Blister Prevention Reviews

4.7 Rating 209 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blister Prevention
Read Blister Prevention Reviews

About Blister Prevention:

I’ve been helping people prevent and treat their foot blisters better in my podiatry clinic, through my website and YouTube channel, on the sporting field and track-side at running events for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0890721514

Email:

support@blister-prevention.com

Location:

116 Dempster Street, Suite B, Esperance
WA
6450

Write Your review

Tell us how Blister Prevention made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 12th December 2023
DAVID HILL
Blister Prevention 4 star review on 11th July 2022
Jeff Cornwell
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Roz Robertson
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Emma Samuel
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Lee Sims
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Jan F.
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great product, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Debra!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing resources! So grateful for the evidence-based wisdom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blister Prevention is a life saver, no more friction blisters on the balls of my feet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are a game changer, no more nasty blisters playing netball or running long distances
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently bought Engo Blister Patches for my two pairs of Ecco golf shoes. The heels inside had worn and were causing blisters, but the shoes were still very good. The patches weren't cheap, but they're the only product that works properly and they have prolonged the life of the shoes, so they have turned out to be very cost-effective. Blister Prevention dispatched the patches very quickly and their communication and customer service were terrific.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m so happy I found your product! Blister prevention works to save me from blisters and extends the life of my walking shoes. Thx!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You're welcome, Mitzi. Thanks for your support! Rebecca
Posted 1 year ago
Recommend Blister Prevention to anybody struggling to find solutions to their blister pain! Rebecca and I corresponded a handful of times to find solutions to my sons chronic pinch blisters/corns from a foot deformity. She reviewed pictures, explained what’s going on, recommended products and sent informational resources that exactly explained my sons blister struggles for 15 years. Finally a resource that reviews all available interventions, not just what drugstores stock or the podiatrist pulls out of a drawer. My son is trying the strategies and for the first time he thinks they will make a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure to help, Merit. Thank you for your support! Rebecca
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Can my play netball without them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca Bought the tape and blister pads for my upcoming Camino walk _. Notorious for bad blisters Will be walking the 800 km over 30 days starting 20th May Will write a review of how your products work upon my return Regards. Ron Rogers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blister Prevention is a very helpful site, containing goods and information relevant to this problem, all in one place. I'm certain I'll be visiting there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never got the product. Have not been reimbursed. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product works well, tested out in my husband’s work boots today. Without the patches his heels were shredded. With the patches he is a happy chappy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I play netball and it's saved my netball career
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tape is so smooth and thin. It is amazing. My sister ordered some after using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best things ever. My daughter uses them for netball and my son uses them for footy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My walking shoes had a worn spot inside at the heel which rubbed my heel making it very sore. Otherwise the shoes were lightly worn. I thought I would have to discard them. I bought the Blister Prevention patches and applied one to each shoe. They have held up for over 6 months and several hundred miles. They were easy to apply. They are still securely affixed to the shoes and holding up well. I bought another set of the Blister Prevention patches for my new walkers. I will get another hundred miles out of my older ones! Great product! Thanks Rebecca!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After only 6 months of walking in my expensive athletic shoes the back heel had rubbed through and the shoe inside was poking and rubbing my foot. I put the Blister Prevention pads inside the heel of the shoes and the shoes are back to being very comfortable and not rubbing my heel. I will now use them with all my athletic shoes before they give me a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blister Prevention is a really great organization because they share their knowledge as well as sell the materials that you need if you do get a blister. I am a hiker and own one of their blister first aid packs and everything in it is useful, especially the flow chart to assist you care for a blister if you need to whilst on the trail. I especially enjoy their short videos on how to treat a blister or how to use a treatment product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blister Prevention is rated 4.7 based on 209 reviews