Betway Reviews

1.7 Rating 381 Reviews
17 %
of reviewers recommend Betway
1.7
Based on 381 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Betway Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 238 0056

Email:

support@betway.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Betway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Please don't play... online bettings in betway..fully money corruption... gambling company... please avoid.. Iam loss the money 5 lakhs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bad experience. Always out of connection. Especially on weekends where there is many games your app is always having connection problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Yho I feel so scammed, I bet hundreds 1000s only to come out with nothing this was shocking I honestly can’t bet with you guys anymore I lost too much money only to come out with nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Poor customer service . when you have a problem you take time to solve it.even your chat help are not good you will wait in th queue for more than two hours.had a problem reporting that someone using my account waited the whole day until that person stole my money.they locked my account now they telling me I have to wait 3 to 5 days what kind of a problem is this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From 29Aug i request withdrawal today its 5 of september i still didnt get my money my documents were approved 30 aug and still they wont pay me anything guys plessr dont play this casino its fake scam they all are liers thr owner is Anthony.W he is lier same like his employers.BIG SCAM THEY LOVE WHEN YOU MAKE DEPOSIT BUT THEY WONT PAY YOU
Betway 1 star review on 5th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, This is still unacceptable. I am not happy with this situation. I am requesting for account danyoung456 to be permanently closed and the new account 69Dan69 to stay open so I can use the money. I have waited for the self-exclusion period to end, and still hasn’t been opened. I also permanently closed my account, danyoung456 so I can use my winnings in 69Dan69. I understand the self-exclusion policy now, and it won't happen again. However, this has happened before at your competitors, and they paid me out. Please re-open my account, it has nearly been 50 days and I have spent upwards of 60 hours waiting for Betway livechat to assist me. I trust that Betway will do the right thing in this situation, as this is a lot of money for someone like me. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Betway has given me the horrible experience in the last couple of days as I have depositing Since last year or so I never withdrawal any money but fortunately when I did try to withdraw my money that's wre the true colours shown by team betway horrible horrible customer service agents are illiterate they close your account by frustrating you n make you say words which u r not suppose to n they eldo a self exclude saying it's there rules and regulation and the reason why they close the account they say customers r priority to them so let me tell you I have been trying to reach them they kept me hold no email replies no credit yet of my withdrawal I highly recommend you people not to use betway because it will show u hell at the end as I'm having lot of troubles by them worst customer service experience my username is (jayasharma9989)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awful company, avoid at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chutiya banate h ye sale betway par game mat khelna
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was a fully verified customer No problems depositing. No additional verification required for deposits. Requested a withdrawal of a small 190 pounds. Heard nothing for days. Contacted live chat who requested more verification which is a breach of UKGC. (Who are as much use as a chocolate teapot) guidelines UKGC. received numerous complaints about gambling companies in 2019 doing this Betway are SKINT after their hefty fines. STAY WELL CLEAR
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worst app,worst call centre ,worst banking team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wrote a review two days ago 6/8/23 about this company and how bad it was to deal with and how difficult it was to contact them,Today 8/8/23 i have been locked out of my account with MY MONEY still in it this has got to be illigal and when i try to contact BETWAY i keep getting sent around in circles, i Will continue to GET MY MONEY BACK if it means ringing them every single day an also emaling them every single day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I lost around 25000 dollars with them… one lucky day I made 7500 CAD and they immediately suspended my account on the name of responsible gambling. That being said, It has been one week they haven’t provided any confirmation email for my withdrawals. Their customer service when asked for timeline asks me why do want to pay essential with the money won on a website. Very stressful. Their responsible gambling would never step in as long as you keep depositing. Once you recover , your account is excluded and endless wait for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Betway CustO'mer Service +1 8O5.420 '3O7O Betway pH.one NumBer'' +1 8O5.420 ,.3O7O Endurance hasn't honor my warranty. Unfortunately, as soon as my warranty expires, I'll go to the other company on TV. My friends is very satisfied with them. I'm always honest, want you take tour advice to be honest. By not being a crook in the making. I'm sure you want be here long. Because you've poor reviews. I don't need to read your stupid guidelines.I’ve had Endurance as my extended warranty for the last several years and I am so happy that I did! The initial start with them was pleasant and the reps thoroughly explained and answered any questions I had. Over the last few years when I have needed them, they were quick and still pleasant no matter who I spoke with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worst customer support.Once due to technical reason your funds are not added.They will never refund them.All betway will say is we are rewewing and we will get back to your query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The voided my innings many times, Crooks and it's games are rigged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Any time I play Aviator game, and I make cash out and will say time out. Why betway all money is gone please review and my account for me please
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
after spent more than $1000 still didnt win anything even $100.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's been so many daysI posted one complaint of not getting money 7000 which showing paid on their site on 19th may 23 but still now didn't get. They sent me an email that I will get it soon but it's already soo many days. Username -Rockraj56
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Worst betway minimum withdrawal is too high 5000 worst customer support chat and delay with payments
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Betway is rated 1.7 based on 381 reviews