Binance Reviews

3.9 Rating 275 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Binance
3.9
Based on 275 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Binance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Binance 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Brad Kennedy
Binance 5 star review on 28th September 2023
Tonci Babic
Binance 2 star review on 28th September 2023
Isco Milli
Binance 2 star review on 15th September 2023
Ramsey Milli
Binance 5 star review on 14th September 2023
Chris Moreno
Binance 2 star review on 14th September 2023
Adams Muisso
Binance 5 star review on 13th September 2023
Beverley Michelle
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have you ever experienced the heartache of having your hard-earned Bitcoins stolen? It's a humiliating ordeal that leaves victims feeling defenseless and helpless. But don't panic; with the help of [hackrecovery AT yandex DOT ru], I was able to retrieve my stolen $300,000 worth of Bitcoin. Contact Hack Recovery to assure the best possible recovery of your lost funds if you have a similar issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Guys! IF You Need A Genius To Hire in recovering all or part of what you lost in Cryptocurrency Hacking Professional3-AT g-m-a-i-l (DOT) {c.o.m} are the right Recovery Expert That's highly Professional . I've Ever Worked With. They Are Just The Best, They Take Charges Only After The Job IS Done As A Guarantee. Why not try them out? they are just one click away!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am really excited and big thanks to HackWest at Writeme D0t C0m for this good job done. I had lost about $492,000 worth of Bitcoin to some crypto theft personnel who claimed to be an investment company in Finland. They gave me all sorts of guarantees which made me believe in them. After investing and hoping to get profits, I tried to check my investment and to my surprise my account couldn’t be found. I contacted the support via email, texts and calls no one responded. I knew I had been ripped off, so I began searching for solutions and found Hack West on google who recovered my stolen money completely and also exposed the faces behind the mask. They have been apprehended by Interpol for further investigation and prosecution.
Binance 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so elated to share that, I hired the service of a crypto recovery agency when my trust wallet and Coin base was hacked, I got 100% of my tokens back. Looking for a way to recover your cryptocurrency tokens, I will highly recommend y'all the agency i used via mail: BACKEND RECOVER (at) R E S C U E TEAM Dot c/o/m
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After reading some reviews on how [Backendrecover AT Rescueteam dot (c om) helps people recover money and Cryptocurrencies lost to scammers,I decided to contact him to help me recover mine which I lost in August 2023. To my surprise he was able to trace the USDT from the first wallet to all the wallets it has been sent to. He moved them out of those wallets and returned them back to mine and even added extra to me, it feels like magic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently lost about $250,000 worth of Bitcoin to some crypto theft personnel who claimed to be an investment company. They gave me all sorts of guarantees which made me believe in them. After investing and hoping to get profits, I tried to check my investment and to my surprise my account couldn’t be found. I contacted the support via texts, emails and calls no one responded. I knew I had been ripped off, so I began searching for solutions and found this Recovery Company on Quora, (hackrecoveryATyandexDOTru) who recovered my stolen money completely. I am really so excited and thanks to Hack Recovery support for this good job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
As dreadful as it may seem, I can confidently tell you that it is 100% possible for a hacker to fix your credit. The joy I feel cannot be quantified. It feels like I have no worries in the world anymore since I hired H A C K M A V E N S CREDIT SPECIALIST. They permanently fixed my credit from 412 to 785 excellent score and wiped my bankruptcy, repossessions, and debt over $43,560 within 5-days. I read about them here and decided to give them a try via EMAIL: H A C K M A V E N S 5 @ G M A I L. C O M or Call/Text/WhatsApp: [+ 1 (2 0 9) 4 1 7 – 1 9 5 7], they've provided a wide range of services to those with poor/bad credit. How best can I show my gratitude than to do a 5-star review for what H A C K M A V E N S has done? Hit them up today and get yours done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My gratitude goes to HACKINGPROFESSIONAL for doing an incredible job, by helping me recover my lost funds which summed up to $200,000 from fraudulent brokers and other scammers online. Hire an incredible recovery firm like HP who consist of private investigators and ethical hackers equipped to help you recover your funds back. They also help in recovering lost Cryptocurrencies; TBC, ETH, BTC and every other lost funds expeditiously. you can reach them on; HACKINGPROFESSIONAL(3)at [g m a i l]DOT c/o/m. Your heart will thank me for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks to Mr. Walter for recommending Hackrecovery to me here, a few days ago. I got my stolen Ethereum just now from a scammer who ripped me off via Coinbase. ( hackrecovery AT yandex DOT ru ) is the real deal legitimate funds, crypto and other digital assets recovery agent 
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am really grateful for a comment I saw online, It was a lifesaver one. A fellow contacted me through mail when i was broken and solicited for help online, and I was lucky to have seen your comment which directed me to reach this great genius hacker guys on their email Backendrecover(AT)rescueteamDOT(c)om , I must confess that with their help I was able to get my funds back, all of it without a dime remaining, although they requested a certain percentage which I wasn't mad about, because it was totally deserved, without their help, I could have lost all my $200.000.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't remember the last time I felt the way I'm feeling today after Hackingprofessional3ATg[m]ail D(O)T c[o)m helped me recover the $280,000 dollars I mistakenly sent to a wrong wallet address in December. I was trying to make a Bitcoin transaction and didn't know I mistakenly removed two alphabets from the wallet address I was given to make the payment to. I hurriedly went online to search on the possibility of recovering it. During the search I saw some reviews on reddit about the lost Bitcoin recovery genius HackProf. I took his contact,reached out to him and the rest Is history.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I know how unfortunate it is that many people have fallen victim to the vast array of online fraudulent activities resulting in large losses, some accountable to life-changing consequences. I was a victim of two cod binary platform ingoinvest binary option were I lost about $70000. I was totally devastated and confused. But thank God for my colleague who introduced me to a legit, certified and verified funds/digital assets recovery firm that helped me recover all my lost funds. Their services were swift and truthful. Do you find yourself in the middle of online lost of funds/crypto and other digital assets. Trouble no more, contact Backendrecover(AT)rescueteamDOTcom for an amazingly  recovery service. Remarkable Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I lost over $130,000 to a broker , my whole world nearly fell apart if not for the intervention of a recovery firm I found on google [BACKENDRECOVER at RESCUETEAM d ot C O m] , I was hesitant to commit to them because it had been about a week since I realized I had been dealing with a fake broker for over 6months. I discussed this with my case manager Inspector Lyndon shortly after signing up to proceed with the recovery process. I would recommend this company to anyone who is going through the same situation. "BackendRecover" helped in making sure I got my money returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hack Recovery" just recovered all I lost to fraudsters. I was really skeptical about their services, trust me this is a service you can trust for your lost bitcoin recovery. contact them ; hackrecovery AT yandex DOT ru
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
O RECOVER YOUR LOST FUND, CRYPTOCURRENCY FROM ONLINE FRAUDSTERS, CONTACT THE BEST CRYPTO RECOVERY AGENTS ON ((backendrecover AT rescueteam DOT c om))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recovery Expert is the online equivalent of superheroes, with a specialty in finding misplaced bitcoin. They can aid you in obtaining those elusive digital money thanks to their magical abilities. Being without bitcoin can be really upsetting since it feels like all of your hard-earned money is just going away. Whether it's from a technological glitch, losing your wallet, or forgetting your password, losing money can be terrible. In this case, the recovery expert fills the gap. They understand that getting your bitcoin back and maintaining your mental stability are crucial in order for you to stop stressing and start rejoicing. Recovery Expert's email address is (RECOVERYEXPERT at RESCUETEAM dot COM).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello to all of you. William Lee here, and I was duped by a B it coin scam. A few months ago, I saw an opportunity to increase my income and, although not fully understanding the risks, I invested a portion of my retirement funds into B Coin coin. I was told that I couldn't locate or reverse the BIT coin, and I couldn't access or take money out of my wallet. I had thought my B it coin wallet was gone forever until my cousin told me about RECOVERYEXPERT AT RESCUETEAM dot COM, a cryptocurrency and funds recovery firm that was able to locate and provide me access to it. I met a RECOVERY EXPERT by chance, and she not only helped me get my money back but also provided me with helpful bitcoin ideas. I am writing a review of RECOVERY EXPERT since I promised them I would, and I strongly recommend using their services. Email correspondence with him can be sent to {recoveryexpert at rescueteam dot com}.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recovering lost bitcoin can be a very challenging and complex process. The decentralized and pseudonymous nature of Bitcoin transactions makes it difficult to reverse or trace transactions, but it’s not impossible. When l was going through this, l totally lost all hope until I sought the help of a professional whose job is basically looking for and tracking lost bitcoins. l was very lucky to have found [Hackingprofessional3 at g m a i l Dot c o m] they are exceptionally good, l got back my lost Bitcoin in days. They removed me from everlasting depression.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recovery expert referral. I lost my bitcoin to fake blockchain.com impostors on Facebook, they contacted me as blockchain official support and i fell stupidly for their mischievous act, this made them gain access into my blockchain wallet whereby 7.0938 btc was stolen from my wallet in total .I was almost in a comma and dumbfounded because this was all my savings i relied on . Then I made a research online and found a recovery expert , with the contact address-  contacthackadviser @ gmail com . I wrote directly to the specialist explaining my loss. Hence, he helped me recover my bitcoin just after 2 days he helped me launch the recovery program , and the culprits were identified as well , all thanks to his expertise . I hope I have been able to help someone as well . Reach out to the recovery specialist to recover you lost funds from any form of online scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a good experience using the platform. will recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Binance is rated 3.9 based on 275 reviews