Betway Reviews

1.7 Rating 442 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend Betway
1.7
Based on 442 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Betway Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 238 0056

Email:

support@betway.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Betway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Betway 1 star review on 25th March 2024
Anonymous
Betway 1 star review on 25th March 2024
Anonymous
Betway 1 star review on 10th March 2024
Karl Bengtsson
Betway 1 star review on 29th December 2023
Anonymous
Betway 5 star review on 10th December 2023
Anonymous
Betway 1 star review on 21st November 2023
Rukevbe Oke John Efeotor
Betway 1 star review on 5th September 2023
Patrik Gorol
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed a wager and won. Pretty simple. The next day my winnings were taken back and I was refunded my original bet because the money that was in my account deposited by my wife was not mine. Same last name, same bank account information, etc etc. I am planning on making a complaint to the Malta Gaming Authority.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
My wife was gambling on this site and won 6900 dollars. She pulled the money and it said it was processing the just disappeared. Still haven't gotten the money. It's been 2 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It's a scam, easy to deposit impossible to withdraw, stay clear of these crooks!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
With betway slots you will never win, especially on Hot hot fruits the winning line will never double..... Who ever programmed this game is evil
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, I have won money the first time i transfer money to this app and its been 4 months since i have been trying to collect my funds with no success.They do not have any numbers to reach them. The live chat has an automated robot trying to answer. After many many days of trying i had a message saing a representative will help me and i was number 76 in queue, i had to take a picture - no one would belive me. Then after 5 hours and 48 min of waiting it closed with an error message. This a complete scam of a betting up. If you deposit money on this app do not expect to collect your funds. By far, it is the worst app i have ever experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really does not allow you to play live golf bets for the Masters 2024 . Would not recommend Betway for live gamblers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Withdrawal with betway is the worst experience. They have conveniently made it easy to deposit, but the withdrawal takes long to be processed so that you get tempted to cancell the withdrawal and continue playing to eventually loose the money. The same amount of time it takes to deposit should be the same amount of time it takes to process a withdrawal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Won’t let me place my parlay bet because they know it’s going to hit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Had my account hacked and 6k taken. Queried about it only to have my account locked..... submitted id documents n got account opened..... started betting again and as of 6/04/2024 till 9/04/2024 I deposited +-16k......and guess what I won nothing..... got a reply from them stating I deposited 29k which I never had and won a total of 40k..... wow how I wish I had won 40k...... what a load of bs..... maybe betway should be investigated like some replies states.......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
betway South Africa is a big scam and I think it needs to be exposed on all platforms and the hawks need to investigate this cult.over 30 people I know did not receive their withdrawals and they lie about FICA nonsense. Betway stop this fraud that you are running and we will make sure that this year does not end without you closing shop. you are a fraud
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My acc was hacked and someone withdrawed my winnings . As the betway customer i feel they failed me because they couldnt assist me with giving me details of where my winning had been withdrawn to they told me of the popi act but the couldnt protect me as their client the choosing to protect the criminal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was winning until today morning I had 6k vanish from my account into betways account. Who else has access to our account.... anyway very bad experience u win now n supposedly wen the money goes into your bank it disappeared.... I was wondering whether it was magic or reality that my money went missing..... then they locked my account....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I did not think that a company like this would stoop so low as to defraud a pensioner paying in the monthly amount at a bank ATM to cover debits on his account for health and auto insurance. What sort of company would do that? Still waiting for reimbursement of defrauded funds. I did not ever order anything from this company, so I do not expect them to have my email address and do not wish you to impart it to any third party. Apart from the return of the embezzled money, I do not wish to hear from these scoundrels.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just withdrew 5600 dollars interac from Ontario, took 2 days and automatically entered my bank account, no hassle at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scam! The minute you win on a bonus it logged me out! Previously I won on a roulette wheel and it didn’t pay me had to fight the bank took a week for them to credit me so I canceled! Second time using them and last! I even tried to access my account from my computer it won’t!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Betway is a big time scam, don't fall for it. I am a roulette exported and played roulette most of my life. I assure you that the none life roulette is not a random generator, may be when you start a new account, but the more you play it. The more you win, it keeps track of your winnings and knows how you did it and it then switches a program in it that will try to block all your ways of wining.. When I started to see the pattern I would find other ways to bet and win but even started running out of those options because it quickly blocked it. So I wanted to see how big of a scam this could be, so I started to tested it and only bet one column of numbers that have 12 numbers and stack on it and said to my self if this is real it should hit on 9 time and that’s pushing it, but guess what I keep going and that column of 12 numbers that I was betting did not hit for…. 24 times I bedded and after the 25 time it hit that column after I run out of money and had only .25 since left. I bet it the last one and of cores it hit on .25 not when I was betting high… I know that they scammed me and I believe all the online casino do the same thing, because the roulette program interface is the same in all platforms.. I am not the only one complaining that this is a scam and I know for a fact, that the live roulette is not real and I also started to tested it since I know what is going on…. I noticed that there are multiple dealers that switch but it’s all bought and really bad bots because they only have a couple of numbers per dealer and that’s way they need to make them switch so fast… What ever you play live or the computer they are all the same thing fake not real…, So place don’t wast your money because if the blackjack and roulette is a scam, I believe everything that they have on this app is a scam specially when you bet big it right away knows not to hit that spot.. The real question is that this casinos are always under investigation about fair gambling but it passes through with no proof of scam but I can go on this app for 3 day and figure it out it’s all a scam and a expert agent that is payed to figure it out can’t….. Hope that helps you all……
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Promo deposit was a horrible mistake. I deposited $10, received $10 and found out I had to play through $500 in order to withdraw. What a scam. Couple that with the fact I never had a chance to win anything. That $20 was simply taken while playing $1 hands of blackjack. I lost 19 hands and won only 1 hand. That was enough for me. Closed the account and will try a different online casino. What a joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beware of this Betway sites. They are scam. Canada should ban them. Phone number is not in service. Contacted them by chat about my withdrawal not able to receive, but they block my account instead. You should be ashamed of yourself!!!
Betway 1 star review on 25th March 2024 Betway 1 star review on 25th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Withdraw $900 March 13,2024 . March 14 marked as paid, but still haven’t received a single penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Omg, I thought i was the only one until i read these reviews that are 100% consistent with my current ongoing situation, verbatim! This is absolutely ASBURD!!!😡😡😡. And they're operating under the state of Pa, really. How much does PA receive from this scandalous operation??We need to bombard the gaming commission with our complaints Betway is a FRAUD BELIEVE THIS!! Help us Gambling Commision❗❗❗❗
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Betway is rated 1.7 based on 442 reviews