Blister Prevention Reviews

4.7 Rating 209 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blister Prevention
Read Blister Prevention Reviews

About Blister Prevention:

I’ve been helping people prevent and treat their foot blisters better in my podiatry clinic, through my website and YouTube channel, on the sporting field and track-side at running events for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0890721514

Email:

support@blister-prevention.com

Location:

116 Dempster Street, Suite B, Esperance
WA
6450

Write Your review

Tell us how Blister Prevention made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 12th December 2023
DAVID HILL
Blister Prevention 4 star review on 11th July 2022
Jeff Cornwell
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Roz Robertson
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Emma Samuel
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Lee Sims
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Jan F.
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I actually havn't used any of the products yet but have purchased the blue blister prevention patches in preparation for our upcoming walking trip. I have suffered with blisters in the past and am finding Rebecca's short videos very informative and helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Christine. Appreciate your support! ~ Rebecca
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t need to keep applying a fresh plaster to the back of my heel each time I go bike riding or running. The Engo blister patch takes care of that. The sticky side adheres to the heel of my shoe very effectively and the smooth side prevents blisters and open wounds by reducing the friction. I could not be happier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great information and advice for my heel edge blisters. Can't thank the team enough for this freely available blister information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca,Yes I do like the hepla compressed felt,I have a huge callus on the lateral side of my left foot .. Very painful until I can get the bone on the foot shaved in April, using the compressed felt to off load the weight on the callus does give me a lot of relief. So thankyou again,Nancy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Nancy. Glad you're getting some relief before your surgery in April. All the best with that! ~ Rebecca
Posted 1 year ago
Even when you think you've prepared well for a long walk you'll find after a couple of days that there's one point in your boots which causes problems. Blister Patches to the rescue!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The only site you need to visit to really fix those running blisters once and for all. Heaps of really helpful information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible. Didn’t work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That's no good, Josjia. I'll be in touch in a moment to find out more. ~ Rebecca
Posted 1 year ago
High quality products and fabulous communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great - helped preserve a pair of already damaged runners. Easy to apply and have adhered well to surface that was not intact. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and the fit for my hikers was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That's great to hear, Rick. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product - will extend the life of a running shoe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Work very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good range of products, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1 week and 25 miles later the patches are holding up great! I did use the hair dryer to help seal the patch and it is sticking nice and tight. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello...Tried so many gel cap products... two (2) hammertoes on the same foot... drive with bedroom slipper... pain when sleeping... constant rubbing... Your products have given my life back.... abel to perform everyday functions, sports, walking ...no more driving with bedroom slippers! ...No more rubbing... Quick note: keep gel caps clean (dawn) and dusted (baby powdered)... Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, great product, I use product to prevent wear on my runners rather than to prevent blisters,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product seems well made and durable. Is a sharp tool and precision made. Performed the functions outlined and is comfortable to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great concept and hopefully i don't need to use them but am safe in the knowledge that they are there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Improved my already comfortable hiking boots. I had a little spot on the back of the heal that would get sore and eventually blister. Now it slides instead of causing shear distortion. Watch the video and understand the facts of why this is the best way to prevent blisters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Blister Prevention is rated 4.7 based on 209 reviews