Avant Wood Reviews

4.73 Rating 73 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Avant Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Avant Wood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The watch was more beautiful in person and I can tell that it is well made. It has a great weight to it. I can't wait to give it as an anniversary gift!
Posted 4 days ago
I was very impressed by the wood watch I bought it is very nice, and the engraving looks so good. I was also impressed with how fast you got the watch to me. Thank you
Cindy Garner
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice watch. Got here in good time. Great present
Posted 5 days ago
Shipping was very fast, product is very nice. But my second hand is broken on the watch, waiting on customer service to reach back out to me.
Posted 5 days ago
Loved it!!
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality. Received order in under a week.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My fiancé loves his watch it was a great surprise I was going to give it to him and his birthday in December but it was such a cool looking watch I gave it to him early and I got a find him something else for his birthday
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought as a gift for my boyfriend, it came fast and looked amazing! He loved it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well crafted and very nice design. Great looking watch
Posted 2 weeks ago
It would be at five but the man’s Watch, the engraving was so dark , it’s very difficult to read.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the watch just doesn’t light up when it’s dark.
Posted 1 month ago
My husband loved this watch!! It made a great anniversary gift and it was even more special because I could personalize the engraving. Perfect gift!! Quick shipping!!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering and shipping were so easy and delivery was very quick. My husband is getting this as a gift for vow renewal. He's going to love it and will be very surprised.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was super fast and the watch looks perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m in love with this gift! I cannot wait to give this to my fiancé in our wedding day. Everything looks so nice!
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend using it for any present . My boyfriend loved it
Posted 1 month ago
The watch is amazing and the customer service was great. I will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Watch came quickly
Posted 1 month ago
I am so obsessed with my purchase I cannot wait to give it to my soon to be husband !! I bought it for a wedding gift for next month and I’ve already almost showed him about five times !! Perfect, beautiful, and so reasonably priced.
Posted 1 month ago
My husband was taken a back by the beauty of his 40th anniversary watch. Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Avant Wood is rated 4.73 based on 73 reviews