Avant Wood Reviews

4.70 Rating 43 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Avant Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Avant Wood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The watch came exactly as pictured and the engraving was perfect
Posted 1 day ago
Recieved my husband's watch yesterday and I was lost for words ..absolutely perfect. Great quality and quick delivery expecially with the engraving. Very pleased with the watch and services of Avant Wood highly recommend. He loved it !!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, better than expected!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's so great! Perfect! Thanks so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did not receive the engraving. So sad for me
Posted 3 weeks ago
He loved the watch Im so happy I found your company best one yet ❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful! My husband loves it .
Posted 3 weeks ago
The watch looks great, however the packaging was not what was promised. I email to the company, I have not gotten a response.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was hesitant on ordering, but definitely do not regret it. I love it! Looks amazing! Better than I expected.💕
Posted 4 weeks ago
2nd watch ive purchased and im very satisfied i will continue to be a life long customer
Posted 1 month ago
Very good looking watch😍
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful watch. Given as a Birthday gift
Posted 1 month ago
Exceeded my expectations. He loved it! Beautiful craftsmanship!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Love the quality and look as pictured on site. I'm satisfied with my first and second purchase from Avant Wood.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't used it yet, it's a Father's day gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful watch! Excellent customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Probably the best watch I have ever had, Alhamdulillah.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love!!!
Posted 1 month ago
It was a an anniversary gift and my husband was speechless. The timing was perfect, and looks just like the picture
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Avant Wood is rated 4.70 based on 43 reviews