Avant Wood Reviews

4.58 Rating 106 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Avant Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Avant Wood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Avant Wood 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonymous
Avant Wood 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonymous
Avant Wood 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Mary Hardin
Avant Wood 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Mary Hardin
Avant Wood 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Mary Hardin
Avant Wood 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Nicole Clark
Avant Wood 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Nicole Clark
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well I can't give you a review when I still haven't received my watch I ordered in the beginning of December, and no updated tracking since December 18th, please help! When am I getting my package??
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to adjust, and very well made. I'm very pleased with it.
Posted 1 week ago
High quality at a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery service is terrible! I paid for shipping, so that it would be here before Christmas and it hasn't even moved for the past 5 days. Still waiting for it to arrive!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worst gift I gifted this year! Shipping was later after paying for it to be there for the holiday. Received watch pin was not secure it fell out. Had to go to jewelers on Saturday to get a pin. Im so disappointed. Well not recommend or purchase from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is prettier in person and is exactly what you order! (Unlike other ads on facebook)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks amazing and came so quick!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful watch, fast delivery and customer service were very pleasant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered and not late. Item is as ordered and appears nicely engraved. It was difficult to track delivery through usps and would recommend usps need improvement to know when package is expected to arrive. Christmas present arrived timely took 11 days
Posted 3 weeks ago
I still haven’t received my order
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently purchased a watch as a gift for my Son. Customer service was wonderful. Received the watch yesterday. It was beautiful and the perfect engraving made it even more special. It is now on it's way to my son in Denver, CO. Can't wait to hear what he thinks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Spent money sending this watch back 4 months after it stopped working - had to buy a new battery and then pay for shipping repairs .
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased this beautiful watch for my son who just graduated from college. The piece is gorgeous and so well-made. The ordering process was very easy. I was contacted by email the day after I ordered to confirm that the engraving was exactly what I wanted before the work was done. The watch arrived within two weeks— and this was right before Christmas! I can’t say enough good things about Avant Wood!
Posted 1 month ago
Great watch my boyfriend love it
Posted 1 month ago
He loves it! Its the fact that its unique and something he won't see a lot amongst his friends.
Posted 1 month ago
It is beautiful ♥️
Posted 1 month ago
Have yet to receive my watch in the mail. It’s going on 2 weeks, I’ve contacted someone and got no response. Tried to track the package and can’t get any info.
Posted 1 month ago
Second watch I have purchased for my husband. Top notch all the way! I will continue to support ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
I received the watch within 2 weeks & it is absolutely beautiful! It's a Christmas gift for my fiancee & I am sure he will love it!! Thank you so much for a great product.
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my order,.
Even more happy I recieved it as fast as I did.,
Definitely Recommend,.
Posted 1 month ago
Avant Wood is rated 4.58 based on 106 reviews