BoostingMarket Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,271 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BoostingMarket
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read BoostingMarket Reviews

About BoostingMarket:

BoostingMarket.com is a website that serves as intermediary between customers and Professional Gamers. By connecting these 2 ends, a service is created.

Visit Website

Email:

info@boostingmarket.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BoostingMarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hier wird sich weder an bestellten Service noch dem besprochenem mit dem Booster gehalten, zudem eine relativ schlechte WR. Ich bestellte 2 Wins in meiner Promotion bei 0 gespielten Games, bekommen habe ich insgesamt 15 Spiele da es 8 Wins zu 7 Loses stand. Dabei ist das größere Problem hierbei nicht einmal das er 15 Games für den Aufstieg meiner Promo benötigt hat, sondern der Fakt das ich für die Firstrole Midlane wählte mit den Champions Diana, Vel'Koz, Lux und für die Secondrole Adc mit Kai'Sa, Ashe, Lucian (durch Nachfrage des Boosters erlaubte ich ihm auch noch Cassiopeia, Syndra, Lucian, MF, Cait, Jhin und Jinx spielen zu dürfen). Bei der Frage ob Zed, Yone oder Samira zur Auswahl stehen, sagte ich klipp und klar NEIN. Da ich diese noch nie zuvor gespielt hatte, geschweige denn dann im Ranked. Was war? Er spielte nicht nur 8 zu 7 und hat 13 Games mehr benötigt als eigentlich hätte von Nöten sein müssen, nein, zudem spielte er auch noch ZED, MORGANA und LEONA. Wobei ich zuvor ausdrücklichst NEIN zu Zed sagte.

Mein Fazit? 0/10 für den Booster, geschweige denn erneut hier zu bestellen! Nehmt lieber andere Seiten wenn ihr ebenfalls auf Champion basierte Boost's aus seid oder eine gute WR wollt. Geld zurück Garantie würde ich hier wenn es eine gäbe definitiv in Erwägung ziehen...
Dear Sabanak,

We appreciate the time it took you to review our services, we are always open to constructive criticism being it good or bad in terms of "stars" assigned by the customers.

Regardless of that, we would like to point out a few key points in your review, which we translated thanks to our German boosters.

1- You ordered a promotion win boosting, which the booster failed. After that, as stated by our policies, we played on your account until the promotion status was achieved. It took in total 14 games: 2 for the promo loss, 10 to get back in promo (2 losses 8 wins, since the MMR was +11 - 21) and then 2 wins for the promo! The booster achieved this the same day (26 October 2020), so the process was pretty quickly regardless of the losses.

2- As shown by the screenshot we are gonna attach below, the booster played all the champions mentioned by you, except the Leona game where he got AUTOFILLED Support, and we could do nothing about it (Playing Lucian supp was not a good option :) ).

https://gyazo.com/beeababbc0c260be94dd8af42fe518b3

Whilst we would like to offer a 100% win rate on all the games we offer, we also realize that sometimes out of the thousands of orders we do each month, such a thing cannot be achieved, as "Boosters" are human beings and sometimes they loose too! We lost your promo (with your specific champions) and won it back later that day (always with your specific champions).

I understand the frustration of not having a clean promo win, that is why according to our Terms of Service, we guarantee the customer that he will be promoted, by playing the climb + the promo again for free (this is on all orders).

We don't think we deserve a 1 star review for that (maybe 4,3,2 but 1 is for other types of issues to be fair), but regardless we'll strive to improve and reduce the chances of letting customers down like in this case.

You can contact us at info@boostingmarket.com or in the website chat, and we'll make sure to give you an adequate compensation for your disappointment.

Regards,

Sofia
BoostingMarket Support
Ive used this service twice, the first time was a fairly good experience. The second I would have had no qualms but my account was banned for a month due to inappropriate chat. dont use dyvth. Theres also a possibility that they were just many reports due to the obvious boost and not because of coms. Who can say?
If you get a booster named "Arty", ask for someone else. He will try to hustle you out of tip money by providing false site rules, with no proof to backup his claims, and when you refuse to tip, he stops working on your order. Someone eventually contacted letting me know, that his claims are false, but it took a lot of effort, and was a huge hassle just to get him to finish my order.
It was pretty bad my booster won like 1 out of 5 placement games in overwatch i dont he might had a bad day or something cause my rank fell down hard
was never online , wasnt able to finish my boost
Booster was very sympathic but didn't look that superior, and we ended up losing
Slow and not that good
slow and inefficient. always dodging the emails and customer service once they have the money. now refusing to refund me after a 4 week wait for duo overwatch.

beware of these guys!
Dear Brandon,

While we are always very open to constructive criticism that helps us grow, sometimes we find ourselves forced to intervene when a customer, with his own stories, risks of putting in a bad light not only our brand but also the people who work here.

Consequently, we will respond to this review publicly, inserting some "evidences", so that everyone can see the total transparency of our staff and the inaccuracies of your claims:

first of all, your order was made 2 weeks ago on December 24, 1 week before the season end, and not 4 weeks ago
- https://gyazo.com/260dbcb5529ec3d784a4f3915045735a -

From that moment your order was accepted by our booster "hades" who wrote you 2 hours later in chat, and to which you never replied for 2 weeks.
- https://gyazo.com/6be101b45bfa1a2e2bf523f47abec1cb -

At the end of the season we tried to contact you by email to understand what to do with your order, and you presented yourself 4 days ago in the customer support chat writing offensive and unpleasant sentences towards all the staff threatening legal actions, when all you needed to ask was a refund (which was issued to you 2 days before this review, since the order was never started, we had no reason to hold the money).

- https://gyazo.com/161a984347500ca5098874a7953e7b8b - Refund proof.

What you wrote below is the result of frustration and slander, both of which we do not tolerate on our site. We always try to be kind and supportive in every situation but sometimes its too much, especially when you put your heart and soul to provide the best services possible in aiding every player who asks for help.

We felt this answer was needed from our end to provide transparency to all of our customers and the 750+ people who decided to award us 5 stars reviews for our effort into providing the best service possible.

Regardless, we wish you a good life and good game :)

Sofia & Lucas
Heads of Support Service
Nice guy but 2 wins out of 7 games isn’t a boost. I can do that alone.
took them 5 hours to start the order, Dude played 2 games then afk'd for another 2 hours.... order was not completed... 2 weeks later.

Another order b4 that one.. Tried tipping booster 5$, kept getting an error ended up taking 15$ from my account.
Hello Nick.

Thanks for your feedback!

I am very sorry you had to endure this long wait, unfortunately often and unwillingly orders become so much that we do not always manage to be as effective as we would like!

I took care of your situation and I went to check with the site admin about the tips and, as I will show in the screen below, no amount was deducted from your account when the tips were made, as they are "failed" due to lack of funds.

https://gyazo.com/74c37336be3d033cd534c20cae3cea91

Furthermore, by your own admission, you have confirmed that the amount has NOT been deducted from your account, and that you would have proceeded to modify the review. A thing that actually you did not.

We take our customers' security very seriously and strive to improve our platform every day to make it a pleasant place for people to feel safe.

If you want, we will be happy to have you as our customer again to show you our good faith!

Sofia
BoostingMarket is rated 4.85 based on 1,271 reviews