Blister Prevention Reviews

4.7 Rating 209 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blister Prevention
Read Blister Prevention Reviews

About Blister Prevention:

I’ve been helping people prevent and treat their foot blisters better in my podiatry clinic, through my website and YouTube channel, on the sporting field and track-side at running events for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0890721514

Email:

support@blister-prevention.com

Location:

116 Dempster Street, Suite B, Esperance
WA
6450

Write Your review

Tell us how Blister Prevention made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a good experience ordering the clippers, and they are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Comprehensive and holistic advice about treating and preventing blisters. It has helped me know how to get on top of my ball of the feet blisters, caused by fast feet movements in defence in netball on hard bitumen surfaces. I especially appreciate her explanations of why she recommends particular products or methods of prevention/treatment, Her years of experience inspire trust in her advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These are by far the best products to alleviate blistering. Also Rebecca is so lovely to deal with. Products arrive quickly and smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and great product .I was recommended to buy from blister prevention and they have helped my daughters feet so much . I will definitely be buying more .Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Blister prevention great company to deal with.They also sold me a quality product with fast delivery .Would be happy to deal with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing product very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for providing such informative and accessible information on blisters, it's been my go-to reference point and I've recommended your site to all my walking buddies! I've also ordered from your site several times and your service is prompt and well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was skeptical about this after being recommended it from a fellow hiker. I have never been so glad to be proven wrong in my life! This is magic, I went on a 30km hike and didn't have to tape my feet at all like I usually do. 150% recommend this for anyone with issues (mine used to involve terrible, bloody heel blisters).
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i get blisters from my work boots, i put the large patches on the back and now i can wear them with no blisters. and it has stopped me having to use band aids each day. so yes can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the course very informative. I was suffering from blisters prior to a 6 day bushwalking. Using the measures I learnt from the course, I was able to stop any of my current blisters from getting worse and prevent any new blisters.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is such an easy site to navigate and the professional information is so valuable. I have been using the patches for years and my life is now blister free. Thanks Rebecca
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The website is very informative and easy to navigate. The products offered are well researched and expertly made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick shipping, polite and helpful service, and products that work really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful professional service and advice. Excellent Products that are customed to provide relief and prevent problems and prompt and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Blister Prevention introduced me to the literature underlying the prevention and treatment of blisters in the marathon running community. There were products on offer that were supported by the findings, and so I became a customer. I've been able to maintain an exercise schedule and avoid frustrating layoffs as a result. I was guided by the Fix My Foot Blisters FAST system and have been glad to have found such fact-based advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This product is a very well crafted and sharp instrument that does everything just as advertised. The absolute best set of toe nail clippers I have ever used!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This stuff works!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great website with lots of good info.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I followed the instructions correctly and the heel patches fell off after the first use. A but disappointing as they are expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Every pair of runners I buy i get blisters no matter how long I’ve had them I was so use to putting bandaids on my heels just to prevent blisters. My podiatrist told me about there “blister prevention pads” and they are a life saver no more bandaids. I wish I found these years ago!!! I’ll definitely keep buying these.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Blister Prevention is rated 4.7 based on 209 reviews