Benny's Educational Toys Reviews

4.72 Rating 283 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Benny's Educational Toys

About Benny's Educational Toys: Your best source for Jewish & Hebrew educational materials, Jewish school supplies, Jewish educational toys, Judaic arts & crafts projects for Shabbat and all Jewish holidays year round, for preschool to 8th grade! - Jewish teaching aids for Jewish teachers in the Jewish classroom!

Visit Website

Phone:
0012017916161

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Benny's Educational Toys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Judith Rose
Verified Buyer
"I love the quality of the materials but would like there to be less shipping charge. It has prohibited us from buying at times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Something did not come correctly and they were very nice to deal with on the phone. They shipped out the missed item right away and I got it very quickly. Thanks for the great customer service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, received promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nelly Altenburger
Verified Buyer
"It’s an execellent site for stickers and educational materials from Israel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really fast service. I received my order in 3 business days from New Jersey to Alabama. Items were just what I ordered and good quality. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They were just what I needed and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sarah Donsky
Verified Buyer
"Benny's always has EVERYTHING we need, with a great price and even better customer service, Benny's is your one stop shop!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mindy Stillman
Verified Buyer
"They had just what I have been looking for and had been unable to find elsewhere. Delivery was fast dnd they were quick to respond to a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Henry Roif
Verified Buyer
"Fast purchase, fast delivery, had a problem, problem was immediately addressed and solved"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
R. E. Beyer
Verified Buyer
"Nice pencils. Good erasers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Miryam Swird
Verified Buyer
"always fast and perfect service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loretta J Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Everything that I have received from you has been top-notched. The materials are easy to use and the children love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gloria Golbert
Verified Buyer
"I always find wonderful items for gifts for grandchildren in Benny's Catalogue. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The online ordering was very smooth and user friendly; I got prompt response from the seller concerning method of shipment (confirming the price and priority mailing); delivery was quick - and I just love my product!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order came in a reasonable time and was just what I needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Texanna Mcginnis
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service by the personal touch given to each order. Benny’s cares that my order is correct, comes to me promptly and in perfect condition. Thank you so much for filling my order fast. I appreciate it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Varda Wendroff
Verified Buyer
"Always helpful and courteous. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maribel Figueroa
Verified Buyer
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient, friendly, communicative, conscienscious"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Benny's Educational Toys is rated 4.72 based on 283 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This