Binance Reviews

4.0 Rating 346 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Binance
4.0
Based on 346 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Binance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Binance 5 star review on 19th May 2024
Victoria Cruz
Binance 1 star review on 13th May 2024
DamnCryptoWolf
Binance 1 star review on 13th May 2024
DamnCryptoWolf
Binance 1 star review on 10th May 2024
Abu Yousef
Binance 5 star review on 9th May 2024
Logan
Binance 5 star review on 29th April 2024
Alex Berry
Binance 5 star review on 22nd April 2024
Jet Daisy
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For any hack related jobs, cypto recovery or data recovery you can rely on this team to give you this best. Reach out to them via email BACKEND Recover(AT) rescueteam D.O.T C/o/M  they also help trace accounts that are hacked and track down fraudsters as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did you lose your BTC to online theft or mistakenly sent your funds to a wrong wallet address and you are trying to recover your funds/cryptocurrency. I suggest you contact Hack Recovery Support on their address, HACKRECOVERY{at}YANDEX{d-o-t}RU, their team of experts are really good in funds recovery and was the service support that helped me recover by BTC lost to online theft. I hope this helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Please everyone should be careful and stop being deceived by all these brokers, cryptocurrency and account managers, they scammed me over $154,000 of my investment capital, they kept on requesting for extra funds before a withdrawal request can be accepted and processed, in the end, I lost all my money. All efforts to reach out to their customer support desk had declined, I found it very hard to move on. God so kind I followed a broadcast that teaches on how scammed victims can recover their funds, I was introduce to very good and trusted company through the mail provided for consultation, I got feedback after some hours and I was asked to provide all legal details concerning my investment, I did exactly what they told me to do without delay, to my greatest surprise I was able to recover my money back including my profits which my capital generated. I said that I will not hold this to myself but share it to the public so that all scammed victims can get their funds back. The site refused to allow me to drop the company's mail here. Massage me on my Instagram handle I will tell you all you have to do just like me and you will recover your lost funds, you will be a big joy just like me @ (Sabine_.felix1)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am a living testimony to the service of a recovery firm, they were helpful in the course of recovering my lost bitcoin.  Even when I thought my whole world was crashing down, after I invested in an online trading scheme and lost my bitcoin. i thought that was the end of it all, not until i came in contact with this genius through a friend, i mean this dude can sort anything sortable that has to do with cryptocurrency. when you are in dire need of a cryptocurrency expert do not hesitate to reach out to him at HACKING Professional3 A/T g-m-a-i-l (dOt) c.o.m
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been on a quest far too long for a way to recover my $150,000 from a forex broker but it seems as if it was not forthcoming till I was fortunate to meet an expert through a friend who was recommended as the best crypto recovery specialist. He was the one who assisted me and restored my money back to my trust wallet. I did reach him at BACKENDRECOVER at RescueTeam D/o/T C(O)M and it was an amazing experience. Never knew there are experts who could trace back crypto until I met this great team. Don’t think twice, get connected with the right personnel, you will be glad you did so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Do not get me wrong, but I won't ask you not to hire any expert because I have hired a whole lot. To Recover your Lost Bitcoin what you need to do is Hire an expert to get the Job done very well done. Very few People are capable of doing the job, be Careful not to Hire Scammers pretending to be Recovery Expert, as they will also scam you of your Funds. You can Recover your Bitcoin by reaching out to this dude through mail at Backend recover At Rescue Team (dot) C\o\m he is an expert that successfully ŘËČÕVËŘED my 1.5Million worth of BÍŤČÕÍÑ lost to an investment website. As a proof that he gets the job done he Takes Charges only After the Job is Done. Best decision I made so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to [hackrecovery AT yandex DOT ru], I was able to recover my lost funds and move on from the trauma of the internet theft. Their team of experts are truly amazing in stolen Bitcoin recovery support and I couldn’t be happier with their services. I will advise you to reach out to them if you are having a similar issue or have mistakenly sent your fund to a wrong wallet id.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I need to scream like my fiancee OMG!!! She is a life saver, because without her I would not have met this Genius! After trying many recovery firms here and they didn’t deliver by getting back my lost funds She introduced me to this genius. No wonder he has the most applause here, send a mail to him at Hacking Professional3AT g.m.ai.l D(O)T C-o-m for an amazing fund recovery assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I started classes that cost me $3,000 and had to pay the court $10,000 after I was charged with DUI (driving under the influence of alcohol) in the summer. Life was frustrating at that time and I had a lot of questions. Will I have a felony conviction on my record if I'm found guilty? During the whole ordeal, I nearly lost my job. Then, I learned about SKYPLUS760 CREDIT SOLUTION COMPANY, a credit specialist, from a friend who had his criminal records removed. I contacted him right away to get my DUI records fixed, and to my utter amazement, he not only corrected my DUI records but also raised my credit score to 470 points. I was unaware that he had deleted all of the negative information from my credit report. back when my credit wasn't great. Thus, I advise you to get in touch with him at SKYPLUS760 CREDIT SOLUTION AT GMAIL DOT COM OR WHATSAPP +1 443 987 6452 if you have any credit-related issues. And also direct me to a loan officer, with whom I took out a $250,000 business. I'm glad this happened, as it's among the best things my family has experienced in the new year...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recovered all of the money they stole from me. They messed with the wrong person when they scammed me. If you want to recover your funds from magnum options as well as other binary option brokers like 24options, reach out to ( Zattrecoverypro1 @ gmail com ), They where true to their word when they said to help recover my money from brokers,They've recovered a cumulative more than 30million USD. regardless how long ago, your country or amount, as long as you have proof to back your claim , all of your money will be recovered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is absolutely possible to recover your stolen bitcoins. I never believed in bitcoin recovery because I was made to understand that it was not possible. However, sometime in November last year I fell for a forex fraud which promised overly high returns and I ended up losing close to $150.000 I searched for a month for help until I finally came across an article on reddit in regards to recovering stolen cryptocurrency so I reached out to them I was so scared and skeptical because I have heard of bad experiences but I decided to give them a try and to my greatest surprise I was able to get all my stolen bitcoins recovered from the fraudsters within 72hours time frame. I don’t think I’m allowed to share the links here but you can contact them at BACKEND RECOVERat RescueTeam D(o)T co\m to get all the help you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ever experienced the heartache of having your hard-earned Bitcoins stolen? It's a humiliating ordeal that leaves victims feeling defenseless and helpless. But don't panic; with the help of [hackrecovery AT yandex DOT ru], I was able to retrieve my stolen $300,000 worth of Bitcoin. Contact Hack Recovery to assure the best possible recovery of your lost funds if you have a similar issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Guys! IF You Need A Genius To Hire in recovering all or part of what you lost in Cryptocurrency Hacking Professional3-AT g-m-a-i-l (DOT) {c.o.m} are the right Recovery Expert That's highly Professional . I've Ever Worked With. They Are Just The Best, They Take Charges Only After The Job IS Done As A Guarantee. Why not try them out? they are just one click away!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am really excited and big thanks to HackWest at Writeme D0t C0m for this good job done. I had lost about $492,000 worth of Bitcoin to some crypto theft personnel who claimed to be an investment company in Finland. They gave me all sorts of guarantees which made me believe in them. After investing and hoping to get profits, I tried to check my investment and to my surprise my account couldn’t be found. I contacted the support via email, texts and calls no one responded. I knew I had been ripped off, so I began searching for solutions and found Hack West on google who recovered my stolen money completely and also exposed the faces behind the mask. They have been apprehended by Interpol for further investigation and prosecution.
Binance 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am so elated to share that, I hired the service of a crypto recovery agency when my trust wallet and Coin base was hacked, I got 100% of my tokens back. Looking for a way to recover your cryptocurrency tokens, I will highly recommend y'all the agency i used via mail: BACKEND RECOVER (at) R E S C U E TEAM Dot c/o/m
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After reading some reviews on how [Backendrecover AT Rescueteam dot (c om) helps people recover money and Cryptocurrencies lost to scammers,I decided to contact him to help me recover mine which I lost in August 2023. To my surprise he was able to trace the USDT from the first wallet to all the wallets it has been sent to. He moved them out of those wallets and returned them back to mine and even added extra to me, it feels like magic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently lost about $250,000 worth of Bitcoin to some crypto theft personnel who claimed to be an investment company. They gave me all sorts of guarantees which made me believe in them. After investing and hoping to get profits, I tried to check my investment and to my surprise my account couldn’t be found. I contacted the support via texts, emails and calls no one responded. I knew I had been ripped off, so I began searching for solutions and found this Recovery Company on Quora, (hackrecoveryATyandexDOTru) who recovered my stolen money completely. I am really so excited and thanks to Hack Recovery support for this good job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As dreadful as it may seem, I can confidently tell you that it is 100% possible for a hacker to fix your credit. The joy I feel cannot be quantified. It feels like I have no worries in the world anymore since I hired H A C K M A V E N S CREDIT SPECIALIST. They permanently fixed my credit from 412 to 785 excellent score and wiped my bankruptcy, repossessions, and debt over $43,560 within 5-days. I read about them here and decided to give them a try via EMAIL: H A C K M A V E N S 5 @ G M A I L. C O M or Call/Text/WhatsApp: [+ 1 (2 0 9) 4 1 7 – 1 9 5 7], they've provided a wide range of services to those with poor/bad credit. How best can I show my gratitude than to do a 5-star review for what H A C K M A V E N S has done? Hit them up today and get yours done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My gratitude goes to HACKINGPROFESSIONAL for doing an incredible job, by helping me recover my lost funds which summed up to $200,000 from fraudulent brokers and other scammers online. Hire an incredible recovery firm like HP who consist of private investigators and ethical hackers equipped to help you recover your funds back. They also help in recovering lost Cryptocurrencies; TBC, ETH, BTC and every other lost funds expeditiously. you can reach them on; HACKINGPROFESSIONAL(3)at [g m a i l]DOT c/o/m. Your heart will thank me for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks to Mr. Walter for recommending Hackrecovery to me here, a few days ago. I got my stolen Ethereum just now from a scammer who ripped me off via Coinbase. ( hackrecovery AT yandex DOT ru ) is the real deal legitimate funds, crypto and other digital assets recovery agent 
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Binance is rated 4.0 based on 346 reviews