Blister Prevention Reviews

4.7 Rating 196 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Blister Prevention
Read Blister Prevention Reviews

About Blister Prevention:

I’ve been helping people prevent and treat their foot blisters better in my podiatry clinic, through my website and YouTube channel, on the sporting field and track-side at running events for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0890721514

Email:

support@blister-prevention.com

Location:

116 Dempster Street, Suite B, Esperance
WA
6450

Write Your review

Tell us how Blister Prevention made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 12th December 2023
DAVID HILL
Blister Prevention 4 star review on 11th July 2022
Jeff Cornwell
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Roz Robertson
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Emma Samuel
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Lee Sims
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Jan F.
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always full of excellent advice for runners/hikers etc.... with "how to" videos etc a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The most comprehensive site for helping me learn how to prevent the blisters that have plagued me all my life! Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is probably the best place to get all blister care products. Second skins is used often in our household due our child rowing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As someone who is very bluster prone, I have learned from Rebecca and have walked 3 further Caminos with no blisters. I like to rely on scientific evidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca I found the videos very helpful and the notion of keeping something loose at the back of the shoe. I’m using your products for my new dancing shoes and managing my right heel which always gets a bit sore with the new Tight leather shoes, So when I walk for breaking my shoes and I keep them very loose. Don’t think they’re a bit tighter but not as tight as I normally have my shoes. This seems to help. Hope that makes sense. Graham Chapman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There is such a range of products here to look at. Pretty much something for everyone. I bought the tough toenail clippers. They are the best thing I have ever used for cutting nails. Also, recieved a downloadable booklet on blister prevention, which I will be sharing with a friend. I recommend this site to anyone with feet issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with blister packs. The blister pack helps my right heel when I am driving and walking in boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, advice, and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I always used to get blisters on the bottoms of my big toes and the ball of my foot. I had tried everything to fix them, but the blisters would always come back next time I played. Finally a physio got me some Blister Patches from a podiatrist, and I haven't had blisters since. Such a simple concept, and it works so well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's great to have so many foot blister-related products in one place. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Didn't really need the product on the race but a good kit with really good support. Would certainly recommend to any ultra runner with concerns or issues with blisters.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I just finished the Racing the Planet "Atacama Crossing" - a 250 km 6 stage race in Chile. I got out without any blisters. Thank you very much, the website and the products have been super helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just purchased another ENGO Combo pack. Correct patch placement has made my hiking boots perfectly comfy. These patches are still in place several years later, but spare patches are part of my emergency kit & I have been way too generous distributing them to others in need, so have run out of my own spares!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Clear and comprehensive advice with a complete selection of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had them for 2 days in shoes then they started peeling off. Won’t waste money again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Blister Prevention is rated 4.7 based on 196 reviews