BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 736 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BeSafe Corporation Limited
4.4
Based on 736 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

besafeuk@besafe.uk.com

Location:

Address: BeSafe Headquarter: BeSafe Corporation LimitedUnit 11,Brompton Industrial EstRichmond,DL10 7SNUnited Kingdom Email: Besafeuk@besafe.uk.comRegistration No.: 06408274
DL10 7SN

Write Your review

Tell us how BeSafe Corporation Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and great value for money. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy transaction ... see the product, add to cart, make the payment and very few days later, had the material at home ... very easy ... I want to repeat as soon as you need. Thank you for the kindness
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great products with fast and descret delivery. I would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery to switzerland, everything fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pakkage not arrived. Didn't respond email. Did not provide a tracking code Edit: they resend the package. Good service in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Your parcel is insured and shipped by Royal mail to GRONINGEN with dispatched number 32-037 963 6000-0CB FE8 BDD. The dispatched confirmation has been sent to your gmail account and also a text has been sent to you mobile ending with 678. Unfortunately, we did not receive any email from you. Which email address did you use?
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. Very good products for an amazing price. Great for people with sensitive skin too. Will be buying again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
For the first time to place an order with be safe l was happy with thier service. They are efficient quick to dispatch order in time. I will keep on showing with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great price and delivery, plenty of choice, lubrication is good but my wife likes extra on to make it slip in easier and with less friction, she likes them on me, not so sure about the strawberry smell, but they are a great fit and go on easily
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Package came quick and in discrete packaging can't complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant idea having these items so cheap and thus helping to keep some young people safe! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, Discreet delivery. Excellent product quality. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Waiting for my parcel to arrive but everything was so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent value for money, would very highly recommend! A*****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely brilliant. They are a great fit for my partner and we feel very safe using them. Great value for money. Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good smell, well lubricated, vast variety and there are a lot of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the variety and different styles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The prices for their products are very good and it is great to see them linked with student cards and discounts. This really encourages young people to be safe. The products are good, well packaged. Package arrived discretely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good product and meets requirements. 100 per cent does, what is, designed to do
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BeSafe Corporation Limited is rated 4.4 based on 736 reviews