Blister Prevention Reviews

4.7 Rating 147 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Blister Prevention
Read Blister Prevention Reviews

About Blister Prevention:

I’ve been helping people prevent and treat their foot blisters better in my podiatry clinic, through my website and YouTube channel, on the sporting field and track-side at running events for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0890721514

Email:

support@blisterpod.com

Location:

116 Dempster Street, Suite B, Esperance
WA
6450

Write Your review

Tell us how Blister Prevention made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent site for blister prevention. The information is clear, precise and covers a whole range of blister prevention. I would highly recommend this site for people with blister issues. I no longer have issues with blisters after using their advice and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My feet and I are very happy with the assistance given in selecting the best products to use and the quality of the goods when they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just received my Blister Prevention Kit, which I was thrilled to get and to see what goodies where in it....I will be taking it with me on a multistage event early next next year and now I just need to be super familiar with whats in it so that if I need it I know immediately what to use...I love the colour and the size of the bag makes it great to put in some extra things that I might need for that week.....probably making it my first aid kit. Its awesome! I'll rewatch your webinar that you did for us (Southern Lakes Ultra NZ) to refamilarise myself. I knew it wouldn take ages to get to me, so I ordered it really early to ensure it arrived well before the event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My right foot is slightly smaller and I always had to protect my heel from blisters with tape and band aides when going for my hikes. However with the purchase of ENGO Blister patches I no longer have to. It is an amazing product and has made my hiking so much more enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Engo pads worked a treat at preventing blisters šŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, but is smoother than I expected, so I feel like I need to tighten my laces a bit more to keep my heel from sliding. I bought these to cover a small hole that developed on my heel area, and with these inserted I cannot feel it anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far your service has been awesome, although I havent recevied the Blister Kit but I suspect thats due to delays in freight/shipping & courier deliveries, exacerbated by our rapid lockdown which occurred last week. I am so looking forward to getting it and am sure it will be ideal for my staged event in early 2022. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Works very well and blisters no longer a problem. Would definately recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have Haglunds and perpetual blisters from boots that rub on them. Got Engo patches from blister prevention - bingo! At last a solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service & same goes for the product. No more replacing my sons shoes every time his heels wear a hole in the back šŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your quick and efficient service. Your product is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product I get so much more wear out of my shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great clippers, they are easy to handle, my previous clippers were hard to hold and always slipped in my hand, now I don't have that problem any more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website is excellent. It is a great source of information for clinicians and the public on the cause and treatment of blisters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product first and foremost. Easy to order and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A little pricey, but might be worth it if they keep my shoes from wearing out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I put in the blister patches in my shoes and it was an instant change! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Iā€™m using this to patch a hole at the back of my shoe - so far, so good. I cut it in half and it fits right over the area. Hope it works long term and saves me from spending $$ on new shoes too soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These worked beautifully for my first half running with a blister. Saved my bacon, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blister Prevention is rated 4.7 based on 147 reviews