Brakes To Go Reviews

4.96 Rating 330 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Brakes To Go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brakes To Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5125851845

Email:

jonathan@brakestogo.net

Location:

5214 Burleson Rd Ste 209

Write Your review

Tell us how Brakes To Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Outstanding service and communication and work. and it was about 35%-40% cheaper than the auto center than did the same work last time.
Posted 6 days ago
I had Jaime. He was super nice, efficient, and I didn't feel like he was trying to take advantage or patronize me. It was a great experience for me and I have already begun recommending it to my friends, and now some of y'all strangers out there. ;)

Thanks for offering good service and Jaime for being awesome at what he does.
Posted 6 days ago
These guys are fantastic !!! Courteous, quick, convenient, professional, great service & great communication every step of the way. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
Great experience! Gabe, my tech, was awesome. He was very professional and explained in detail what he was going to do and gave me a time frame in which he was going to do it. I will definitely use Brakes to Go again and will refer them to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Could not have had a better experience. And, did not have to do rotors, which kept the cost down compared to other shops. The tech was friendly, on time and great.
Posted 1 week ago
Communication was really good before my appointment - I was contacted within an hour of my request for a quote. I was given an accurate estimate of how long repairs would take and the cost. I was texted before the technician Gabe's arrival, who arrived on time. After inspecting the car, he told us about his recommended course of action. With our approval, he made quick work of the actual repair. Would recommend Brakes To Go to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are awesome, was having some huge squealing issues with my real brakes, super professional, done quick and with a great warranty! These guys try to make sure their customers are taken care of. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Michael was on time, safe, and informative. He fixed our brakes and rotors with in an hour. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service ! Great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really, really, happy to find them. Rare instance where the other glowing reviews exactly mirrored my own experience. Service guy was on time (love the app that shows you where they are en route), friendly, and smart. Even carefully respected my notes about not knocking on door to avoid disturbing crazy dog inside. Fast but very thorough. Showed me the brakes in good shape that did not need any work, and the pads and rotors that did need replacement. The price was the cheapest price I was quoted anywhere, and the quality was exceptional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was fine......
Brakes working well now Thank u
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great business model. Servicing my brakes at my house saved me at least a half day. Technician arrived on schedule,
explained what he would do to inspect the wheels then advise me of the needed work and cost. He told me one axle needed no service and charged me less than $150 to service the other axle. The technician was knowledgeable, professional and expeditious.Brakes to Go is the way to go!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - have used them twice, and they are always fast, fair, priced less than the brick-and-mortar guys, and able to answer all my about my vehicle. I will use them every time I need brake work on my car.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tim was fast and efficient, while also dealing with our curious outside cat. I have used brakes to go before and will continue using them and recommending. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had a great experience with BTG. They were quick, clean, and honest. The technician Michael, could not have been nicer. He came out in the blazing heat and fixed my back breaks, then came back in the rain to fix my front breaks! He practiced social distancing. The cost was several hundred dollars less than the dealership quoted. Very happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was extremely happy from the beginning to end. Sorry, I can’t recall the name of the tech. But I can say he was informative of the process and explained everything to a T! Great concept, I’m glad I found you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my second time using Brakes To Go on 2 different vehicles. They are so kind and professional starting with your initial phone call, to coming out to do your service. My tech, Gabe, was very kind, professional, and thorough. He was on time and did an awesome job and explained everything to me and showed me everything he found in his inspection. I cannot recommend this company enough!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brakes To Go came right to my doorstep the day after contacting them about an issue with my truck. They gave me a free inspection/estimate and had all the parts to fix it right there!(brake power booster went out) They were extremely knowledgeable/courteous and let me know a few other minor issues I should keep an eye on in the future. They saved me a lot of time and money and I will definitely use them again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service that is now expanding to Dallas/ FT Worth.
Posted 3 months ago
Brakes To Go is rated 4.96 based on 330 reviews