Bettergamer Reviews

4.86 Rating 112 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bettergamer
Read Bettergamer Reviews

About Bettergamer:

Are you an online-gaming and esport enthusiast and looking to dominate any game that comes in your way? Do not hesitate any longer. If you are seriously considering becoming a professional player, coaching by Bettergamer holds the solution for you. Our highly talented Esport coaches are ready to bring your game to the next level. No matter if you are a beginner or have been pursuing a career in esport. Bettergamer's coaches can provide you with outstanding results of improvements to reach your goals. You are just a few clicks away to become the better gamer and start your journey of becoming a professional player.

Email:

info@bettergamer.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have great coaches, website is kinda meh, but I find that the quality and quantity of coaches available is still deserving of a 5* rating nonetheless. Overall great site if you need coaching, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing website, easy to use, good interface and most importantly, well-employed coached.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The website is smooth and easy to use. The 1 coach (Mischief) I have had was really nice and honest, A really good coach, I Didn't feel like he was speaking down to me at all and he had a very fun playful Banta side to him. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional, very good contact with customer and tailormade lessons that i can practice for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, awesome coaching!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I like it, do it !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I took first coaching and I m satisfied. I ll come for more
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Reasonable prices and very good coaches.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A good, straight-forward website that is very easy to navigate and find the coaches you need. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for coaching.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good coaching and overall everything aight :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Well built website, great customer service, got a response within 5 minutes and they really helped me out with my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pretty nice
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Now that I have had my first experience with Bugra, I can say that of all the coaches I have ever met and worked with, Bugra was the best at helping me and was always friendly and understanding regardless of the questions I asked him. Anyone who is looking for a good coach for knowledge and also for fast and constant improvement should try it. He was also exceptional in terms of regaining motivation and self-confidence. All in all I had the best experience of all coaches with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website layout and the ability to filter based on elo, platform and native language makes it easy to find the right coach for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website, coaches are actually knowledgeable and professional. Would Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy way to get a coach for a video game. They are very professional and helped me find someone for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
géniale rien à redire
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received a few tips on how I can become a better jungler in just 1 hour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
absolutely amazing service. wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bettergamer is rated 4.86 based on 112 reviews