Benny's Educational Toys Reviews

4.74 Rating 368 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Benny's Educational Toys

About Benny's Educational Toys: Your best source for Jewish & Hebrew educational materials, Jewish school supplies, Jewish educational toys, Judaic arts & crafts projects for Shabbat and all Jewish holidays year round, for preschool to 8th grade! - Jewish teaching aids for Jewish teachers in the Jewish classroom!

Visit Website

Phone:
0012017916161

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Benny's Educational Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
4
Sarah Berg
"Love these menorahs had a great tie doing them and taught the kids the importance of a kosher menorah!!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"We love Benny’s Educational Toys, and order our Religion School gifts from them. This year, we ordered Hebrew alphabet mugs and filled them with candy. They were a huge hit! Additionally, one of the mugs arrived chipped so I contacted Benny’s. They immediately responded and are sending a replacement mug. We have always had great experiences with Benny’s. Thanks so much!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sherry Singer
"My grandchildren LOVE receiving the art projects before the holidays. Benny's is an excellent company , their web site is easy to navigate and they are very prompt."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing product’s I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"THE PIECES I NEEDED WERE EXACTLY WHAT I RECEIVED. CAN'T DO BETTER THAN THAT. GREAT COMPANY! I WON'T HESITATE BUYING FROM THEM AGAIN. CONGRATS TO THE STAFF!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your order and your phone call!
I am still laughing from the Joke you told me (Ribeyes). I have used it since, getting lots of laughs!
Benny
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good customer service and received out order quicker than we expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I always love the supplies that I receive from you. They are good quality Judaica craft items. Whenever I need to speak to someone on the phone they are always courteous and helpful. Thank yo uso much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
"Order was sent promptly. Thank you. Shalom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got my Aleph Bet for my wall. Teaching myself Hebrew. I love it. It's big , laminated , and has both Hebrew characters & modern script. I looked around a lot before finding Benny's. You had the best one offered on line ! To say I'm pleased , would be an understatement. Thanks Benny for a quality teaching product. I appreciate you. Zoe~"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Benny's Educational Toys is our "go-to" for everything Jewish in the preschool world. From the smallest holiday themed stickers to larger crafts, toys, and classroom items, it's our "one stop shop." We've been ordering for over 18 years and look forward to their catalogs, their new finds, and our old standards. Mindy Citera, Bet Torah Nursery School, Mt. Kisco, New York"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mindy Citera,
Thank you so much for this beautiful review!
It has always been a pleasure to have you as a customer!
Customers like you keep us going!
Sarah & Benny
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The stickers I ordered arrived promptly and are of excellent quality. The price is also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered 2 different scenes for sand art projects on Israel. Not only are the kids excited to do these but they were shipped and received very quickly (less than 10 days). I already had plenty of sand so it was really easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I always get what I have ordered. The selection is large and the shipment is very speedy. I love ordering from Benny's Educational Toys because I know that my experience with them will be a positive and not disappointing one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always a pleasure dealing with Benny's. Great products and excellent service & delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The materials I bought are beautiful ,and it was a very fast shipping All items were excelent price ..Im very happy and i would like to receive coupons for future discounts . Thank you Cynthia Szylowicki"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Benny was great in shipping my item on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my delicious NUT EVERYONE-FREE gelt just in time for Chanukah!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a package of candle holders to make Menorahs as gifts. They will work out superbly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great service great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The merchandise from Benny's is always top quality. They have a wide variety of item. The shipment is very quick and they always accommodate the customer.. Nice company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Benny's is so easy to work with. Their orders come very quickly and the merchandise is great. I love ordering from Benny's!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love these menorahs had a great tie doing them and taught the kids the importance of a kosher menorah!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Benny's Educational Toys is rated 4.74 based on 368 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support