Blister Prevention Reviews

4.7 Rating 209 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blister Prevention
Read Blister Prevention Reviews

About Blister Prevention:

I’ve been helping people prevent and treat their foot blisters better in my podiatry clinic, through my website and YouTube channel, on the sporting field and track-side at running events for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0890721514

Email:

support@blister-prevention.com

Location:

116 Dempster Street, Suite B, Esperance
WA
6450

Write Your review

Tell us how Blister Prevention made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 12th December 2023
DAVID HILL
Blister Prevention 4 star review on 11th July 2022
Jeff Cornwell
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Roz Robertson
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Emma Samuel
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Lee Sims
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Jan F.
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the information extremely helpful and hope that my hike tomorrow will be trouble free. So many helpful, practical tips - easily implemented.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was directed to this site by a guy with so much medical background and a hiker and a true outdoors mans. I was going on my first hike of 100 miles . So I got all the blister gear and watched all the videos. At first I thought it was a little bit over kill for what I was doing, how wrong I was. All this information and guidance came to my rescue and got me to the finish line in 3 day and 3 hours. Not bad for a newbie of 54 years of age. Sooooo glad I took the time to watch the videos and pre cut all my tape. Absolutely a life saver. Thank you so much🔥🔥❤️❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website, very practical information and great product range. I feel a little better prepared for the Camino.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent site and quick delivery of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Blister Prevention website is an amazing resource. I appreciate the clear and detailed videos and the items in the shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I feel as though I've won Lotto. A keen hiker frequently disabled by blisters I lamented by situation will I sat out on the track weighting for my feet to cool down so i could press on, another hiker appeared from
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of specialist products. Excellent, old fashioned customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is a fantastic resource, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered this product because the website said that it would ship the day I ordered it. I paid extra money for the product to arrive in two days. Here I am three days later and I still do not have the product. The product even is not scheduled to be here for Seven more days. That’s four days too late, I won’t even be able to use the product. I would like a refund and I would like to return the product. I paid $44 to have this tape shipped to me, what a waste. You really should update your website and stop misleading your customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Suzi. Thanks for your feedback. We received your order on Sunday and shipped it on Monday. I can see your chosen carrier indicates another 7 days til delivery. I'm so sorry to have let you down on this occasion. As a result we're looking into how our site communicates delivery times from NJ and how on this occasion it was so out of whack. Will follow up by email with return label. Rebecca Rushton
Posted 4 months ago
Socks are great, and delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would not buy again. Fell off within night one of football training
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry to hear that, Tyler. I'll be in touch shortly so I can learn more about what happened, and possibly get some more patches out to you so we can have another go. Talk soon.
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always full of excellent advice for runners/hikers etc.... with "how to" videos etc a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The most comprehensive site for helping me learn how to prevent the blisters that have plagued me all my life! Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is probably the best place to get all blister care products. Second skins is used often in our household due our child rowing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As someone who is very bluster prone, I have learned from Rebecca and have walked 3 further Caminos with no blisters. I like to rely on scientific evidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rebecca I found the videos very helpful and the notion of keeping something loose at the back of the shoe. I’m using your products for my new dancing shoes and managing my right heel which always gets a bit sore with the new Tight leather shoes, So when I walk for breaking my shoes and I keep them very loose. Don’t think they’re a bit tighter but not as tight as I normally have my shoes. This seems to help. Hope that makes sense. Graham Chapman
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Blister Prevention is rated 4.7 based on 209 reviews