Binance Reviews

4.1 Rating 387 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Binance
4.1
Based on 387 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Binance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Binance 5 star review on 19th May 2024
Victoria Cruz
Binance 1 star review on 13th May 2024
DamnCryptoWolf
Binance 1 star review on 13th May 2024
DamnCryptoWolf
Binance 1 star review on 10th May 2024
Abu Yousef
Binance 5 star review on 9th May 2024
Logan
Binance 5 star review on 29th April 2024
Alex Berry
Binance 5 star review on 22nd April 2024
Jet Daisy
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was scammed a huge amount on an online trading platform. I lost all hope until I come across a recover professional on reddit that helped me retrieve all my lost funds as well as supposed profits. I'd be glad to share my experience and how I retrieve my funds kindly email ( contactzattechrecovery @ GMAIL COM )
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I became a victim of a bitcoin scam and lost a significant amount of money. It happened a few of weeks ago. The only way I handled it was to talk to the right people; if you don't, you'll end up feeling very sad. Until I emailed the highly recommended professional team at RECOVERYEXPERT at RESCUETEAM dot COM, I was in total despair. I started to feel a little better about myself as soon as I wrote them a letter. The good news is that I didn't have to worry about anything during the process; all I had to do was wait for them to finish and return all of my money to my wallet. without any upfront payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello everyone, My name is KATJA .N. I feel so happy writing this review about this group called Hacking Professional3 A/t g/m-ail do/t co/m. They are the real deal. My Credit Score was on the poor side and I couldn’t get a house, a car or even a truck for my new business. I Couldn’t get approved for any type of loan until I read a comment about a private programmer online on how he helped some people fix their credit score in the space of three days. I gave it a try and reached out to him and to my greatest surprise he came through. He increased My Credit score and he also topped up my Credit Balance to $300,000 USD. He did it perfectly well and removed all The negative items I had on my credit Score. a lot more, Email: (Hacking Professional3 (at) Gmail dot com) Removing Bad Records from Both Public and Private internet Databases.... FOR RECOVERY OF STOLEN BITCOIN / CRYPTOCURRENCY, RECOVERY OF LOST FUNDS FROM FRAUDSTERS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am John Hall, and I live in California. I was contacted by one Carmen who instructed me to set up an account on a legitimate cryptocurrency exchange to purchase BITCOIN, transfer funds to a Trust Wallet account, and then directed me to transfer funds to the fraudulent trading website “darwave.com”. Over the course of a few months, I made repeat investments into the platform totaling over $30,000. During this time, I was assured that my money could be made back and at one point Carmen offered to send $41,000 of her own assets, plus an additional $8,000 that I previously sent to Carmen as a good faith measure, to supplement my investment on the platform. After the alleged transfer, I was led to believe that I had $234,000 USDT in my account balance as a result of the trade. However, when I tried to withdraw, the website informed me that my account was suspended and that my assets were frozen. After contacting the website’s customer service, I was told that my withdrawal would only be approved when I provide an additional payment outside the platform to pay off the short-term capital gains tax on their profits. At this point I realized the fraudulent nature of the website and reported the incident. A friend then recommended "**RECOVERYCOINGROUP AT GMAIL DOT COM**" who helped recover all my money and then brought down the website so they'll not be able to scam someone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One morning I was surfing through the web and I saw multiple ads about an investment platform where you can invest and make profits daily. I decided to give it a try cause everyone wants to gain financial freedom. I started with low funds and the profits started rolling in so I was convinced it’s a legitimate investment. I had to put in most of my savings about $145,000 so as earn higher profit not knowing I just got a stranger enriched. The website went blank and became unreachable I became perplexed wondering if I was in a dream. I got troubled and quickly made my findings on the web on how to genuinely recover my stolen funds I was fortunate to have found RecoveryBureauC @ gmail c0m whom I hired through a lady’s referral on how this specialist rescued her. I hastily reached out to this genius and told him about my situation. Within few hours after giving him some information about the scam, he got my funds retrieved using his toplevel tracing software and saved my ass from getting bankrupt. He’s the real deal 

Contact info:

RECOVERYBUREAUC @ GMAIL COM..
Binance 5 star review on 29th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I LOST OVER £12,000 HERE IN LESS THAN 6 MONTHS DON'T GO ANYWHERE NEAR THEM. Terrible trying to get through to them on messages I need money urgently and can't do this. If you are expecting to get a return of any funds it will never happen except you include ‘ 𝐿𝐸𝒳𝐼𝒞𝒪𝑅𝒫 𝐼𝒩𝐹𝒪 for recovery lost funds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am here to tell the whole world that when they need anything about crypto recovery just contact Hacking Professional3 at Gmail Dot Com.  They  are damn so pro!!! I have not seen such skills in my life. They helped me recover my 900.000$ btc i invested in a forex platform that  i couldn't withdraw from. I just visited the website and my life was whole again... Thanks so much, i appreciate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reviews and comments can be helpful most times. permit me to share that, in the first week of March this year I was convinced to invest in a fake Altcoin cryptocurrency platform through someone I connected with on Telegram x, which I did but unfortunately after investing my money I discovered I could not withdraw or access my account on the fake platform. Lucky for me, I came across a review on funds recovery and I contacted: Hackrecovery AT Yandex Dot Ru, and through their help and support I was able to recover my money. Losing money trading crypto can be frustrating but I am happy today that my funds are recovered and I wish to share with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ever considered recovering bitcoin from fraudulent trading platforms? Perhaps you can recover the bitcoins you sent to a fraudster. I'm sure you're not alone. I've been on a quest and searching for a way to recover $100,000 from a bitcoin investment trading platform. After experiencing highs and lows along the way, I was fortunate to read a recommendation for an Expert as the best and most genuine expert who could assist me in retrieving the funds from my CoinBase wallet. I did send them an email at [Backend Recover At Rescue Team dot com], and I must say it was a wonderful experience, despite the fact that I had to pay them 10% for a job well done. I have decided to share this information without exaggerating or overpraising the team, because I believe in giving credit where credit is due and to assist others who, like me, may need assistance recovering their funds from such companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Truth be told,Investing in cryptocurrency is a good idea. At the start of my cryptocurrency journey, I invested in an online bogus trading company. Who took over $80,000 and 1.3 BTC from me. It was a hell of a time, I was in dire need of how to recover these stolen funds, and Patel came to my rescue. He was useful from the point of contact to the end when he retrieved my funds back from this bogus company and placed me on a genuine trading platform where I earned a lot of profits. I’ll urge you to use the services of Patel if you are in this situation. Send a mail today to: Backend recover At rescue Team Dot Com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
N̳E̳V̳E̳R̳ ̳P̳A̳N̳I̳C̳ ̳W̳H̳E̳N̳ ̳Y̳O̳U̳ ̳L̳O̳S̳E̳ ̳M̳O̳N̳E̳Y̳ ̳T̳O̳ ̳S̳C̳A̳M̳M̳E̳R̳S̳!̳!̳ Recovering funds after being scammed can be challenging, but there is a step you can take if you have fallen victim to a scam. However, it is less challenging and you can increase the chances of minimizing the damage and getting a full refund of your lost funds by filing a complaint with an expert 🅲🅾🅽🆃🅰🅲🆃 𝗧.𝗘.𝗟.𝗘/𝗚.𝗥.𝗔.𝗠: @𝐫𝐞𝐜𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲𝐠𝐨𝐝𝟒𝟒 🆃🅴/🆇🆃 { +1 419-417-1985 ) He helped me recover my money from scammers and was very fast, trustworthy and reliable.
Binance 5 star review on 22nd April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast and reliable
Binance 5 star review on 22nd April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
N̳E̳V̳E̳R̳ ̳P̳A̳N̳I̳C̳ ̳W̳H̳E̳N̳ ̳Y̳O̳U̳ ̳L̳O̳S̳E̳ ̳M̳O̳N̳E̳Y̳ ̳T̳O̳ ̳S̳C̳A̳M̳M̳E̳R̳S̳!̳!̳ Recovering funds after being scammed can be challenging, but there is a step you can take if you have fallen victim to a scam. However, it is less challenging and you can increase the chances of minimizing the damage and getting a full refund of your lost funds by filing a complaint with an expert 🅲🅾🅽🆃🅰🅲🆃 𝗧.𝗘.𝗟.𝗘/𝗚.𝗥.𝗔.𝗠: @𝐫𝐞𝐜𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲𝐠𝐨𝐝𝟒𝟒 🆃🅴/🆇🆃 { +1 419-417-1985 ) He helped me recover my money from scammers and was very fast, trustworthy and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Please, permit me to share here, it might help someone.If you have tried to recover your funds using other recovery support and were not successful. I will advise you to contact HACKRECOVERY at YANDEX dot RU. Last few months I accidentally tried to send MATIC to a crypto wallet on ethereum so of course it never arrived. I can see the polygon wallet it actually went to but of course I don't have the keys. But with the support I got from the Hack recovery team I was able to get my funds back. I hope this helps someone out there !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Earlier this year, I lost a huge sum of money trading bitcoin on a scam telegram site. I was so devastated making several efforts to get my funds back. I gave up thinking there is no way it can be recovered due to what I’ve heard people say that lost Bitcoin can never be recovered. This made me not even try to see if it’s possible or not. A few weeks ago, when Bitcoin rose to $62,000, while surfing the net on quora I saw testimonies of people who have had their lost cryptocurrency recovered by hackrecovery AT yandex DOT ru. I didn’t hesitate to contact them and with their help all my lost BTC was recovered by them. I have been able to pay off my outstanding debts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have you gotten yourself involved in a cryptocurrency scam or any scam at all? If yes, know that you are not alone, there are a lot of people in this same situation. I was a victim of a cryptocurrency scam that cost me a lot of money. This happened a few months ago, there’s only one solution which is to talk to the right people, if you don’t do this you will end up being really depressed . I was really devastated until I sent an email to an expert team who came highly recommended [Hacking Professional3 At Gmail dot com]. I started seeing some hope for myself from the moment I sent them an email. The good part is they made the entire process stress free for me, I literally sat and waited for them to finish and I received what I lost in my wallet and they only charged some token, like the saying goes nothing goes for nothing. but it was all worth it. At least I got all my money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So, I want to tell you guys out here not to be deceived, you can recover stolen bitcoin. Just because you aren’t aware of this doesn’t mean it’s false. We are in the age where technology is advancing fast. Kindly contact Backend Recover At rescue Team dot com and recover your lost bitcoin because his strategies really helped me when i needed him the most.. When you contact him, allow him to do his thing  so as to get the maximum result you want.. He will surely deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Y'all should be careful where they invest their money. Cryptocurrency has made many rich and at the same time made so many broke and desperate. Let me share my Crypto experience. Although I have been hearing about doge coins since last year, I didn't pay much attention because I was satisfied trading only my bitcoin until one of my friends showed me how much he already made investing in doge coins. I was convinced and I decided to do more research and finally invested several amounts of money in a website I was referred to by my Friends. I signed up and I was sent a wallet address to make the payment. I purchased 5500000 doge coins and I transferred 5000000 to their wallet address. Few days later their website was down and we discovered we had been scammed. Every effort to get back our doge coin failed until a few weeks ago when I was referred to a recovery agent and I was able to get back all my doge coins that were Stolen through their services. If you want to recover your cryptocurrency that was stolen or lost I recommend you contact them. They are reliable and trustworthy. You can also contact them via email Hacking Professional3 At gmail Dot Com.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In case you have tried many recovery experts and still you got no result, i reassure you to try this hacking professional dude he is the best out here who helped me when i was in dire need of one. I got 90% of my money within 72 hours. you can reach their team on Hacking Professional3 at gmail dot com.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am posting this review here because I want to be of help to everyone out there, after going through a lot to recover my bitcoin even though many people told me it’s impossible. If you have lost your bitcoin as a result of investing in binary options, trading platforms, your account was hacked or other bitcoin related scams, then You’re not alone. (I lost over ($50,000 to an online scheme) Being a fraud victim myself, I tried several means to recover my funds all to no avail, till I came across a cyber crime and recovery expert’s address online Backend Recover At rescue team dot com. . He literally saved my life, all i lost to those ripper investors was recouped in just a few days a total of 5.4536 BTC. send a message to the contact above if you’ve been in such situations and you are seeking recovery, go get yourself the help you need. For you alone can save yourself
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Binance is rated 4.1 based on 387 reviews