Australia The Gift Reviews

4.74 Rating 217 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Australia The Gift
Read Australia The Gift Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
2nd time order 😃😃 luv it. Fast shipping and updates. Thanks
Posted 3 hours ago
I have ordered from ATG twice now and both times I have not been disappointed. Everything I've ordered has been packed in a way that ensures that no damage would come to anything fragile and also in a way that doesn't need a tonne of packaging which makes packages larger and leaves more to go in the garbage.

Their range is fantastic and includes heaps of items that are sure to satisfy anyone looking to pick something up while on holiday, or to send to relo's and friends overseas to give them a taste of Australia!
Posted 3 hours ago
Bought a boomerang to give to my granddaughter who is hoping to study overseas. It arrived on time and well wrapped - so all good. And it doesn't look cheap.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are very happy to hear about how excited you are with our service. We look forward to rendering you our service again in future
Posted 1 day ago
Items were exactly as described, with super fast postage. Everything was really well packaged and I was very happy with the whole experience. I highly recommend purchasing from Australia The Gift, if you are looking for good Australian gifts and mementos.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Elena, what a fabulous review. Thank you for taking out time to leave your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 3 days ago
As a former resident in Queensland (just north of Labrador, along the Pacific Highway) it is good to purchase another OZ item!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Douglas, Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, 5 stars.
Posted 5 days ago
What a fabulous review, thank you so much David! We look forward to serving you again in future.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 3 days ago
I was very pleased. Good service. Package arrived quick enough.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jonathan, thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 3 days ago
Easy company to order from and stock arrived within a few days. Just fabulous.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Heather for leaving a fabulous review! We look forward to serving you in future.
Posted 6 days ago
Love the products and delivery time was super quick
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the great review Helen. We are very happy to hear about how excited you are with our service. We look forward to rendering you our service again in future
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, communication and product.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the great review Sharyn. We are very happy to hear about how excited you are with our service. We look forward to rendering you our service again in future
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressive! Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Adam for leaving a fabulous review! We look forward to serving you in future.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is excellent,delivery is very quick and parcel was in excellent condition. Love this shop
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Samuel, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We are glad to hear you received your parcel on time in very good condition. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
bit smaller than expectat my fault i do not understand metres ect
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect and fast delivery. Thanks a lot.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered promptly with good updates on the progress of shipping. arrived safely and undamaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
The souvenirs that I purchased were exactly what I was hoping for. All great quality. Parcel was well packaged and received without any damage. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Thanks!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Amanda, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We are glad to hear you received your parcel on time in very good condition. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice item -- good quality. And it arrived really quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Connie, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We are glad to hear you received your parcel on time. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Aussie souvenirs for my cousin in the UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter, thank you for leaving us a five-star rating. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great light weight gift
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Steven, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for shopping with Australia the Gift and have a great day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Australia The Gift is rated 4.74 based on 217 reviews