BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 736 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BeSafe Corporation Limited
4.4
Based on 736 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

besafeuk@besafe.uk.com

Location:

Address: BeSafe Headquarter: BeSafe Corporation LimitedUnit 11,Brompton Industrial EstRichmond,DL10 7SNUnited Kingdom Email: Besafeuk@besafe.uk.comRegistration No.: 06408274
DL10 7SN

Write Your review

Tell us how BeSafe Corporation Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick informed delivery! A wide range to pick from and all smell amazing compared to the market leader.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I bought AUVA cleaning milk and AUVA Youth Booster. Fast delivery! The thing I love about the cleaning milk is that it doesn't make your skin tight and gives it a soft sense. I absolutely love the Youth Booster as well! It smells gorgeous and absorbs really well. My skin feels so much softer and brighter after using this cream for a week. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
purchased 144 Besafe with a discount code and it was best deal ever. High quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Been using this moisturiser for long time now. It is rich in texture and extremely moisturizing. I always use this product. It feels lovely on my skin before putting my make-up on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It hasn't as of yet. Haven't gotten delivery and it's been over 8 days
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So pleased, I've just bought another AUVA Youth Booster cream. Fast delivery as well. Love this product, I've used it for over a year now and have bought 1 as a present for my Mum as well. She loves it too so I'll buy it for her again. I have to say it goes on so light, not greasy, absorbs easily into my face, smells great and does the job, so well..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and discreet delivery. Fantastic products and a great deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good mix of condoms!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am very disappointed of the face moisture cream product - the pump simply does not work at all and I could hardly get any cream out of the bottle! Looking forward to your reply thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
high quality condoms for a great price, especially if you get 75% off as a NUS Student
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything's so easy and I didn't have any trouble with the shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good condoms
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The products are clearly good quality, however there seems to be a small amount of product in each moisturiser which annoyed me as it was expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Used the NUS discount which made my purchase an absolute bargain. I bought in bulk so haven't used them yet but good variety and discrete packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Changed packaging of bulk condoms to reduce waste and help environmental sustainability. Quick and discreet delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I purchased the 12 boxes and so far they have done great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love the products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent discreet service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good size. Several ripped and they smelt weird.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast delivery, good price, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
BeSafe Corporation Limited is rated 4.4 based on 736 reviews