Binance Reviews

4.0 Rating 313 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Binance
4.0
Based on 313 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Binance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Binance 2 star review on 6th April 2024
Erin Allen
Binance 2 star review on 21st March 2024
Kate J Murchison
Binance 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Brad Kennedy
Binance 5 star review on 28th September 2023
Tonci Babic
Binance 2 star review on 28th September 2023
Isco Milli
Binance 2 star review on 15th September 2023
Ramsey Milli
Binance 5 star review on 14th September 2023
Chris Moreno
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Earlier this year, I lost a huge sum of money trading bitcoin on a scam telegram site. I was so devastated making several efforts to get my funds back. I gave up thinking there is no way it can be recovered due to what I’ve heard people say that lost Bitcoin can never be recovered. This made me not even try to see if it’s possible or not. A few weeks ago, when Bitcoin rose to $62,000, while surfing the net on quora I saw testimonies of people who have had their lost cryptocurrency recovered by hackrecovery AT yandex DOT ru. I didn’t hesitate to contact them and with their help all my lost BTC was recovered by them. I have been able to pay off my outstanding debts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you gotten yourself involved in a cryptocurrency scam or any scam at all? If yes, know that you are not alone, there are a lot of people in this same situation. I was a victim of a cryptocurrency scam that cost me a lot of money. This happened a few months ago, there’s only one solution which is to talk to the right people, if you don’t do this you will end up being really depressed . I was really devastated until I sent an email to an expert team who came highly recommended [Hacking Professional3 At Gmail dot com]. I started seeing some hope for myself from the moment I sent them an email. The good part is they made the entire process stress free for me, I literally sat and waited for them to finish and I received what I lost in my wallet and they only charged some token, like the saying goes nothing goes for nothing. but it was all worth it. At least I got all my money!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So, I want to tell you guys out here not to be deceived, you can recover stolen bitcoin. Just because you aren’t aware of this doesn’t mean it’s false. We are in the age where technology is advancing fast. Kindly contact Backend Recover At rescue Team dot com and recover your lost bitcoin because his strategies really helped me when i needed him the most.. When you contact him, allow him to do his thing  so as to get the maximum result you want.. He will surely deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Y'all should be careful where they invest their money. Cryptocurrency has made many rich and at the same time made so many broke and desperate. Let me share my Crypto experience. Although I have been hearing about doge coins since last year, I didn't pay much attention because I was satisfied trading only my bitcoin until one of my friends showed me how much he already made investing in doge coins. I was convinced and I decided to do more research and finally invested several amounts of money in a website I was referred to by my Friends. I signed up and I was sent a wallet address to make the payment. I purchased 5500000 doge coins and I transferred 5000000 to their wallet address. Few days later their website was down and we discovered we had been scammed. Every effort to get back our doge coin failed until a few weeks ago when I was referred to a recovery agent and I was able to get back all my doge coins that were Stolen through their services. If you want to recover your cryptocurrency that was stolen or lost I recommend you contact them. They are reliable and trustworthy. You can also contact them via email Hacking Professional3 At gmail Dot Com.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
In case you have tried many recovery experts and still you got no result, i reassure you to try this hacking professional dude he is the best out here who helped me when i was in dire need of one. I got 90% of my money within 72 hours. you can reach their team on Hacking Professional3 at gmail dot com.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am posting this review here because I want to be of help to everyone out there, after going through a lot to recover my bitcoin even though many people told me it’s impossible. If you have lost your bitcoin as a result of investing in binary options, trading platforms, your account was hacked or other bitcoin related scams, then You’re not alone. (I lost over ($50,000 to an online scheme) Being a fraud victim myself, I tried several means to recover my funds all to no avail, till I came across a cyber crime and recovery expert’s address online Backend Recover At rescue team dot com. . He literally saved my life, all i lost to those ripper investors was recouped in just a few days a total of 5.4536 BTC. send a message to the contact above if you’ve been in such situations and you are seeking recovery, go get yourself the help you need. For you alone can save yourself
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SO guys! I am here to tell you all that Many binary operations are rippers. I invested about $450,000 then I decided to withdraw after several weeks but the withdrawal wasn't successful, then I tried to contact the binary operation email and phone number, but I didn't get any response from them. That was when everything started looking weird. and I was not comprehending their options. Some weeks later I got a mail from them insisting I should invest more money if I wanted to withdraw my money which I rejected, and I never heard from them again. That was when I knew I had been ripped. I was really devastated and broken at that moment and felt so bad that my hard earned money was gone. After some months I came across a lot of testimonies on many bitcoin sites how a recovery genius had helped many people recover their stolen, scammed or duped money on bitcoin or any other form of digital currency. I contacted them and they promised to help me get my money back, and asked me for some personal details of the ripper which I provided. The result was amazing. I recovered all my stolen money back within 100 hours. I was so happy as I never believed I could get my money back. Thanks recovery dude! you restored Joy into my life after several pain I'm so indebted!! You can contact them through mail at: HACKING professional3 at gmail dot com.Amazing service from the real deal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cryptocurrency recovery is real, but you have to be careful who you deal with to get your money back. I was the victim of a telegram hacker stealing money from my wallet, and I thought I was lost. However, I decided to give a recovery firm a try after hearing about one from a friend. To my surprise, when I contacted the recovery firm and gave them my case details, they helped me recover my lost money in 96 hours without asking for any upfront payment or tax fees. For assistance with your recovery procedures, you can also email them at (RECOVERYEXPERT at RESCUETEAM dot com).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most cryptocurrency transactions are recorded on blockchain ledgers, using unique addresses to identify users. With the right tools and expertise, tracing a scammer is more possible than you might believe. HIRE RUSTIK CYBER HACK SERVICE TO TRACE AND RECOVER STOLEN BTC, ETH, USDT Hacking services don't come much more basic than Rustik Cyber Hack Service. They have no intention of causing mayhem or disruption on the internet. No, your bitcoin wallet—or rather, Rustik Cyber Hack Service—is going to save the day. They are experts at fixing cryptocurrency wallet hacks and giving money back to the original owners. With the growing popularity of digital assets such as cryptocurrencies, there is an increasing demand for expert hacking services. Both people and companies are becoming targets of hacking attempts due to the increase in cybercrime and the susceptibility of online wallets. Rustik Cyber Hack Service fills that gap by offering a crucial way to get back stolen money and regain peace of mind. Having your cryptocurrency wallet hacked can have devastating consequences. Not only do you lose your hard-earned funds, but it also shakes your confidence in the security of digital assets. Hacked wallets can result in financial distress and even reputational damage for businesses. It’s crucial to address these breaches promptly to minimize the impact and restore trust in the cryptocurrency ecosystem. Restoring hacked wallets is not just about recovering the funds; it’s about reclaiming control. When a wallet is compromised, it leaves individuals and businesses feeling vulnerable and powerless. By restoring hacked wallets, Rustik Cyber Hack Service helps clients regain their financial autonomy and confidence. It's a crucial step towards safeguarding the integrity of the cryptocurrency community as a whole. The first step in the recovery process is conducting a thorough assessment and investigation. Rustik Cyber Hack Service works closely with clients to gather information about the hack, including any available logs or evidence. This initial analysis sets the foundation for the subsequent recovery efforts. After the preliminary analysis is finished, the team uses cutting-edge methods to locate and identify the pilfered money. To follow the hackers' digital trails, this calls for complex blockchain research and cryptocurrency forensics. Rustik Cyber Hack Service seeks to locate the funds by means of a thorough investigation. Do not wait to call Rustik Cyber Hack Service on: Email: ( RUSTIKCYBERHACKSERVICE@ GMAIL. COM) Get more information on Web site: RUSTIKCYBERHACKSERVICE.COM and easily reach out to Rustik Cyber Hack Service through WhatsApp + 1.38.63.48.78.38 and Telegram: RUSTIKCYBERHACKSERVICE Cyber security Advertising agency #CryptoSafety #ScamAwareness #BlockchainSecurity
Binance 2 star review on 6th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most consumers are either unaware of this or have been duped by a recovery specialist, they are unaware that it is possible to get back the money they lost to scam brokers. The fact is that I was fortunate enough to encounter one of the select few who can pull this off. You can get 100% legitimate assistance with this by writing mail to (RECOVERYEXPERT AT RESCUETEAM DOT COM). Without having to pay anything up front, get the peace of mind you deserve.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was able to get my money back via Recovery Expert and put it back into my cryptocurrency wallet after being duped. I have gone through a lot, including losing $250,000 as a result of being duped by an exchange site. I tried three times to hire different hackers, but they took $21,000 from me, leaving me broke and without hope. I didn't think I would ever get anything back until I met Recovery Expert, who completely changed my day by recovering my lost funds without requiring payment up ahead.(recoveryexpert at rescueteam dot com)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very big thanks to H A C K M A V E N S CREDIT SPECIALIST for the great job they are doing. I am still surprised how they were able to erase all the negative items on my credit and raise my score to 780 plus across all 3 credit bureaus in less than 8 days. You can reach out to them on EMAIL: H A C K M A V E N S 5 @ G M A I L. C O M or Call/Text/Whats-App: [+ 1 (2 0 9) 4 1 7 – 1 9 5 7] for any kind of credit fix.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Binance.com is more than just a trading platform – it's a gateway to endless possibilities in the world of cryptocurrency. With its sleek interface and robust security features, Binance.com offers a seamless trading experience for both beginners and seasoned traders alike. What truly sets Binance.com apart is its dedication to innovation, constantly introducing new features and investment opportunities to keep users ahead of the curve. Whether you're looking to trade, invest, or simply learn more about the world of crypto, Binance.com is the ultimate destination. Join the Binance community today and embark on your journey to financial freedom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello guys let me tell you all a story, In December last year, I made a $90,000 USD investment online. They made me feel as though I was the one making all of the decisions; the market was looking up, and my money had doubled. I requested a withdrawal of $20.000, and when I awoke in the middle of the night, the cash was still there. I received an email the next morning stating that I had insufficient funds and could not withdraw any of my funds. They said that I had overnight closed all of my positions at a loss.LIKE for real? I was so dumbfounded that I couldn't remember withdrawing any money, OF course I didn't do it. I just did some thorough research and found an amazing dude, you guys should trust me on this hacking Professional3 AT gmail dot c/o/m, which was mentioned in a review they assisted me in getting my money back... they also changed my perspective on funds recovery agents. try them out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My advice to y'all when hiring someone to recover your lost bitcoin: hire any expert so you do not end up like me cause I have hired a whole lots. and I did not get my desired result. that is why i will urge you guys to this genius in Recovering your Lost Bitcoin.he is a Professional that gets the Job done very very well few People are capable of Recovering Bitcoin, be Careful not to Hire Scammers pretending to be Recovery Expert, as they will also scam you of your Funds. You can Recover your Bitcoin by contacting this recovery expert “” Backend REcover at rescue team dot com. genius that successfully ŘËČÕVËŘED 1.3Million worth of BÍŤČÕÍÑ lost to an investment website. And the job was done within 72hours time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I lost about $1.2m worth of crypto currencies by clicking on a link that was posted on X (Twitter). The hacker cloned a popular influencer's X-account and dropped a link for people to invest in a private sale. Immediately I clicked the link and all my coins/tokens were wiped off from my wallet. I became devastated until someone suggested I contact "RECOVERYCOINGROUP AT GMAIL DOT COM" . I did immediately and after 72hours they recovered all my funds although it wasn't done for free and I'll ever appreciate the way everything was handled by this great genius. You can reach out to them if you need help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I lost most of my funds to coinanan a fake crypto investment platform where I was promised profit of 50% ROI on every of my investment. At my initial investment it worked and I got the profit but along the line. I invested a fortune and invited my friends and family to the trading platform. We were glad it’s a life changing program not knowing we were been scammed so we decided to withdraw our funds after the said time frame then issues arose demanding for more payment to allow withdrawals. Instantly I knew we’ve been ripped off then I saw a recommendation about some recovery dude on Reddit on how he helped a Chinese woman recover her funds I contacted them at Hacking professional3 At gmail DOT com and he did helped my family, friends and I. Indeed this is the best and reliable team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
CONSULT CRYPTO RECOVERY CYBER SECURITY EXPERTS The Rustik Cyber Hack Service team is a renowned group of experienced cryptocurrency analysts and advisors specializing in stolen crypto recovery. In the rapidly evolving world of cryptocurrencies, the risk of theft and hacking poses a significant challenge to investors and traders. Recognizing the need for expert assistance in recovering stolen funds, the Rustik Cyber Hack Service Team has emerged as a trusted and reliable resource for individuals and businesses alike. With their extensive knowledge, innovative strategies, and successful track record, the Rustik Cyber Hack Service Team aims to safeguard crypto investments and restore financial security for their clients. The Rustik Cyber Hack Service Team is a group of experienced cryptocurrency analysts and advisors specializing in stolen crypto recovery. We understand the complexities of the crypto industry and have a deep knowledge of its inner workings. With the growing popularity of cryptocurrencies, the need for analysis and advisory services has become paramount. The crypto market is highly volatile and can be unpredictable, making it crucial to have expert guidance in navigating this complex landscape. In the crypto space, expert analysis and advice services have many advantages. They aid in the identification of possible risks and opportunities, offer insights into market trends, and support the process of making well-informed investment decisions. Through the utilization of professionals' skills, both individuals and corporations may optimize their profits and minimize any potential losses in the cryptocurrency market. Cryptocurrency theft has become a significant concern as the value of digital assets continues to rise. Hackers and cybercriminals are constantly finding new ways to exploit vulnerabilities in blockchain technology, leading to the loss of millions of dollars worth of crypto. Stolen crypto recovery refers to the process of recovering lost or stolen cryptocurrencies. It involves investigating blockchain transactions, tracing the flow of funds, and working alongside law enforcement agencies to track down and reclaim stolen assets. The Rustik Cyber Hack Service Team specializes in this complex and challenging task, offering their expertise to those who have fallen victim to crypto theft. With the increasing incidence of cryptocurrency theft, the Rustik Cyber Hack Service Team plays a vital role in the crypto industry by providing expert analysis and advisory services in stolen crypto recovery. Their exceptional expertise, extensive experience, and innovative strategies have led to numerous successful recoveries, earning them a reputation as a trusted and reliable partner. Call Rustik Cyber Hack Service through Email: ( rustikcyberhackservice(at)gmail. com or contact(at)rustikcyberhackservice. com ) Get more information on their Web site: HTTPS://RUSTIKCYBERHACKSERVICE.COM and easily reach out to Rustik Cyber Hack Service through WhatsApp:+ 1.38.63.48.78.38 CYBER SECURITY EXPERTS
Binance 2 star review on 21st March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After falling victim to a scam on Binance, I felt like all hope was lost. However, Trievalscom emerged as my saving grace. Their prompt action and unwavering determination led to the successful recovery of my funds. Trievalscom's professionalism and commitment to their clients are unmatched. If you ever find yourself in a similar situation, don't hesitate to turn to Trievalscom for assistance. They truly are a shining light in the darkness of financial fraud. Thank you, Trievalscom, for restoring my faith in justice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m sure not everyone out there has learned about Hacking professional3. I'm so glad I met them after doing my research online. A fraudster on discord contacted me and tried to lure me into a binary options investment scheme which I was reluctant to join, this guy later found his way to my email address after exchanging contact and stole all of my coins worth about $90.000 and I was absolutely devastated, down and the only thing that came on my mind was suicidal thought, because I felt I was careful enough not to have been their target, but you can never be too careful with these rippers. until my younger sister, who was my life saver, then gave me the address of this great recovery team Hacking professional3 at gmail dOt cOM. I sprung into action, I did some personal research and got some testimonies about an excellent and very prompt recovery from their clients. I provided the basic information and requirements after I reached out to them, he swung into action and retrieved all the funds I lost within a week of investigation and hacking services . I am so excited for this great favor and I promised to refer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Binance is rated 4.0 based on 313 reviews