 😬
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Weihan, thank you for leaving us a five-star rating. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day
Posted 1 month ago
Caps were excellent quality fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christine, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We are glad to hear you received your parcel on time. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived as describe. Arriving from Australia to Canada in very reasonable time frame.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lloyd, thank you for leaving us a five-star rating. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I ordered and in perfect condition. Many thanks for your wonderful services.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review Carol. We are very happy to hear about how excited you are with the item your received. We look forward to rendering you our service again in future
Posted 1 month ago
good packaging, delivery was on time. Great. Thank you,,,
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ghadeer, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We are glad to hear you received your parcel on time. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
Great gifts made here highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rod, what a fabulous review. Thank you for taking out time to leave your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Excellent delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review Susana. We are very happy to hear about how excited you are with our service. We look forward to rendering you our service again in future
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks. Top quality. Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bonny, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with our service. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
Still no delivery. Strange.

I am still waiting.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Henryk, thank you for getting in touch. We're sorry to hear that you are yet to receive your parcel. I have checked our tracking system and can see that your order as at this morning have arrived the USA and with the Post Office at 1:56 pm on August 27, 2020 in DEERFIELD, IL 60015. Please check the tracking number in few days with USPS Post for updates, Hopefully it shouldn't be too much longer until it arrives.
If you have any further questions please let me know via email (online@atgretail.com.au) and I will be happy to assist you further. Kind regards
Ade
Posted 1 month ago
Australia The Gift is rated 4.72 based on 314 reviews