Betslayer Reviews

4.40 Rating 52 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Betslayer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Betslayer  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07892775975

Write Your review

Tell us how Betslayer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Betslayer is an amazing find ! Unlike matched betting which is long and repetitive this is easy to use and returns are mega! I wish I’d found out about this earlier but I didn’t , now it’s in my grip I am using it constantly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good piece of software at a very good price compared to market competition. I prefer to stick to one sport (tennis) with the attempt to limit the number of bookmakers banning my accounts, and Betslayer offers usually enough Tennis arbs during the week too use my bankroll 2/3 per week. More bookmakers particularly foreign or links to a sports betting brokerage would take this to the next level in being able to up the stakes. Overall I used this as one part of 3/4 strategies including match betting etc to turn a decent monthly profit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really really easy to use. I thought the game was up when I gubbed by my last ‘profitable’ betting account but Betslayer has opened up a whole new world of possibilities (profit) I’ve only placed 3 of 4 bets so far but each one has returned around £5 so it’s quite easy to see the potential of repeat arbing using Betslayer. The support has also been excellent with replies to my inbox received well within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is a great tool for anyone who is new to arbing. Very easy to use, but also very effective a gets even better with all updates. As soon as I am prepared to invest more money, I'm gonna use it more often. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The programme is extremely user friendly and easy to use. Makes arbing extremely easy for beginners through to experienced level arbers. Would highly recommend purchasing as you are garunteed to make your money back with this software extremely quickly and then onto making profit. There are none better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Betslayer is great program for sport betting. -fast -easy navigate on site -easy use from mobile -now subscription price is correct Unfortunately I am from a country (Hungary) where from I can’t register most UK bookmakers,so my profit is very less, but I can use Betslayer to some bookmaker where I can register, so it’s worth to use. I advert everyone to try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a very good site. The software is easy to set up and use and the after sale customer support is very quick and responsive. Value for money wise Betslayer also scores very highly in my book. Whilst I think there is always room for improvement I'm very happy with the service so far. There is a free 7 day trial if you wish to "try before you buy" so no reason why you should not give it a go. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Betslayer is an outstanding piece of arbitrage software and it's good value for money, Your membership will pay for itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In short, I am very happy and impressed with Betslayer as it does exactly what it claims to do. My long review/feedback is that Betslayer will help you find and place bets where you will win between 1% to 10% guaranteed,........yes, these are guaranteed wins! The system is simple to use and intuitive. It is also mobile friendly and can be used on phones/tablets/laptops (I would recommend tablets/laptops). I will stress this is not a “get rich quick scheme”. You will need to invest time to get your betting accounts set up, and invest time on a daily basis to use the system, but if you are willing to put in the work there are guaranteed rewards waiting for you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good, software is very easy to use and have made some decent profits in the past. Only downsides are a lot of the links don't go directly to the bet and you have to find them manually and in that time the odds have changed and cant put the bet on or sometimes can't find them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
what can i say? i was always against gambling!! BUT THIS IS NOT GAMBLING!! this is making money!! 100 per cent pure profits i made made £90 in my 1st week placing just 3 arbs i recommend to anyone as this is a sure way of making profits from home
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very sceptical at first but once you've done the boring part of registering with the various different bookies everything else is easy. £500 profit in my first 3 weeks from a £100 bankroll. If I continue to get that kind of return for the sake of 2 or 3 bets a day then I will be more than happy. Great software with amazing potential.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Betslayer is rated 4.40 based on 52 reviews