Binance Reviews

3.9 Rating 276 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Binance
3.9
Based on 276 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Binance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Binance 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Brad Kennedy
Binance 5 star review on 28th September 2023
Tonci Babic
Binance 2 star review on 28th September 2023
Isco Milli
Binance 2 star review on 15th September 2023
Ramsey Milli
Binance 5 star review on 14th September 2023
Chris Moreno
Binance 2 star review on 14th September 2023
Adams Muisso
Binance 5 star review on 13th September 2023
Beverley Michelle
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is to inform the General public that, It has been confirmed by us that ( BACKENDRECOVER at RESCUETEAM dot C o M )is a certified and 100% Efficient Lost Fund Recovery Expert. EliteFx is giving them all the credit for their commendable effort in the Recovery and Successful return of our 2022 stolen BTC. We happily Recommend their Services. To the General public, it is safe to do business with them. And please Note; They do not receive any Upfront Payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It can be a very unpleasant and bitter experience to lose one's cryptocurrency to a scam. I had most likely the worst fraud experience. More than $125,000 was lost to me. While searching for solutions on the internet, I came into contact with ((recoveryexpert (@) rescueteam. com)) who were into recovering stolen or lost Crypto from a scam. I made further inquiries into them, and upon my findings, I reached out to them, and they did a fantastic job of recovering nearly all of my Crypto that I had been scammed of.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I assumed I had lost my savings of over 25 years after being convinced to invest in crypto currency and it turned out to be a scheme, i searched the web tirelessly, spoke to a few professionals and they all said my savings were gone… I stumbled on a post on Reddit talking about lost crypto recovery, I reached out to the infiltrator and I must tell you this has been the best decision I have taken in a very long while. HackProf helped trail my coins, retrieved and refunded them, it seemed so surreal. I am definitely not investing in crypto currencies anymore or at least until I do thorough background checks… If you sense you've been ripped off, i suggest you act promptly, you can reach him on HACKINGPROFESSIONAL3 (@) G M AIL(DOT)COM . You will be glad you did. This team rendered the best SuperStandard recovery service. Get in touch now!! A word is enough for the wise... Get connected today!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm Paul Ryan, and I'm excited to tell you that I've finally found a trustworthy cyber expert who deals with lost bitcoin issues/recovery. I lost all of my money after being misled into investing in stolen bitcoin a few months ago. Despite the fact that I was in a bad circumstance, my sadness was short-lived because a coworker had told me about (recoveryexpert at rescueteam dot com), a company that deals with Recovery Solution. I was able to reclaim the money that had been taken with the help of Recovery Expert. I was able to regain my $155,000 after being informed by another group of hackers that it had been permanently lost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I must express my gratitude to the recovery expert team for their efficient and competent job. My bitcoin was recovered only three days after I contacted the team. About a week ago, I unexpectedly lost about $50,000 in bitcoins. I awoke to an empty bitcoin wallet and no idea where the money had gone. I was on the verge of losing it when I attempted calling many agencies to assist me in resolving these vital difficulties, but to no effect. I did some research and got a lot of positive feedback about (recoveryexpert @ rescueteam Dot com). I trusted my instincts and kept in touch even though I was skeptical; they had it rectified in less than three days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recovery Expert always does an excellent job. When they rejected me the withdrawal of my investment, I saw a witness of a Great Visual Hacker named Recovery Experts, and I required a Hacker to help me recover my investment plans. I reached out to him at (recoveryexpert (at) rescueteam. com). He asked for the relevant details, which I provided, and within 48 hours he was able to provide me with a detailed breakdown of my cash, which he successfully recovered. Allow him a chance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scam losses are the result of mistakes, and we all make them. The key step is what we do next; the decisions we make will either propel us forward or hold us back. I lost $75,000 after investing in a bogus investment firm. Thank you to RECOVERYEXPERT @ RESCUETEAM. COM for assisting me in recovering my funds. I had no idea that it was possible to recover lost coins.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was depressed for months after losing a lot of money trading cryptocurrency online on elitefx. I am happy today because I was able to recover my loss from those who stole from me through the help of (BACKENDRECOVER at RESCUETEAM dot C o M). He was so easy to work with and did his job in less than two weeks without too much excuses and stories.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I won't tell you not to employ an expert because I have. To recover your lost Bitcoin, you must hire a professional to complete the job. Very few people are capable of recovering Bitcoin, therefore be careful not to hire Scammers posing as Recovery Experts, since they will also defraud you of your funds. You can recover your Bitcoin by emailing (recoveryexpert @ rescueteam. com). Expert who successfully retrieved 480,000 USD in bitcoin lost to an investment website called "CITADEL_FX." To demonstrate that he gets the job done, he only takes charges when the job is completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My estimates show that I made $20,200 in one week of trading but lost it all when I sought to participate in an airdrop. I was devastated until I discovered some glowing testimonials for Recovery Expert. I'm pleased right now since they came through for me by recovering my money from the scammers; my advice is to be aware of the links you click on the internet to avoid losing money. The experience is not humorous no matter how much money you lose to a scammer. Contact (recoveryexpert @ rescueteam. com) to reclaim your stolen Funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I Invested $12000 and reinvested it for 3 days and the money got to $40,500. I told them I wanted to withdraw. They said I have to Pay 20% of my money before I can withdraw, which I paid. After a week I wanted to withdraw and I was asked to pay an additional $7000 and I said I'm not gonna pay any money again to them. I thought they had gone with my money until I came across ( HACKINGPROFESSIONAL3 at G m A i L dot COM ) whom many had reviewed how he helped them recover their stolen bitcoin and funds, I contacted him, gave him a try and the outcome was epic! He recovered all my stolen bitcoins within (7) working days. Finally, I made profit with the aid of his Mining skills, and since then I’ve been benefiting from his services. His effort and resilience has made me promise to tell everyone out here to seek his help if you have any similar problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was once involved in this crypto currency investment platform that I came across on Telegram. I lost about $220k to this evil scheme. After I invested and accumulated profits, I was denied withdrawals on the specified date. I wrote to customer support but I was given no feedback. I knew I had been duped and I started to search for a crypto recovery expert... I considered myself fortunate, if not blessed to have met a real lost crypto recovery expert. I highly recommend this dude to anyone who wants to recover their lost funds from fraudsters. He is the best in the business and will do anything possible to help you get your money back. Now, I'm a happy woman and a satisfied client. Contact him on (BACKENDRECOVERatRESCUETEAMdotCOM)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lost $34,000 Eth a few weeks ago trading on a fake binary option investment website. I didn't know they were fake until I tried to withdraw. Immediately, I realized these guys were fake, I contacted Bojan, my friend who had  such experience before, and he introduced me to the expert who helped him recover his lost Bitcoin.  I contacted him,and I am so happy I took that step. You can contact him on (hackingprofessional3 At g m a il Dot com)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lost your Bitcoin? Don't panic, we can help! Our team of experienced recovery agents uses cutting-edge technology to track and retrieve your lost coins. Just last week, we helped a client recover 2 BTC that had been lost for over a year. Trust us to get your Bitcoin back. BACKENDRECOVERatRESCUETEAMdotCOM Contact us now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trying to retrieve what we have lost to scammers online can bring about more misfortune being scammed multiple times over and over again, I was a victim of scam who experienced such misfortune and it really hurts, the depression and guilt of loosing funds investing with a crypto company and getting scammed multiple times trying to get it all back was never the plan at first. I ventured into crypto investment with the advice of my very good friend Dr. Wilson, He showed me his evidences of investment with the crypto company, withdrawals he has made and testimonies of many of their satisfied clients whom also invested with the company. I was convinced and invested with them, watching my crypto funds grow each passing day I pumped in more funds culminating it all to 560,000 pounds worth of crypto. It never occurred to me that I will loose everything I invested with the company in a breath which brought my life to a halt, I was frustrated, devastated and started accumulating debts. COREASSETINC RECOVERY FIRM was my saviour retrieving back everything I lost to the fake crypto company after I reached out to them for their services, the recovery process started with a thorough investigation of the fake crypto company and tracing down my funds restoring it back into my bank account with their exceptional team of hackers assigned to my case. I am filled with gratitude writing down my testimony of this magnificent hacking firm and pasting it on every page to let the whole world know about the exceptional recovery services of COREASSETINC. Contact info - email : COREASSETINC @ GMAIL . COM OT Telegram : @ COREASSETINC.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was so frustrated when I lost my entire savings investing in cryptocurrency, I was contacted online by a lady through email pretending to be an account manager of a bank, who told me I could double my savings through cryptocurrency investment. I never imagined it would be a scam and I was going to lose everything. It went on for weeks until I realized that I had been scammed. All hope was lost, I was devastated and broke.  Fortunately, I came across an article on Reddit about HackProf, I contacted them and provided all the information regarding my case. I was amazed at how quickly they recovered my funds. Contact them on Hackingprofessional3 AT g m a i l d oot c o m
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was once lured into a crypto currency investment platform that I came across on Instagram. I lost about $508,000 to this evil scheme after I invested and accumulated profits, I was denied withdrawals on the specified date. I wrote to the customer support but I was given no feedback, I knew I had been scammed and I started to search for a way to recover my crypto.. I considered myself fortunate that I stumbled upon a post on the internet web about a Recovery Expert Vladimir kolarov of thehackerspro came highly recommended. I would highly recommend Vladimir and the entire smart contract audit team at thehackerspro.com agent to anyone who wants to recover their lost funds from any scam. He is the best in the business and will do anything possible to help you get your money back. I never thought it would be possible to get back crypto once it is sent but I’m super happy and grateful for the services . Kindly reach out to him if you need any help.(h4ck@thehackerspro.com) or Telegram number: +13019972349.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I don't think I've had or can remember any satisfactory service like the one I got from Daniel Meuli Recovery when I contacted them through a friend's recommendation following the loss of my BTC account and over $325,000 saved on crypto. I haven't seen such a professional service and with the way the process seemed easy, it was nothing short of pure satisfaction when they eventually were able to get my money back and also gave bonus additional and professional advice on how best I can secure my account. If you face a similar problem and want help, reach out to them via Telegram @ Danielmeuli Or WhatsApp +.3.9.3.5.1.2.0.1.3.5.2.8
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
In the ever-evolving world of cryptocurrencies, the loss or theft of digital assets can be devastating. The anonymous nature of transactions and the complexity of blockchain technology make it challenging to regain lost funds. However, I discovered a life-saving solution when computer specialist Recovery came to my rescue. This article aims to provide an in-depth account of how computer specialist Recovery successfully recovered my lost bitcoin, showcasing the invaluable expertise and professionalism exhibited by this renowned firm. computer specialist Recovery has state-of-the-art equipment and a staff of knowledgeable professionals who are familiar with blockchain technology. Their in-depth understanding of digital forensics and bitcoin transactions gave me the assurance that I was working with the proper group to get my money back. Thank you computer specialist recovery as they can be contacted via: email >Computerspeciallist@engineer.com < Telegram > +393511972713
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My gratitude goes out to HACKWEST AT WRITEME DOT COM for fixing my credit report and clearing all the negatives, collections, charge offs, electricity and phone bills as well as the student loans that ruined my credit. I tried few people before a friend recommended Hack West after showing me how he got helped by West. My 70,000 USDT that I lost to an investment scam was also recovered by West. I now enjoy an excellent credit report and a life devoid of debts. If you need similar help you can write via the above email address and thank me later. 
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Binance is rated 3.9 based on 276 reviews