Benny's Educational Toys Reviews

4.71 Rating 267 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Benny's Educational Toys

About Benny's Educational Toys: Your best source for Jewish & Hebrew educational materials, Jewish school supplies, Jewish educational toys, Judaic arts & crafts projects for Shabbat and all Jewish holidays year round, for preschool to 8th grade! - Jewish teaching aids for Jewish teachers in the Jewish classroom!

Visit Website

Phone:
0012017916161

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Benny's Educational Toys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Texanna Mcginnis
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service by the personal touch given to each order. Benny’s cares that my order is correct, comes to me promptly and in perfect condition. Thank you so much for filling my order fast. I appreciate it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Varda Wendroff
Verified Buyer
"Always helpful and courteous. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maribel Figueroa
Verified Buyer
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient, friendly, communicative, conscienscious"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality of the products is very good, more than expected for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had what I was looking for. Shipped out quickly (though I did pay extra for expedited I probably didn’t have to, it would have come in time)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are very impressed with not only what we purchased but also the ease of reaching someone at the company, the rapid delivery time and the overall experience. We hope to be using Benny's Educational Toys again in the near future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carl Witonsky
Verified Buyer
"Although you sent Israeli flags in error, when I reported the problem, we received the Children's Torahs the very next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Avishay Yanay
Verified Buyer
"You are awesome! Got here right on time and saved my event! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a special rush order and Benny's worked with me to make sure I got everything in time for my event. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Judy Z. Lane
Verified Buyer
"Anything Israel!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sherman Jones
Verified Buyer
"Ordered numerous times always satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Luxille Giniger
Verified Buyer
"All the items were received in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick response and timely for the holiday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The items that I ordered came quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marisa Quiles
Verified Buyer
"Thanks I love everything. Very nice and instructive. Toda Rabah."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The hamsas look very good. I have not used them yet. However I expect the craft activity will be very successful. Thank you for the prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not so happy - i ordered dog tags and they were $5.39 a dozen. They came in bags from Oriental Trading which I could have gotten for $3.99. It was not a good idea to make it so obvious where they came from. I would have never known. I will know now!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear L. S.
In you purchase from us were also 19 other items. 19 very unique products we imported from Israel, and that a company like Oriental Trading would never carry. We sell Oriental trading items in order to survive in business, and that is very hard in the very specific and very small market we are dedicated to. We sell their items at the same pricing they do (we get the items with a wholesale discount), and there are lots of them. Sometimes they change their price (up or down) and there might be some price discrepancies. The specific item is actually $4.99 on their website, so the difference is only $0.40 per bag. I checked on Oriental's site what they would charge you for shipping for the quantity of bags you ordered - it is $13.99!
Your order from us had free shipping and a $50 coupon included!
You placed your order on Wednesday April 4, after shipping hours, and have received it in Texas (free shipping) on Tuesday the 10th at noon!
Is 3 stars out of 5 really what you think of us? Did this one item really make you so unhappy?
Sincerely,
Benjamin Keren
Benny's Educational Toys
Posted 1 month ago
Ilana Kazovsky
Verified Buyer
"Great product and great service. Got it on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have stuff that I couldn’t find elsewhere. Shipping and prices reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Benny's Educational Toys is rated 4.71 based on 267 reviews