Binance Reviews

2.9 Rating 121 Reviews
44 %
of reviewers recommend Binance
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Binance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Binance 5 star review on 19th November 2022
Jaci B Norton
Binance 1 star review on 26th September 2022
Franca A
Binance 1 star review on 22nd April 2021
TJ
Binance 1 star review on 17th April 2021
Dave Smith
Binance 1 star review on 26th March 2021
Christopher C Tolen
Binance 1 star review on 26th March 2021
Christopher C Tolen
Binance 1 star review on 26th March 2021
Christopher C Tolen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I lost 200 BTC to scammers, I thought I had lose it not until someone told me about this crypto recovery group and I was able to smile again they are professional in all hacking process, they can also help you to recover stolen bitcoin, USDT ETH and other crypto tell them Max Karl referred you they can guarantee a smile on your face as well Proxyhacker55@ gmaiLcom WHATSAPP +1 401 491 1262 hope this helps
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
People need to be extremely vigilant with this company. They scam people out of their money. They log in behind the background on your computer and go into your banking page. This company should not be allowed to operate. They should be shut down and be investigated thoroughly. Look out people. Get all your money out now with the help RESUC.ORG , Ref A1 THEY recouped my funds with no delay
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is an unregulated Investment Company. Problem with unregulated Investment Companies is that they are not reliable and abuse the regulations. Make sure to stay away from this Investment Company as they are anonymous and that they can disappear any time without notice. Seek consultation on skyline-recovery cpm if you have been scammed .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Losing my funds to Binance for years has been the worst thing that has happened to my entire life. If you're still planning on trading with binance, Etoro and other scam brokers then you're honestly putting yourself on a great risk because you might just end up losing all what you've worked for in your entire life. I just hope you don't experience the hard times I went through after trading with binance. They entirely took all I had and left me with nothing. After investing $98,000 with them, they denied my several attempts to withdraw my funds out, I filed several reports to the security agencies, none of them could help me with it. For years I tried several ways to get my fund out until last month when I found out about revenue Surveillance Corp located in Miami Florida. All thanks to this expert who quickly came to my aid and my colleague who recommended them to me with a referral A1. I sent a mail to their official web page at RESUC.ORG with the referral A1, Describing how the whole event happened and I gave them some details too concerning the transactions too. They helped recover about 80% of my lost funds in Binance, They are presently working on getting my $48,000 stuck in Etoro. I am confident it will be recovered but I don't just want anyone to fall prey of this schemes again. Binance almost wrecked me to the last if not for the sake of this Recovery Experts. I plead with everyone never to trade with them again and if you have lost any amount too to any broker, a mail to the expert might just help. Tip for consumers: I recommend you file a case with the revenue Surveillance Corp at Resuc.org Referral A1 Direct customer support contact Blake +972 54-221-9328 via WhatsApp
Binance 1 star review on 26th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've found hightrustllc. com as the best finance broker through one of my friends who worked for binance. I've been saving my profits in binance now. This is a great app. I would recommend hightrustllc too
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I just recently completed my Adavance plan and i am super happy with crescentbitcapital.com . The ruleset is a dream for everyone, because there are many limitations on other companys programs. Also the support answered my twice within minutes, which is the fastest i saw so far. Great experience, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I lost all my life crypto savings on my Trust Wallet and I couldn’t explain if it was a phishing link I entered or what but all I can say is my wallet was wiped. I read some much about Hack West who I decided to contact and trust me, Hack West didn’t disappoint. He recovered all the lost tokens as well as my coins (bitcoin and ethereum) worth of of about $231,000 as of then. His charge was moderate and he kept me informed about every step. You can reach Hack west via: Email: Hackwest@writeme.com WhatsApp: + 1 424 307 2638
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
When it comes to resolving crypto wallet problems, Whether it's withdrawals or wallet account being suspended. I will give Finalresolute. com 4 stars. They are very good and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a withdrawal issue with them and couldn't get my funds when i initiated a withdrawal, They ask me to pay 20% upfront fees, I did and they asked for me. It's not so good if everyone complains about a particular issues and nothing is been done to correct it, Except we use external recovery companies like Finalresolute. com , Before withdrawal issues are resolved. It's fraud to just wake up and decide to block my account for no reason, why? they kept telling me stories about verifying my income, when did you guys become the governement? I was finally able to get my funds recovered by the help of Finalresolute. com, You can use them if you in such situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I lost all my funds and couldn’t make any withdrawals, Thought of giving up. With the help of Stellar-Trace. Com, They helped with their services in recovery back my funds that I couldn’t get back. Google them for more information and if you or any friend are in such situations to recover your funds contact them and they’re guaranteed to get your funds back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
if you still have transaction details of you investment with coinbase .. please google CRYPTRECOVERY.TECH and lodge complain with evidences you have.. i got $18k back from $21k i invested in before my account got blocked
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you or your loved one unfortunately has lost any funds to any fraudulent company, do not be dismayed, with the right hands on the job, you can get it all back, very effective, quick and 100% safe. Get in touch with Ashley... ashlmara out look c0m
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Due to a lot of hardships and circumstances beyond my control, my scores were in the ditch. It will literally take way too long for me to try sending (3 letters to the 3 credit bureaus) and waiting for the negative items to eventually be deleted. However, I decided to dig online for credit repair help and I came across a review on YouTube about a credit specialist and I must admit I was impressed. I quickly emailed him on michealmurphy at repairman dot com asking if he could help me and how much he would charge. He replied and after discussing the process, we moved on and guess what? He actually fixed my credit and raised my score to 790. All debts were checked as paid and the late payments appeared as on time payment. He deleted the inquiries, student loans, medical bills and the bankruptcy all fixed. I strongly recommend him for your credit repair. He also went ahead to recover my lost Bitcoin from my Coinbase wallet. You can contact him and enjoy his services. He's really good at it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RECOVERY OF LOST FUNDS (BINARY OPTIONS, BITCOINS, LOAN SCAM). THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE SWIFT FOX CODER RECOVERY COMPANY. Swiftfoxcoder at gmail . com TELEGRAM  techfox99 Hiring a professional cyber security agent has been one of the world most technical valued navigating information. High prolific information and Privileges comes rare as it has been understood that what people do not see, they will never know. Welcome to the SWIFT FOX hacking agency where every request concerning lost funds are recovered within a short period of time. The crucial benefit of contacting The SWIFT FOX recovery company is • ZERO TRACES: After a successful penetration recovery is carried out by the Global-KOS, no active or passive attacks will be used to trace any of our actions to our clients or our organization. One common practice that attackers employ to evade detection is to break into poorly secured systems and use those hijacked systems as proxies through which they can launch and route attacks. Attackers effort on this platform are useless because we use a strong proxy firewall switching and a firm security system to prevent unauthorized bodies from tracking or modifying our network accessible resources. I.e the hacker and clients are 100% safe and anonymous. Secondly, ADVANTAGE TO CLIENTS: • REPEAT CLIENTS and SERVICES: E.g, after helping a client recover all money lost to fraudulent practices, most of this clients comes back requesting we provide the same service in disguise as another person. We found a way to issue serial Numbers to each clients who seeks our help and services for identification purposes because we are not interested in your names nor location. But we urge that individuals shouldn't abuse this opportunities as we have provided value to you. However, on this platform of recovery, you will be assigned to a designated professional hacker who is systematically known for operating on a dark web protocol. The operation of these hackers is to potentially deploy a distinguished cyber security technique to retrieving back the victims stolen funds via the application of a diverse CM breacher which enables you to track the data location of a scammer and extract every data on the con database. This is achieved using the systematic courier tracking method. Which of the uneasy situation do you find yourself in right now? ✅(BITCOIN INVESTMENTS, BINARY OPTIONS OR LOAN SCAM? This shocking study points to one harsh reality we all face today. It saddens our mind when a client expresses annoyance or dissatisfaction of unethical behaviors of scammers. We have striven to make tenacious efforts to help those who are victims of this fleas get off their traumatic feeling of loss. The company is large enough to provide comprehensive range of services such as. •BITCOIN OR OTHER CRYPTO CURRENCY INVESTMENTS • MOBILE PHONE PENETRATION.(Catching A Cheating Spouse)📲 • CREDIT SCORE UPGRADE, • PENETRATION OF WEBSITES AND DATABASE. • UNLOCKING FROZEN CRYPTO WALLET📲 • EMAIL PENETRATION • PENETRATING A FRAUDULENT WEBSITE.📲 • UBER FREE PAYMENT LICENCE.📲 For prolific services and info, Contact: ✉️Email: swiftfoxcoder at gmail.com TELEGRAM  : techfox99
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible, terrible app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Once you open an account you will never be able to close it. They hold on to your death until you die!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice platform. I think they try their best to give their customers the best. No complications just pure success story. For anybody that needs help with recovery because I realized that a lot of people need help and they don't know where to go to at times. You should always allow myrecovery.live to help you out have tried them out and they are more than a recovery platform more of Joy giver to anybody that just got scammed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was a victim of WDC Markets investment scam some months ago myself. It was a sad experience for me. However chargebacksecured com helped me get my money back the right way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am surprised, I couldn't believe anyone can help me with my case. I couldn't believe I could get my money back, I started reading information on how to do it. My brother referred me to One Standard Finance. They helped me so well, I received the full amount of the investment I made. I won't repeat my mistakes. Incredibly good work on their part. You can reach out via support @ onestandardfinance com Whatsapp + 1 870 345 7937
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am surprised, I couldn't believe anyone can help me with my case. I couldn't believe I could get my money back, I started reading information on how to do it. My brother referred me to One Standard Finance. They helped me so well, I received the full amount of the investment I made. I won't repeat my mistakes. Incredibly good work on their part. You can reach out via support @ onestandardfinance com Whatsapp + 1 870 345 7937
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Binance is rated 2.9 based on 121 reviews