Blister Prevention Reviews

4.7 Rating 209 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blister Prevention
Read Blister Prevention Reviews

About Blister Prevention:

I’ve been helping people prevent and treat their foot blisters better in my podiatry clinic, through my website and YouTube channel, on the sporting field and track-side at running events for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0890721514

Email:

support@blister-prevention.com

Location:

116 Dempster Street, Suite B, Esperance
WA
6450

Write Your review

Tell us how Blister Prevention made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 12th December 2023
DAVID HILL
Blister Prevention 4 star review on 11th July 2022
Jeff Cornwell
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Roz Robertson
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Jan F.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Jan F.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Jan F.
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There is such a range of products here to look at. Pretty much something for everyone. I bought the tough toenail clippers. They are the best thing I have ever used for cutting nails. Also, recieved a downloadable booklet on blister prevention, which I will be sharing with a friend. I recommend this site to anyone with feet issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good value and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am happy with blister packs. The blister pack helps my right heel when I am driving and walking in boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, advice, and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Such great products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I always used to get blisters on the bottoms of my big toes and the ball of my foot. I had tried everything to fix them, but the blisters would always come back next time I played. Finally a physio got me some Blister Patches from a podiatrist, and I haven't had blisters since. Such a simple concept, and it works so well
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It's great to have so many foot blister-related products in one place. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Didn't really need the product on the race but a good kit with really good support. Would certainly recommend to any ultra runner with concerns or issues with blisters.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I just finished the Racing the Planet "Atacama Crossing" - a 250 km 6 stage race in Chile. I got out without any blisters. Thank you very much, the website and the products have been super helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just purchased another ENGO Combo pack. Correct patch placement has made my hiking boots perfectly comfy. These patches are still in place several years later, but spare patches are part of my emergency kit & I have been way too generous distributing them to others in need, so have run out of my own spares!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clear and comprehensive advice with a complete selection of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had them for 2 days in shoes then they started peeling off. Won’t waste money again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and I can trust the products sold will do the job! It’s good to deal with an Australian expert that understands the challenges of blister prevention
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind words, Linda! Wishing you all the best and many blister-free adventures ahead. 😊
Posted 10 months ago
They help me with my right heel when I am driving.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Matthew, glad they help you on the road! ~Rebecca
Posted 11 months ago
The patches work brilliantly! Have been using them for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome product - this is probably my 4th order. I use these in the heels of trainers to stop my heel spur ruining the backs of expensive trainers within weeks! As always, a super quick delivery of my blister pack too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I signed up to the blister prevention course and videos and accessed the 60second tips as well. All really useful and specific without any extraneous information that you don't need. I purchased a blister prevention kit and have felt prepared for anything in the world of blisters while hiking.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
These blister prevention patches are brilliant - you might look at the price and hesitate, but you will NOT regret it. The patches last up to nearly a year on my orthotics and shoes and I am pretty hard on shoes. Can't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, backed up with incredible customer service and communication. Rebecca & team do a great job taking feedback and continuously striving for product improvement. The various products have helped me a lot, get more life out of my shoes. The adhesive of the blister pads is not perfect, and does peel after some use. The pads are truely frictionless, the adhesive remains the only work in progress from my perspective. I do recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Blister Prevention is rated 4.7 based on 209 reviews