Binance Reviews

3.9 Rating 273 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Binance
3.9
Based on 273 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Binance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Binance 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Brad Kennedy
Binance 5 star review on 28th September 2023
Tonci Babic
Binance 2 star review on 28th September 2023
Isco Milli
Binance 2 star review on 15th September 2023
Ramsey Milli
Binance 5 star review on 14th September 2023
Chris Moreno
Binance 2 star review on 14th September 2023
Adams Muisso
Binance 5 star review on 13th September 2023
Beverley Michelle
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you're not familiar with cryptocurrency trading, I strongly advise you to either stay away from it completely or invest very cautiously. I was forced to invest a significant amount of my life savings on a forex platform in an attempt to increase my profits, but I ultimately lost roughly 95,000 USD to this scam. I was not allowed to take my money out after I had invested and made a profit. I sent a letter to customer service, but it was ineffective, so I realized I had been duped. I was fortunate enough to come across a genuine deal retrieval agent at (recoveryexpert at rescueteam dot com) after much looking for ways to acquire assistance. I decided to give it a shot and explained my condition to him. He gave me his word that he would help me get my money back. In all honesty, he performed a fantastic job, and my money was restored to my wallet account within a few days. I'm quite appreciative to have encountered someone with such exceptional abilities; it's truly remarkable. Email- recoveryexpert at rescueteam dot com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is possible to recover what you lost to fraudulent brokers, most people don’t know this because they are either not informed or they have been defrauded by a recovery expert. Truth is there are only a few people who can accomplish this  and I was lucky to meet with one of them. If you need help with this I suggest you sending mail to HACKINGPROFESSIONAL3atGMAILdotCOM they are 101% legit. Get the joy you deserve.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ARE YOU A VICTIM OF INVESTMENT OR NFT SCAM? DO YOU WANT TO INVESTIGATE A CHEATING SPOUSE? DO YOU DESIRE CREDIT REPAIR (ALL BUREAUS)? SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH AN ETHICAL HACKER ASAP TO GET STARTED. Let us show you the art of Ethical Hacking….! ASOREHACKCORP is a financial regulator, private investigation and funds recovery body. We specialize in cases as regards ETHICAL HACKING, CRYPTOCURRENCY, FAKE INVESTMENT SCHEMES and RECOVERY SCAM. We are also experts in CREDIT REPAIR, we analyze what’s impacting your score. All software tools needed to execute RECOVERIES from start to finish are available in stock. Kindly NOTE that the available tools does NOT apply to CREDIT FIX. Be ALERT to FALSE reviews and testimonies on the internet, the authors and perpetrators unite to form a syndicate. Contact our team as soon as you can via the email address below to book a mail meeting with an ethical hacker. asorehackcorp @ gmail com Stay Safe out there !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It feels good when you know you have won. My story is a long one but I am just so elated that I was able to meet and work with BACKENDRECOVERatRESCUETEAMdotCOM. What an amazing job he did in helping me recover my lost $97,000 dollars in USDT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would especially want to thank Recovery Expert, a specialized expert in tracing lost Bitcoin wallets and cryptocurrency recovery. My spouse and I were unlucky enough to become victims of an internet con artist posing as experts and professionals in the realm of investments. It came out that we had been duped after investing a total of $189,000. When we inquired about the withdrawal of the cash, the con artist gave us a number of justifications and insisted that we invest more money. The profits had increased dramatically by the time it was time for us to retire our withdrawals. We found Recovery Expert, who was able to retrieve our lost monies, during our search for information on how to recover lost funds. Speak with the Expert by Mail: recoveryexpert at rescueteam dot com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Finally, I can now heave a sigh of relief all thanks to [Hackingprofessional3AtgmailDotcom]. After losing my money to an online investment I did, it felt like all was over for me. Little did I know that my guardian angels would send him my way. Thank you, HackProf and your wonderful team, for the work you guys put in to recover my lost $25,000 in Bitcoin. I am forever grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I lost a significant amount of money as a result of falling for a fraudulent cryptocurrency exchange scam. I decided to invest in cryptocurrencies after they persuaded me that doing so would provide respectable returns. But after a few weeks, I discovered it was a hoax, and my cash had been taken by the con artists. I confessed in a colleague, feeling hopeless and lost, and she suggested a professional team of hackers who specialize in money recovery. They recovered my investment once I contacted them at {RECOVERYEXPERT AT RESCUETEAM DOT COM}. They impressed me with their professionalism and competence, and I heartily recommend them to anyone who needs help getting money back from online scammers. Please get in touch if you or someone you know has been the victim of similar frauds. Kindly get in touch with Recovery Expert at "RECOVERYEXPERT AT RESCUETEAM DOT COM." By sharing my story, I hope to increase awareness and save others from being victims of these dishonest schemes. Regards,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
With every day that passes, bit coin and other cryptocurrency scams proliferate. Dealing with people online should be done with caution, particularly if money is involved. It's quite simple to get your stolen Bit Coins back, but you need exercise caution to avoid falling for one of the many phony recovery companies that operate these days. Online, the most reputable recovery company is (RECOVERYEXPERT at RESCUETEAM dot COM). They are now the greatest recovery company available. When it comes to recovering your money, they work quickly and effectively. All it takes to get 100% of your lost money back is sending an email to (RECOVERYEXPERT at RESCUETEAM dot COM)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks to Sophie for recommending Backendrecovery to me, I got to recoup my stolen 3.5 ETH just now from a con artist who ripped me off via Coinbase. ( B A C K E N D R E C O V E R (at) RESCUETEAM (dot) C O M ) is the real deal legitimate funds (crypto and other digital assets) recovery agent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I lost $140,000 in BIT coin when my cryptocurrency investment fell into the wrong hands, and I was taken advantage of during that time. After learning that it was neither traceable nor recoverable, I was on the verge of giving up until I came across an article on Quora about a RECOVERYEXPERT at RESCUETEAM dot COM. To my amazement, after working with him, he was able to retrieve $132,580 of the money I had lost. I am so appreciative that I was able to get my lost bitcoin back. When you reach him at (recoveryexpert AT rescueteam DOT com), he is always available to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Martha for introducing me to this Backend recovery guy. It's been an awesome experience. I couldn't believe my eyes when my lost USDT was returned back to my Trustwallet account, he even added some extra profit to it. Hit him up if you've lost your cryptocurrency to online fraudsters. BACKENDRECOVER at RECUETEAM dot C O M
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I lost my Bitcoin worth $65,000 to scammers, one of the many contacts I found turned out to be the perfect person for the job, though it took me months to recover mentally after being duped, it never occurred to me that the lost bitcoin could ever be retrieved but I guess my instincts were wrong at the time, after reaching [recoveryexpert at rescueteam dot com] and giving every detail regarding the transaction with the scammer. He made a promise to recover all lost bitcoins in 72 hours, which he kept after recovering $50,000 out of $65k, which to me is a major win and well worth the effort and resources.The brilliance behind my success story is (RECOVERYEXPERT AT RESCUETEAM dot COM).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
To recover lost bitcoin wallets, you must choose a legitimate recovery firm with legal operations to assist you in recovering your lost Bitcoin wallets. My experience with recovery expert, A Certified Crypto Recovery Expert who helped me recover my bitcoin wallet from a scammer who tricked me and changed the ownership of my wallet to his own with my bitcoin worth $121,200.79 of crypto in it, was really awesome. RecoveryExpert is an Experienced Hacker with Experienced skills in the field of Crypto Recovery. If you have ever been a victim of one of the many Bitcoin scams out there, don't be afraid to contact an expert and have your bitcoin returned. Contact information: {recoveryexpert at rescueteam . com}
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ever experienced the heartache of having your hard-earned Bitcoins stolen? It's a humiliating ordeal that leaves victims feeling defenseless and helpless. But don't panic; with the help of [recoveryexpert at rescueteam dot com], I was able to retrieve my stolen Bit-coin and retake control over my financial future. Contact Recovery Expert to assure the best possible recovery of your lost funds with no upfront costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My wife and I lost $120,000 to the Pig Slaughter scam. This really hit us hard to a point i had suicidal thoughts. Fortunately for us,an old family friend who previously worked with me referred us to this recovery expert.They checked on our case and assured us our funds were recoverable.Their services and responses were professional and satisfying. They were able to recover all our lost funds and we really appreciated them and are forever grateful to their service. In case you need their services, Email them through (backendrecoverATrescueteamDOTcom).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Losing One's crypto currency to fake exchange or trading platform is such a devastating experience. My sister who lives in India fell victim of an Investment scam, lost all her funds to the scammers, but weeks later, called me to tell me she got her funds back with the help of a tech guy, who she read about online as one of the best experts of bitcoin recovery. I requested the contact of this genius so as to tell other victims about him and they could get their funds back too. There it is: HACKINGPROFESSIONAL3 (at) g m a i l C(O)M
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was able to retrieve my stolen Bitcoins owing to a Recovery Expert, a great professional. Their service is the only one I confidently recommend since he has the best customer service; he was not only incredibly responsive but also very patient with me, despite the fact that I asked a lot of questions. I gave him all the information he needed to help trace and recover my coins, and he did exactly that. I wholeheartedly recommend him. Contact him at [recoveryexpert at rescueteam dot com].
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is to inform the General public that, It has been confirmed by us that ( BACKENDRECOVER at RESCUETEAM dot C o M )is a certified and 100% Efficient Lost Fund Recovery Expert. EliteFx is giving them all the credit for their commendable effort in the Recovery and Successful return of our 2022 stolen BTC. We happily Recommend their Services. To the General public, it is safe to do business with them. And please Note; They do not receive any Upfront Payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It can be a very unpleasant and bitter experience to lose one's cryptocurrency to a scam. I had most likely the worst fraud experience. More than $125,000 was lost to me. While searching for solutions on the internet, I came into contact with ((recoveryexpert (@) rescueteam. com)) who were into recovering stolen or lost Crypto from a scam. I made further inquiries into them, and upon my findings, I reached out to them, and they did a fantastic job of recovering nearly all of my Crypto that I had been scammed of.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I assumed I had lost my savings of over 25 years after being convinced to invest in crypto currency and it turned out to be a scheme, i searched the web tirelessly, spoke to a few professionals and they all said my savings were gone… I stumbled on a post on Reddit talking about lost crypto recovery, I reached out to the infiltrator and I must tell you this has been the best decision I have taken in a very long while. HackProf helped trail my coins, retrieved and refunded them, it seemed so surreal. I am definitely not investing in crypto currencies anymore or at least until I do thorough background checks… If you sense you've been ripped off, i suggest you act promptly, you can reach him on HACKINGPROFESSIONAL3 (@) G M AIL(DOT)COM . You will be glad you did. This team rendered the best SuperStandard recovery service. Get in touch now!! A word is enough for the wise... Get connected today!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Binance is rated 3.9 based on 273 reviews