Blister Prevention Reviews

4.7 Rating 142 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Blister Prevention
Read Blister Prevention Reviews

About Blister Prevention:

I’ve been helping people prevent and treat their foot blisters better in my podiatry clinic, through my website and YouTube channel, on the sporting field and track-side at running events for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0890721514

Email:

support@blisterpod.com

Location:

116 Dempster Street, Suite B, Esperance
WA
6450

Write Your review

Tell us how Blister Prevention made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Terrible. Didn’t work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's no good, Josjia. I'll be in touch in a moment to find out more. ~ Rebecca
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality products and fabulous communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great - helped preserve a pair of already damaged runners. Easy to apply and have adhered well to surface that was not intact. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and the fit for my hikers was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear, Rick. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product - will extend the life of a running shoe
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Work very well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good range of products, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
1 week and 25 miles later the patches are holding up great! I did use the hair dryer to help seal the patch and it is sticking nice and tight. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello...Tried so many gel cap products... two (2) hammertoes on the same foot... drive with bedroom slipper... pain when sleeping... constant rubbing... Your products have given my life back.... abel to perform everyday functions, sports, walking ...no more driving with bedroom slippers! ...No more rubbing... Quick note: keep gel caps clean (dawn) and dusted (baby powdered)... Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website, great product, I use product to prevent wear on my runners rather than to prevent blisters,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product seems well made and durable. Is a sharp tool and precision made. Performed the functions outlined and is comfortable to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great concept and hopefully i don't need to use them but am safe in the knowledge that they are there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Improved my already comfortable hiking boots. I had a little spot on the back of the heal that would get sore and eventually blister. Now it slides instead of causing shear distortion. Watch the video and understand the facts of why this is the best way to prevent blisters.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your videos and how your explanations about blisters, the causes and treatment, were so informative. I am walking my first Camino, and now, I am more confidant with recognizing the causes of blisters. I am confident in myself with being able to treat them properly. Thanks so much for all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's a pleasure to help, Jim. Thanks for making my day 🧡 ~ Rebecca
Posted 5 months ago
Working a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thicker than other brands previously used. Very satisfied with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Next day delivery. No problems but have not used product yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The ENGO patches I recently purchased started peeling from shoe within a few days. They lack the adhesiveness that they used to have.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for letting me know, Graeme. Apologies for the less-than-ideal adhesion. I'll be in touch by email. ~ Rebecca
Posted 7 months ago
The toe nail clippers work great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve given 5 stars, but please note that I’ve only worn the heel pads for two rounds of golf. I’m very happy with them so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Blister Prevention is rated 4.7 based on 142 reviews