Australia The Gift Reviews

4.70 Rating 334 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Australia The Gift
Read Australia The Gift Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good store
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service and fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there, Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.
Posted 5 days ago
it's still stuck in the mail and hasn't arrived yet!
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry could not really give a proper review due to item getting lost in delivery. I have bought a new one.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tammie,

Thank you for leaving your review on Australia the Gift. We're sorry to hear that you did not receive your order.

I have checked the system and can see that your order was been dispatched on Dec 3 with the tracking number 3349K0015392.

Unfortunately according to Australia post after checking the tracking, I can now confirm that your order was missing in transit as you rightly mentioned.

As a gesture of goodwill, we are happy to issue a full refund for your order later today. This refund should show on in your account in the next 3-5 business days.

Accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment. Hopefully we will see you again in the future for a better experience.

If you have any further questions please let me know and I will be happy to help.

Kind regards
Online team
Posted 1 week ago
A gift for my sister, a lovely salary set for the garden
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the great review Helen. We are very happy to hear about how excited you with the item. We look forward to rendering you our service again in future
Posted 1 week ago
Best way to send a gift to a new arrival in Australia ..
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing little bird. Repeats what is said. Had many laughs listening to it repeat conversations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son Loves it
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Carolyn, thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that your son loves the items they received. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Satisfied your products. My order delivered on time, and will shopping again. Send me an email if you have T-shirt white with Australian design. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elisa, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with our service. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Diane, Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
NOT RECEIVED SO CANNOT WRITE A REVIEW.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christine,

Thank you for getting in touch. We're sorry to hear that you are yet to receive your parcel.

I have checked our system and can see that your order was dispatched on 24th November with the tracking number CH115313189AU.

When I checked the tracking here, I can see that your order has enroute already to the United Kingdom.

Our international shipping times, found here, provide shipping estimates that are based off of Australia Post’s own guidelines and are thus an indication of how long it will take for a parcel to arrive once it has been dispatched.

However, due to the COVID-19 disruptions to postal networks around the world there might be few delays.

We sincerely apologise for this delay. We pride ourselves in dispatching our customer orders as soon as possible, but in this instance this delay is out of our control .

Please check the tracking number in few days , hopefully it shouldn't be too much longer until it arrives.

Apologies for the inconvenience and if you require any further assistance please let me know and I will be happy to help.


Kind regards
Online team
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a box full of Australian gifts for my grandkids in the U.S.A. everything i recieved, from the lockets and boomerangs to the kangaroo and koalas were as wonderful as i thought they would be. great quality, super soft plushies and fabulous service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review Beth. We are very happy to hear about how excited you are with our service. We look forward to rendering you our service again in future
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for gift to overseas guest, loves it
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with our service. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
Cute and perfect aussie Christmas ornament !
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Madeleine, Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
good quick very
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laa, thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Towel, very happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the the laughing kookaburra is very loved! Thanks again, 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Akhil, thank you for leaving us a five-star rating. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality Australian Made products for good prices
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review Jordan. We are very happy to hear about how excited you are with the product. We look forward to rendering you our service again in future
Posted 2 months ago
Great service prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dennis, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We're delighted to receive your positive review about our service, and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 2 months ago
good quality!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
Australia The Gift is rated 4.70 based on 334 reviews