Blister Prevention Reviews

4.7 Rating 209 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blister Prevention
Read Blister Prevention Reviews

About Blister Prevention:

I’ve been helping people prevent and treat their foot blisters better in my podiatry clinic, through my website and YouTube channel, on the sporting field and track-side at running events for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0890721514

Email:

support@blister-prevention.com

Location:

116 Dempster Street, Suite B, Esperance
WA
6450

Write Your review

Tell us how Blister Prevention made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 12th December 2023
DAVID HILL
Blister Prevention 4 star review on 11th July 2022
Jeff Cornwell
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Roz Robertson
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Emma Samuel
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Lee Sims
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Jan F.
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your videos and how your explanations about blisters, the causes and treatment, were so informative. I am walking my first Camino, and now, I am more confidant with recognizing the causes of blisters. I am confident in myself with being able to treat them properly. Thanks so much for all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's a pleasure to help, Jim. Thanks for making my day 🧡 ~ Rebecca
Posted 2 years ago
Working a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thicker than other brands previously used. Very satisfied with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Next day delivery. No problems but have not used product yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The ENGO patches I recently purchased started peeling from shoe within a few days. They lack the adhesiveness that they used to have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for letting me know, Graeme. Apologies for the less-than-ideal adhesion. I'll be in touch by email. ~ Rebecca
Posted 2 years ago
The toe nail clippers work great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve given 5 stars, but please note that I’ve only worn the heel pads for two rounds of golf. I’m very happy with them so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received my heel pads by mail a couple days after I ordered them. I have had them on my shoes for about a week and they seem to be holding in place. My primary reason for buying them is I walk about five miles per day and wear out the heels in my shoes faster than the soles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am a regular return customer and highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I put the protector on and it still hurts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lamar. Thanks for the feedback, sorry it's not going well. Feel free to get in touch by email and we'll troubleshoot to get you some relief. Talk soon. ~ Rebecca
Posted 2 years ago
Great product that helps extend comfort and the longevity of my runners.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great for stopping hot spots on your heel when doing long walks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had ordered the new version of the same running shoes. It turns out the new version rubbed my feet the wrong way and I ended up with blisters. These pads were the perfect solution. I could keep the shoes and keep running, blister-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome Rick. Thanks so much for the update. Happy running :)
Posted 2 years ago
The knowledge Rebecca shares on the website is really enlightening. Certainly helpful to guide some purchases that have proved effective in healing and preventing my running blisters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These are the best things ever! My daughter uses them in her netball shoes and she finally has stopped getting blisters and my son has just started using them in the back of his work boots. Totally recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the toe tubes, but when they're new they're a little tight. Also like the bamboo bandaids.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All these products are amazing! The blue blister patches save my feet getting ripped to shreds!!! I always come to back to buy more every time I need. The quality is also great.. they last for ages before I need to replace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The online course on blister management and treatment are superb and have been useful as my training regimen for the Camino de Santiago continues. The products available through the online store are also excellent. For example, every item in the Ultra Blister Kit well considered a and of excellent quality. Thank you Rebecca!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mark. It's a pleasure to help. All the best on the Camino :)
Posted 2 years ago
Started race walking a year and a half ago, As my pace and distance increased I started getting hot spots and blister on the ball of my foot. Changing shoes didn't solve it and upgrading my socks helped but was I still getting blisters when I would go 15K or more. The blister pads were the final element to solve the problem. I was able to complete a half marathon with no blisters, not even a hot spot. My feet were good for the whole race.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great article, sure, but hate this little screen popped up right in front of the text...hate it a bunch. Thats the only reason I'm leaving this note, so maybe that was the point. Not a big deal though, so 'hate' is probably too strong of a word. "Oh dang, kid, don't let those first world problems get you down for the holidays!" Thanks for the information!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm on it - thanks NOOC ;)
Posted 2 years ago
Blister Prevention is rated 4.7 based on 209 reviews