Binance Reviews

4.1 Rating 391 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Binance
4.1
Based on 391 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Binance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Binance 5 star review on 19th May 2024
Victoria Cruz
Binance 1 star review on 13th May 2024
DamnCryptoWolf
Binance 1 star review on 13th May 2024
DamnCryptoWolf
Binance 1 star review on 10th May 2024
Abu Yousef
Binance 5 star review on 9th May 2024
Logan
Binance 5 star review on 29th April 2024
Alex Berry
Binance 5 star review on 22nd April 2024
Jet Daisy
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ABOUT three Months ago, a fellow approached me on telegram, Introducing me to some type of investing, Although I have heard of Crypto currency, Bitcoin and few others, I basically don't know how it works, But I was somewhat convinced by this fellow to invest in their trading platform, after giving it a thought, I decided to invest in this trading platform, after all, to make money you got to take risk.I invested about $50,000 during the first month of my Investment, My profit soar high to about $80,000 and I decided to withdraw my funds, hoping I can re invest with my profits. I was unable to withdraw and was asked to make deposits after deposits for me to withdraw. I figured out it was a online fraud and decided to get my funds back, It wasn't an easy task, because it was my hard earned savings, I was at the verge of giving up when I decided to give my luck one more shot, I reached out to one of the email I had seen Online as an expert to recover funds, I emailed:BACKEND RECOVER AT RESCUE TEAM DOT COM... and they were absolutely helpful, with the help of this experts, I was able to recover all my invested funds from the trading platform and what i paid as charge fee was fair... It was all worth the hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
𝐖𝐞𝐛𝐬𝐢𝐭𝐞: *𝐰*𝐰*𝐰*.*m*y*h*a*c*k*e*r*h*u*b*.*c*o*m* They’re passionate about ethical hacking and dedicated to providing comprehensive cybersecurity solutions for businesses. Visit.. {myhackerhub } to help you out of the difficulties situation!!! Their services are... * Credit score fix / Booster * Remote cheating spouse’s phone * Blackmailed Deleted * Changing of col grades * Denial Of Service * Website Restore * Cookies Theft * Network Jam * Crime Records Deleted * Cryptocurrency Recoveries * Viruses & Trojans * Network Penetration * Lost Facebook, Instagram Recovery. * Wallet recovery, etc.... They’re Services Are Not Limited And They Serve All Types Of Services Which They Can’t List Here. They’re Job Is To Deliver The Required Services Beyond Your Expectations. They’re been doing it well for a long time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I contacted H A C K M A V E N S C R E D I T S P E C I A L I S T a few days ago through text and surprisingly they are carrying out an actual credit fix, my score was raised from 514 to 765 excellent score within 5days and all repossession, derogatory, and inquiries were deleted from my report! I took advantage of this and you too can by reaching out to them via EMAIL: H A C K M A V E N S 5 @ G M A I L (DOT) C O M or Call/Text/Whats-App: [+ 1 (2 0 9) 4 1 7 – 1 9 5 7] and I’m sure you will be happy you did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good experience I'm all time love quotex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quotex most popular apps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quotex is a bast platform and fast deposit my balance I'm all time love quotex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My experience good and i like quotex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My love quotex and fast withdraw
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My best trading platform is quotex . I'm Long time trading in quotex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My experience is vary good, Quotex help me to grow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best tech expert to assist you in recovery your lost money and keeping an eye on your binary investing strategy are contactzattechrecovery @ Gmail com. It's possible that a fake person or an unlicensed cryptocurrency broker has already conned you. People who fall victim to such scams frequently overlook the possibility of receiving help in recouping the stolen funds. It is actually possible for victims of cryptocurrency fraud to recoup their losses. I experienced a similar issue and, thanks to a tip, I encountered contactzattechrecovery @ Gmail com.., a company that assisted me in getting back my lost Bitcoins of $532,340. ZATT PRO RECOVERY is the real deal in Cryptocurrency recovery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They make a last-minute adjustment to the regulations, and staff emails afterwards reveal complete uncertainty. Regarding trading options, a staff worker responded by saying that brokers are ready to trade twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week. Only during market hours can you trade options, however their help personnel is clueless about the exact hours the market is open. They continue with contradicting information. Email correspondence from support staff contradicts the information on the website. I spoke with someone for three hours in order to arrange a transaction, but after two and a half hours, I was cut off. I'm going to change since I'm really unhappy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They make a last-minute adjustment to the regulations, and staff emails afterwards reveal complete uncertainty. Regarding trading options, a staff worker responded by saying that brokers are ready to trade twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week. Only during market hours can you trade options, however their help personnel is clueless about the exact hours the market is open. They continue with contradicting information. Email correspondence from support staff contradicts the information on the website. I spoke with someone for three hours in order to arrange a transaction, but after two and a half hours, I was cut off. I'm going to change since I'm really unhappy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been on a quest to recover my $275,000 from a forex broker. I was fortunate enough to meet Dean through a friend turned brother who was recommended as a trusted and reliable crypto recovery expert. He was the one who assisted me and got my money back to my trust wallet. I did reach them through their email address: HACKING PROFESSIONAL3 AT GMAIL DOT COM and it was an Awesome experience. Never knew there are geniuses who could trace back crypto until I met this great team. Don’t think twice, get connected with the right personnel now to avoid being fooled again. When getting a recovery expert to help you recover your lost crypto get the right team. Because they are the right and wrong ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
FORTEHUBZ came through when my accoind was frozen and i couldnt make withdrawal...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Binance is a scam broker, I fell victim to this platform after I made deposit and then made profit, i couldn't make withdrawal. It took the assistance of FORTEHUBZ to bail me out of this menence.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was devastated when I realized I had been scammed out of $150 by a service promising quick results. Feeling helpless and betrayed, I turned to fortehubz for assistance. Their team of legal experts took quick action, guiding me through the process of reclaiming my money. With their support and expertise, I was able to navigate the complexities of the legal system and successfully recoup my lost funds. I am incredibly grateful for fortehubz's assistance in holding the scammer accountable and ensuring justice was served. Thanks to their intervention, I regained my financial security and peace of mind. Their professionalism and dedication truly made all the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
If y'all need an expert in recovering cryptocurrency funds in any form such as wallet hack, shut down of investment websites, hacked exchange, ransomware, fake ICOs or who simply has lost funds by sending them to the wrong address. Search no further.Even if it is a misplacement of your bitcoin or other digital currencies? You can get all your lost funds back by hiring one of the best experts in bitcoin recovery out there, the HACKING PROFESSIONAL TEAM got you covered. send them a mail via their address: HACKING PROFESSIONAL3 A/T G/M/A/I/L D.O.T C/O/M. If they can recover mine for me and others that have testified about them, then they can do it for you guys. GOODLUCK GUYS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Losing one's crypto money can be disheartening after making a wrong crypto investment. It takes a lot of support from family and friends to bounce back into life, that is why I'm grateful to my sister who connected me to a recovery team that recovered my money even when I thought it would be impossible. Thank you Mr Jerry from the recovery team. He was the personnel that was handed to me to handle my case. and i must say the experience was a smooth one, like i was carried along and it took him within  80_100hours to get my money into my wallet. Thanks once again Chrissy. I love you to the moon and back. Thanks for always looking out for me. AND thank you to HACKING PROFESSIONAL3 AT GMAIL DOT COM for answering to your amazing review.  why not use their services when you find yourself in the same situation. I bet you they will deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm thrilled to share how Globaltraderecovery.net really saved the day for me when I was in a tough spot with the Infinity Forex Funds scam. Let me tell you, it was a nightmare dealing with the aftermath of being scammed, but thanks to the expertise and dedication of Globaltraderecovery.net, l was able to recover my hard-earned money. You can as well reach them on WhatsApp at ‪+44 7533 047528‬
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Binance is rated 4.1 based on 391 reviews