Blister Prevention Reviews

4.7 Rating 195 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Blister Prevention
Read Blister Prevention Reviews

About Blister Prevention:

I’ve been helping people prevent and treat their foot blisters better in my podiatry clinic, through my website and YouTube channel, on the sporting field and track-side at running events for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0890721514

Email:

support@blister-prevention.com

Location:

116 Dempster Street, Suite B, Esperance
WA
6450

Write Your review

Tell us how Blister Prevention made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 12th December 2023
DAVID HILL
Blister Prevention 4 star review on 11th July 2022
Jeff Cornwell
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Roz Robertson
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Jan F.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Jan F.
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Jan F.
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Factual and proven information. If you are like me and don't like to waste time getting things done, then this is your 1-stop shop for preventing and dealing with blisters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have a serious problem with edge blisters on my big toes and, for years, have been trying to deal with them by taping my toes but that only helped a little. I was so happy when I found Rebecca's website explaining what would..and would not, help the problem. At first I just bought a small package of Engo Blister patches and found they definitely helped. But since I live in NYC and walk EVERYWHERE all the time in addition to hiking on the weekends, I needed the patches in many pairs of shoes so I was thrilled to find the large packs of 30 patches. I do have trouble putting the patches in the correct spot on the sides of some shoes--especially water-proof hiking boots, thus I am giving them 4 stars instead of 5, for now. Thank you Rebecca for all of the great advice you offer on your website and videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I walk approx. 14,000 steps per day in xero shoes. In the past I would have huge blisters in the front part of my feet. I would wear holes into my socks, insoles and the soles of my shoes. With these patches have saved my insoles, socks and feet! So glad I have these in my life!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For anyone who is prone to getting blisters hiking (or running), or like me knows someone who regularly cops blisters on feet, this website is a must. Not just for the awesome products but also for the wise advice from Rebecca Ruston, the expert in the field.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice product. shipped very quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products. Not only saves me the pain of blisters but also makes my trackshoes last 3-4 months longer. Super fast delivery. Reccomended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a good experience ordering the clippers, and they are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Comprehensive and holistic advice about treating and preventing blisters. It has helped me know how to get on top of my ball of the feet blisters, caused by fast feet movements in defence in netball on hard bitumen surfaces. I especially appreciate her explanations of why she recommends particular products or methods of prevention/treatment, Her years of experience inspire trust in her advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These are by far the best products to alleviate blistering. Also Rebecca is so lovely to deal with. Products arrive quickly and smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and great product .I was recommended to buy from blister prevention and they have helped my daughters feet so much . I will definitely be buying more .Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Blister prevention great company to deal with.They also sold me a quality product with fast delivery .Would be happy to deal with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing product very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for providing such informative and accessible information on blisters, it's been my go-to reference point and I've recommended your site to all my walking buddies! I've also ordered from your site several times and your service is prompt and well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was skeptical about this after being recommended it from a fellow hiker. I have never been so glad to be proven wrong in my life! This is magic, I went on a 30km hike and didn't have to tape my feet at all like I usually do. 150% recommend this for anyone with issues (mine used to involve terrible, bloody heel blisters).
Blister Prevention 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i get blisters from my work boots, i put the large patches on the back and now i can wear them with no blisters. and it has stopped me having to use band aids each day. so yes can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found the course very informative. I was suffering from blisters prior to a 6 day bushwalking. Using the measures I learnt from the course, I was able to stop any of my current blisters from getting worse and prevent any new blisters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is such an easy site to navigate and the professional information is so valuable. I have been using the patches for years and my life is now blister free. Thanks Rebecca
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website is very informative and easy to navigate. The products offered are well researched and expertly made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick shipping, polite and helpful service, and products that work really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful professional service and advice. Excellent Products that are customed to provide relief and prevent problems and prompt and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Blister Prevention is rated 4.7 based on 195 reviews