Benny's Educational Toys Reviews

4.73 Rating 338 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Benny's Educational Toys

About Benny's Educational Toys: Your best source for Jewish & Hebrew educational materials, Jewish school supplies, Jewish educational toys, Judaic arts & crafts projects for Shabbat and all Jewish holidays year round, for preschool to 8th grade! - Jewish teaching aids for Jewish teachers in the Jewish classroom!

Visit Website

Phone:
0012017916161

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Benny's Educational Toys made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Benny's is the best! They have what you need, ship usually same day and everything arrives in great shape. I so appreciate then quality, the price and the ease of purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"We buy gelt, gift bags and candles and are always very happy with their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Delivered quickly but 7 of the plastic dreidels I ordered were cracked and I can not give those to children. I am 4 short but don't want to place another order for 40 deidels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry for that! We will replace those for you right away!
Posted 22 hours ago
"items were very nice and cute but much smaller than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery on time products of very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Happy that you had what I needed and that it arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All items arrived on time and were exactly what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Menorah kit came promptly and in quick time. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted to know about shipping costs before placing my order, and I received an answer very quickly. Excellent customer service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Half of our order didn't show up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Please note that you have one more box to be delivered to you! You are a long time customer of ours, and have always received all of your orders complete, and in a timely manner. When you have an issue with an order it would be wise to contact the Seller before posting a negative review that might imply to potential customers that this company ships only half of your orders!
Sincerely,
Benjamin Keren,
President and owner of Benny's Educational Toys
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you very timely and just what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Quality product received. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The only thing that I wish is that the Hebrew had the vowels."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"love the ease of shopping with Benny's and they always have what we are looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a great experience with Benny's Educational Toys. My order arrived quickly and the products were of the highest quality. I will be glad order from them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shorter than I thought but will work perfectly with the Menorah I am making with my 5 year old granddaughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought the Israel LED glasses for friends of the bride and groom to wear during a wedding reception. They just arrived and are perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering, fast delivery, adorable product- just as pictured !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order arrived promptly and was complete!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with the product ordered. Shipment was extremely quick. Would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Benny's Educational Toys is rated 4.73 based on 338 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support