BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 736 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BeSafe Corporation Limited
4.4
Based on 736 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

besafeuk@besafe.uk.com

Location:

Address: BeSafe Headquarter: BeSafe Corporation LimitedUnit 11,Brompton Industrial EstRichmond,DL10 7SNUnited Kingdom Email: Besafeuk@besafe.uk.comRegistration No.: 06408274
DL10 7SN

Write Your review

Tell us how BeSafe Corporation Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website is easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice child repellent, much appreciative of the wide variety of your range of johndoms.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality products, convenient and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The excellent variety of condoms available make each a experience something new. The condoms are durable, smell and feel great. The extra lubricant is long lasting meaning we didn't have to top up which was another great thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
all round excellent condoms
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality product at a great price. Loved the variety of product on offer. Fast efficient delivery too. All in all, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always got fantastic deals on. There products are better than some of the leading brands. They always delivery quickly and descretly. Super easy service and super well priced. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery, extremely good value with the NUS apprentice discount. Can’t go wrong with it and great variation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Products arrived on time with expiry date 3/2023 Products has nice smell and are very comfortable to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Safety first
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
j aime ta site est les produie bouque je veux des sevenir
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order and quick to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi dear i love this produt And i well si happy if y ou send me this prodect forme revewu please
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The packaging for the condoms was discreet and plain. There was a great range and selection of condoms inside. Very happy with this purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The packaging was plain and very discreet. They came in a big box for protection and were still neatly lined up inside. There is a great range of condoms inside, and it was great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick informed delivery! A wide range to pick from and all smell amazing compared to the market leader.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I bought AUVA cleaning milk and AUVA Youth Booster. Fast delivery! The thing I love about the cleaning milk is that it doesn't make your skin tight and gives it a soft sense. I absolutely love the Youth Booster as well! It smells gorgeous and absorbs really well. My skin feels so much softer and brighter after using this cream for a week. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
purchased 144 Besafe with a discount code and it was best deal ever. High quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Been using this moisturiser for long time now. It is rich in texture and extremely moisturizing. I always use this product. It feels lovely on my skin before putting my make-up on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So pleased, I've just bought another AUVA Youth Booster cream. Fast delivery as well. Love this product, I've used it for over a year now and have bought 1 as a present for my Mum as well. She loves it too so I'll buy it for her again. I have to say it goes on so light, not greasy, absorbs easily into my face, smells great and does the job, so well..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
BeSafe Corporation Limited is rated 4.4 based on 736 reviews