Betslayer Reviews

4.39 Rating 51 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Betslayer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Betslayer  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07892775975

Write Your review

Tell us how Betslayer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Im literally in love with this website....So accurate bookmakers and odds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An eye opener for income
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Betslayer is a fantastic little beast that helps earn a side income. It isn't for everyone, it helps if you are mathematically minded and are good with spreadsheets. But if you can manage then it can be very rewarding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great! Max is really helpful always goes the extra mile above and beyond on all my questions and queries, really helpful and never took long to get technical queries answered and solved. Great service well impressed thankyou so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Betslayer and Arbitrage??........what’s arbitrage betting??.......it’s a way to make MONEY!! What is Betslayer??........it shows you how to make MONEY!! Betslayer is a comprehensive Arbitrage betting platform that will show you “bets” (or maybe investments) that are certain to yield a profit as you are placing 2 or 3 bets that cover every possible outcome of a particular sporting match/contest and you are certain to make an overall profit after that event has finished!! It is a simple and intuitive platform and it is easy to use. And the customer service is very responsive as well. Betslayer does exactly what it says it will do........it shows you opportunities that definitely yield a profit on each and every match and I am happy to fully recommend the platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Greatness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best Website and the fastest way to make money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best software on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall software is good but need more accuracy between certain bookies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service .really made a good money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great intuitive interface. Reliable and timely odds information. Have made a decent profit thus far, but if you can introduce live betting then it would be very useful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product all the time your bookie accounts stay open. The bet slayer way is slow and steady £100 down to make £2-3 I went for it with £1000 bets got all my accounts shut down within a week but made £££s well worth it if you have the time to spend on it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Too expensive for me to warrant having a membership
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Am happy for the quick response to my complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Am happy for the quick response to my complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great comms but i ended up losing a couple of accounts and restricted on others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Betslayer works well and is very competitively priced compared to other products. The on going customer support is very friendly and encouraging. I would recommend Betslayer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This system works very well. I have 7 bookmakers and as long as you round bets and keep within the guides you can make a lot of money. I managed to make over £150 in my first week. You need to check odds prior to betting and make sure you have two or three bookmakers windows open so you can make sure that no odds change between betting. A few bookmakers allow you to cash out for the same bet however the closer you are to the even may prevent this and you may end up loosing a few pounds so always check first.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
System is refreshed constantly and help is provided whenever needed. Recommend thoroughly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Betslayer is an amazing find ! Unlike matched betting which is long and repetitive this is easy to use and returns are mega! I wish I’d found out about this earlier but I didn’t , now it’s in my grip I am using it constantly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Betslayer is rated 4.39 based on 51 reviews