Brakes To Go Reviews

4.96 Rating 311 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Brakes To Go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brakes To Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5125851845

Email:

jonathan@brakestogo.net

Location:

5214 Burleson Rd Ste 209

Write Your review

Tell us how Brakes To Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service that is now expanding to Dallas/ FT Worth.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy breezy! Came to my apartment complex and was in and out of parking garage within an hour. Definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Where have you been all my life? This was just the best experience. Nicest people, fast, inexpensive!
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve had bad experiences in the past with brake repair, and I was hesitant to hire anyone at all to do the work for me. I found BtG, gave them a shot, and I have to say they have my business for as long as they’re around. I actually found out my coworkers all have high opinions of this company too, even though I hadn’t asked beforehand. If you’re worried about getting taken advantage of like I was, then this is a great service for you. Give them a chance, and you’ll see what I mean.
Posted 2 months ago
The Representative that came was very supportive and knowledgeable of the issue which provented me to move my vehicle with ease. And fix my ISSUE. If i ever have an issue that approaches as this in the future I will be contacting your company again. Very professional and I hope i can get the same Rep but if not I have no worries and feel confident in your judge of character that my needs will be met. He needs a raise !!
Posted 2 months ago
Easiest, fastest, and least expensive brake service I've ever experienced.
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick service and about half the price of going to the dealership. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
A wonderful and ethical company that pays and treats their employees well who then treat their customers well. I definitely recommend Brakes to Go as my experience hiring them was nothing less then amazing. Their technician was top notch fixing my problem quickly and giving me great advice!
Posted 2 months ago
These guys are great! Happened upon them leaving my apt residence, they were attending to a customer.
Grabbed a card, called & got an estimate about parts.
When technician arrived, he was courteous & kind. He did a drive assessment & even gave me heavier rear brake pads. In this day & age & being in healthcare I need to be able to run 🏃‍♀️;) .
Thank you so glad! No more squeak!!!
Posted 2 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with my brake job. Your team is very polite, professional and knowledgeable. THANK YOU!
Posted 2 months ago
Brakes-To-Go made things very convenient by being able to come to my home & replace my brake pads. They do very good job and offer great customer service. I have already started recommending friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Service was great and véry professional. Price was competitive, however when quoting ask for the price including taxes it's very important if you're on a tight budget. Over all I recommend this service.
Posted 2 months ago
Brakes to go is the perfect solution for busy professionals.

The come to your job and do the work in the parking lot while you're working.
There is no sitting in a waiting room wasting time.

And to top it off, the service and work that I got was actually better than the chain brake shop.

Edward Johnson
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Lightning fast quote and scheduling! Friendly, social-distancing repair, great financing options, and now my car drives like it should. Will definitely use again. THANK YOU!
Posted 2 months ago
On time, no hassle, very nice, work done timely, convenient, I will definitely use again in the future
Posted 2 months ago
The second time I’ve used y’all. Very honest and great service. I will trust Brakes To Go every time.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent HONEST service. Caegan was awesome and provided guidance to save money down the road.
Posted 2 months ago
Throughout the entire process, Brakes To Go made it easy, was attentive and professional, and provided recommendations without any pressure associated.

I’m very pleased and will continue using and recommending them for brake repairs.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service on 2 vehicles in the last week. Well trained repair techs offering great advice and service. Definitely use again in the future.

Myron
Posted 2 months ago
Brakes To Go is rated 4.96 based on 311 reviews