Benny's Educational Toys Reviews

4.74 Rating 310 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Benny's Educational Toys

About Benny's Educational Toys: Your best source for Jewish & Hebrew educational materials, Jewish school supplies, Jewish educational toys, Judaic arts & crafts projects for Shabbat and all Jewish holidays year round, for preschool to 8th grade! - Jewish teaching aids for Jewish teachers in the Jewish classroom!

Visit Website

Phone:
0012017916161

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Benny's Educational Toys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Order arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"We order the kids realistic looking shofars for feasts and have been super pleased each time. We rarely get a dud, whereas, I have ordered from other companies, and one batch actually had close to half not work. Thanks Benny's!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"alef bet trains....so cute...compatible with our thomas train tracks and educational too. Works so well in our preschool train/block center! Plus I'm now buying sets for two of my grandsons!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Service was great and satisfied with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very prompt delivery. The items were just what we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"So far, I and my staff have been very happy with everything we have ordered to start our new school year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast service and great price. Kids are happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good product, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had just what I was looking for and got it to me in a timely manner. I definitely would use this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect purchase for special celebrations! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleasant customer service + fast shipping. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products and great service!!! I love the coupons!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently ordered few items from Benny's Educational Toys, and was so pleased with their service! I had a question and called them. The staff member took his time and answered all my questions regarding the order. Thank you , and I am looking forward to have more business with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This place is a teacher’s dream world of everything for Hebrew, and for the classroom ! Benny’s Place is friendly, and professional. Thank you for being there ! Love this place !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love these shofars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We ordered havdala candles for our daughters bat mitzvah. Sarah was so helpful and they are perfect!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Benny's Educational Toys is rated 4.74 based on 310 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This