Blister Prevention Reviews

4.7 Rating 146 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Blister Prevention
Read Blister Prevention Reviews

About Blister Prevention:

I’ve been helping people prevent and treat their foot blisters better in my podiatry clinic, through my website and YouTube channel, on the sporting field and track-side at running events for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0890721514

Email:

support@blisterpod.com

Location:

116 Dempster Street, Suite B, Esperance
WA
6450

Write Your review

Tell us how Blister Prevention made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I always get toe blisters while walking and running in the summer. These toe covers have solved that problem. My toes thank you. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service along with reasonable delivery time. Will happily order from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website. Fast shipping. Great product at a fair price. Will do business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased your toe nail clippers and they were just as described in your web site, easy to use and up to the task. Staff were very helpful and efficient and the PO delivered them faster than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible advice available in Rebecca’s blogs and videos backed up by efficient supply of blister prevention and treatment products. So professional. I’ve recommended her stuff for years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve found the Engo blister prevention patches very very good for our daughter’s feet. She plays high level netball 🏐. A coach (& us now) at the club recommends the Engos to anyone who gets blisters & even those who don’t have blisters, but are increasing their workload.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second purchase from Blister Prevention. They are fantastic! Due to a bunion my big toe and second toe rub against each other continually causing blisters to develop. The toe protectors stop the situation getting any worse. They are comfortable to wear all day and as they are skin colour they are barely noticeable in open toe shoes. The website was easy to use and delivery was prompt. I would highly recommend Blister Prevention.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The blister prevention SAVED my feet on an epic 30km hike. Not only did my toes that were blistering during training not have even a rub, I also managed to cut the blister prevention half way through the hike to cover some other blisters and it was like walking on clouds. Absolutely fantastic product!! Oh and they arrived within an hour of me leaving. Perfect timing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product does the trick. It restored an expensive pair of running shoes, which is the best part of the deal. I found the web site easy to navigate and order and delivery perfect. Thanks Blister Prevention.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service and personalised follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blister prevention patches are amazing!!!!! The website is so easy to navigate & delivery in WA is within a few days. Absolutely fabulous service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Factual and proven information. If you are like me and don't like to waste time getting things done, then this is your 1-stop shop for preventing and dealing with blisters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have a serious problem with edge blisters on my big toes and, for years, have been trying to deal with them by taping my toes but that only helped a little. I was so happy when I found Rebecca's website explaining what would..and would not, help the problem. At first I just bought a small package of Engo Blister patches and found they definitely helped. But since I live in NYC and walk EVERYWHERE all the time in addition to hiking on the weekends, I needed the patches in many pairs of shoes so I was thrilled to find the large packs of 30 patches. I do have trouble putting the patches in the correct spot on the sides of some shoes--especially water-proof hiking boots, thus I am giving them 4 stars instead of 5, for now. Thank you Rebecca for all of the great advice you offer on your website and videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I walk approx. 14,000 steps per day in xero shoes. In the past I would have huge blisters in the front part of my feet. I would wear holes into my socks, insoles and the soles of my shoes. With these patches have saved my insoles, socks and feet! So glad I have these in my life!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For anyone who is prone to getting blisters hiking (or running), or like me knows someone who regularly cops blisters on feet, this website is a must. Not just for the awesome products but also for the wise advice from Rebecca Ruston, the expert in the field.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product. shipped very quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products. Not only saves me the pain of blisters but also makes my trackshoes last 3-4 months longer. Super fast delivery. Reccomended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a good experience ordering the clippers, and they are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comprehensive and holistic advice about treating and preventing blisters. It has helped me know how to get on top of my ball of the feet blisters, caused by fast feet movements in defence in netball on hard bitumen surfaces. I especially appreciate her explanations of why she recommends particular products or methods of prevention/treatment, Her years of experience inspire trust in her advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are by far the best products to alleviate blistering. Also Rebecca is so lovely to deal with. Products arrive quickly and smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blister Prevention is rated 4.7 based on 146 reviews