Blister Prevention Reviews

4.87 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blister Prevention
Read Blister Prevention Reviews

About Blister Prevention:

I’ve been helping people prevent and treat their foot blisters better in my podiatry clinic, through my website and YouTube channel, on the sporting field and track-side at running events for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0890721514

Email:

support@blisterpod.com

Location:

116 Dempster Street, Suite B, Esperance

Write Your review

Tell us how Blister Prevention made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 17th January 2021
lee sims
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Jan F.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Jan F.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Jan F.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
John O.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
John O.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Janine W.
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Every pair of runners I buy i get blisters no matter how long I’ve had them I was so use to putting bandaids on my heels just to prevent blisters. My podiatrist told me about there “blister prevention pads” and they are a life saver no more bandaids. I wish I found these years ago!!! I’ll definitely keep buying these.
Posted 23 hours ago
This is about my 5th or 6th order of these blister prevention patches. They are a lifesaver for my poor feet! I play netball quite a bit and without these patches, my feet, particularly the balls of my feet and big toes, were shredded and so painful!

I found these a few years ago, and can honestly say these patches outlast the shoes that I put them in. They are the best investment anyone can make in their feet.

Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
The Engo patches have been a fantastic discovery for me. I highly recommend them. I use them in my running shoes and my kids use them in their school shoes.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great products
Posted 1 week ago
Reading all about Blister Prevention and watching the videos, I was skeptical. But now that I've used the Engo patches, I'm a convert and can safely say all the research done is pretty damn accurate.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered toenail clippers from Blister Prevention and they were delivered very promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Best product ever!
Cures rubbing of new shoes (which leads to blisters) instantly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Like walking on clouds, 10/10 for blister prevention.

6/10 for adhesiveness. Had to super glue a bit of them back down. But, small effort for a great product. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was previously the queen of blisters until my podiatrist in Perth recommended Engo patches.
They saved my sanity!! I have been using them for years.
I now combine them with Injinji toe socks and haven't had any trouble since.
Many thanks
Sue, Duncraig
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had been getting blisters with every run due to the heel of my runners wearing out (after 4 months!) since putting the patches on my shoes I have not had any rubbing at all. Coupled with the lacing technique on their blog I’m now blister free and free to run as much as I want.
Posted 1 month ago
Scissors work really good, fast service, easy to order, will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Engine product was amazing. No heel pain since wearing them. Web site was fine
Posted 1 month ago
Product did the job very well - stopped the rubbing in expensive runners, where my heal had caused a hole in the lining. A little pricey though but definitely a good product
Posted 1 month ago
I saw the presentation, It was informative. I bought the product. It was delivered quickly and it is just as what I expected. I would recommend Bister Prevention.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
A real lifesaver! I've been walking a lot more through COVID19 and these have held up really well, and no blisters in sight.
Posted 1 month ago
Protects both my feet and my shoes preventing the heel padding from wearing and ensuring I can keep on running for longer.
Posted 1 month ago
Great site for those who suffer from blisters, whether it be from sport or just a plain old genetic problem like i have - 'Pump Bumps' or medically Haglund's Deformity.
Posted 1 month ago
The patches working amazingly well.
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca looked after me beyond any of my expectations. A store is only as good as it staff. So top of the range.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate the website and I love the completely sterile packaging.
Posted 2 months ago
Blister Prevention is rated 4.87 based on 31 reviews