Blister Prevention Reviews

4.79 Rating 105 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Blister Prevention
Read Blister Prevention Reviews

About Blister Prevention:

I’ve been helping people prevent and treat their foot blisters better in my podiatry clinic, through my website and YouTube channel, on the sporting field and track-side at running events for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0890721514

Email:

support@blisterpod.com

Location:

116 Dempster Street, Suite B, Esperance

Write Your review

Tell us how Blister Prevention made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
10 out of 10 product! Has mad a huge difference in work boots everyday! So happy with the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much, Tayla!
Posted 5 days ago
Have not tried the products but only read the articles in the website. Really annoying to read anything from the site as the "read the reviews" -box is in the middle of the text and can only read a couple of lines without moving the cursor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Instantly fixed 2 pairs of shoes i loved but couldn't wear because they hurt my heels so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice is available on the site and great products. Have saved me a lot of pain and a lot of money in making my track shoes last longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a great product. The kits are perfect for my keeping all of the sterile foot care materials readily available. Ordering replacement supplies was extremely easy and reasonably priced. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your ongoing support Mark! ~ Rebecca
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super great product - I'm halfway through a marathon training plan, and went for a weekend hike in new boots and ended up getting open blisters on both heels. Thought I would have to take a full week off my training, but bought these - able to comfortably run immediately with bandages on (ran 13 miles the day day I got the bandages, which was 2 days post-blister), and my heels are fully healed after about 10 days of wearing them. Saved my training plan!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's fantastic James - thanks for the feedback! ~ Rebecca
Posted 1 month ago
Expert advice and great videos that show me how to keep my feet going through a multi day adventure! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product has not worked for me at all as it didn't stick to the heel of the shoe even though I tried to follow the instructions and watch the video.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wear through the back of all of my runners, when I wore through the backs of a new pair of runners, and subsequently got blisters, I brought these blister shields, which have restored my shoes and prevented further blisters. They have rolled down a bit on one shoe, which could be due to my application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have not got one blister since putting the oval strips in my shoes. I have noticed one side starting to unstick a little after about a week of using them, but otherwise 10/10 would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Finally found a product that was able to help me prevent blisters after a long run! It was great to see a whole range of products for different needs. Service was fantastic and was able to get my order in good time. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After months of trying different single-user blister patches on my feet, these multi-use blister patches on my shoes are far more effective!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have suffered from blisters on the bottom of my feet when running over 100km. I have tried changing shoes and socks every 50 to 60km and that has been the only thing that has worked till now. I tried these blister pads and ran 168km without having to do anything and I had no blisters. Thank you for the wonderful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Rebecca, I found the heel patches i recently purchased to be very effective in preventing blisters which is a novelty for me as i have had issues with my heels for years. Having said that one patch did not stay attached to the heel of my boot for long and the other patch is more slowly detaching. I admit i did not press firmly for the full 30 seconds when attaching the patches, it was more around half that time though i did wear the footwear for 1 hour after applying the patches. Because of the success i had initially in preventing blisters i am intending to purchase more and this time ensure i apply the patches as per the instructions more fully. Thankyou and regards, Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing product that I have used for not only preventing blisters, but also for preventing damage to expensive sneakers. My son had damaged the lining at the back of his shoes from inserting and removing his orthotics. I now apply an Engo patch when the shoes are new so orthotics can be swapped from shoes without any damage. I have reordered and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had early blister onset on my heel from a 15km hike. I used ENGO heel pad and instantly resolved the issue by reducing the friction point and the following week did the same hike with no issue. The only issue I found was as it was for boots, when I put one of my boots on my sock caught the patch and it delaminated a bit on one foot. This is as more of an issue with placement on my behalf as the other boot was fine because it was a fraction higher and my heel didn’t make contact with it upon putting on the boot. The patches definitely work as advertised however in eliminating blisters in known hot spots snd friction points
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I did the Bluster Prevention online course and can’t recommend it highly enough. Utterly user friendly, especially when combined with the app, and very informative. I’ve recommended it to many runners and all are impressed. Even my podiatrist is impressed with the advice. Rebecca is a real expert and now I’ve got her knowledge on hand at every race!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I use Blister Prevention regularly to ensure my feet are 'good to go' on walks and hikes. It's great to check when hot spots occur or on those rare occasions a blister does appear to ensure I'm doing the right treatment. Easy to use and with clear explanations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent site for blister prevention. The information is clear, precise and covers a whole range of blister prevention. I would highly recommend this site for people with blister issues. I no longer have issues with blisters after using their advice and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My feet and I are very happy with the assistance given in selecting the best products to use and the quality of the goods when they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Blister Prevention is rated 4.79 based on 105 reviews