BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

4.41 Rating 736 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BeSafe Corporation Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

besafeuk@besafe.uk.com

Location:

Address: BeSafe Headquarter: BeSafe Corporation LimitedUnit 11,Brompton Industrial EstRichmond,DL10 7SNUnited Kingdom Email: Besafeuk@besafe.uk.comRegistration No.: 06408274

Write Your review

Tell us how BeSafe Corporation Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price and delivery, plenty of choice, lubrication is good but my wife likes extra on to make it slip in easier and with less friction, she likes them on me, not so sure about the strawberry smell, but they are a great fit and go on easily
Posted 1 year ago
They split
Posted 1 year ago
We were expecting something different but it was quite regular. Howeve, the quality of the product is satisfactory as it was easy to use, the condoms were strong and comfortable. I would say it is good return for the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Package came quick and in discrete packaging can't complain.
Posted 1 year ago
I had no issues with the company. The price, service and delivery were great. I just didn’t like the smell of the product. It smells like cheap strawberry flavour this was a big turn off
Posted 1 year ago
I have never received the products I have ordered. I turned out they were sent back due to a house-number missing on the address.

Despite my best tries to contact BeSafe (on their different email addresses), I got no response. The package still rests nicely in the depot waiting for their pickup/resend (it's held on their instruction if you can believe Royal Mail).

Awful (non-existent) costumer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andreas,

Send us an email to the info@besafecondoms.com and explain the issue. We will sort it out.

Thank you,

Besafe Corporation team
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant idea having these items so cheap and thus helping to keep some young people safe! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, Discreet delivery. Excellent product quality. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Waiting for my parcel to arrive but everything was so easy!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money, would very highly recommend!
A*****
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant. They are a great fit for my partner and we feel very safe using them. Great value for money. Would 100% recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products , price is fair. The only issue I ve had is with the shipping, but other than nothing.
Posted 1 year ago
Good smell, well lubricated, vast variety and there are a lot of them.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the variety and different styles.
Posted 1 year ago
The prices for their products are very good and it is great to see them linked with student cards and discounts. This really encourages young people to be safe. The products are good, well packaged. Package arrived discretely.
Posted 1 year ago
Have still yet to receive my package, have had no updates about how the process is going
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Craig,

We have sent your package on 5th of April with Royal mail 24h 3203796360000A67C8BFE

You have not notified us that your parcel has not been delivered. Please send us an email to info@besafecondoms.co.uk and we will investigate the matter fro you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and meets requirements. 100 per cent does, what is, designed to do
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't believe my eyes when i saw that student Totum deal - i am looking forward to trying them out! Better be good since i now have 150 of them haha
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't recieved item after a week
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality of products and service, with nice free gifts. highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
BeSafe Corporation Limited is rated 4.41 based on 736 reviews