Brakes To Go Reviews

4.97 Rating 446 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Brakes To Go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brakes To Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5125851845

Email:

jonathan@brakestogo.net

Location:

5214 Burleson Rd Ste 209

Write Your review

Tell us how Brakes To Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was quick easy and no hassle
Posted 10 hours ago
Highly recommend using this company for future break work. They were very easy to communicate with and next day appointment. Everything about this process was so much easier than going somewhere else to get the repairs done. Couldn’t be happier and have been recommending this company to friends.
Posted 1 day ago
This company is a life saver! I kid you not. The person that came out to fix my brake issue did an awesome job! I am able to drive safely. They came to my job and pricing was reasonable. Very professional and I plan on using this company again. Thank you for making me stress less and for me and my family to drive safe again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service. After I requested an online quote, I was pleasantly surprised to receive a phone call from Trey. That was a nice personal touch. The service technician arrived on time, and replaced my brakes in record time. This is a much better service than going to a brick and mortar shop. They come to you. Convenient!!
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks, Brakes To Go - Mobile Brake Repair , Austn, TX. Your mobile tech, Gabe was amazing. Posting this so he and your company are recognized for the quick, convenient, and stress free service.
Brilliant business model. Bravo.
Posted 2 days ago
Gave was stellar, communicative, efficient and a pleasure to have on my property. He provide the solutions and avenues available and helped me decide what was best for My situation. I was very impressed and will be call on Gabe and Brakes to go for all my break needs.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and knowledgeable staff, will definitely use them again!
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived on time and prices is decent!
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional, on time, great results!
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and professional service.
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome job! Quick & easy. Second time I’ve used them and will definitely do it again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy and quick. It only took about a hour In total which is much faster than going to the dealer. I’ll definitely be using this service again
Posted 4 days ago
The mechanic who came on site was super professional, courteous and communicated very well to all of my questions. All this while he replaced my rear brakes in less than an hour.
Thank you for your services!
Posted 4 days ago
I have used them for the last 7 years. They are always cheaper and easier than anyone I have ever dealt with. I always tell everyone to use them over anyone else.
Posted 4 days ago
Did free diagnostic in about 20 minutes as promised. Price was in line with emailed quote. James explained everything including showed me need for new rotor on front of F-150 and that pads were not completely worn on back brakes yet. I decided to get new pads all around plus the rotors. James explained what to expect, like a burning smell from new ceramic pads for a couple of weeks. Less than an hour and a half from start to finish! Brakes to Go rocks!
Posted 4 days ago
Tim Schenck service technician performed all four rotor and pads on 2014 Dodge Avenger today.
Very professional, on time and awesome results! Like new!
Great job Brakes to Go!
Wynn Olson
Posted 5 days ago
The technician was on time and was done within an hour after doing all 4 brakes. Very satisfied!
Posted 5 days ago
I was more than satisfied with the service I received. They were able to service my vehicle the same day. The technician arrived on time and completed the job in less than 45 mins. They even matched a quote I received from a competitor of theirs. I’ll definitely utilize their services in the future and will be recommending them to my clients and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
i WAS SO VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS COMPANY AND THE TECHNITION WHO DID THE REPAIR. HIS NAME IS DAVID. I RECOMEND THEM TO EVERYONE!!! AND THE PRICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast! Love their services.
Posted 1 week ago
Brakes To Go is rated 4.97 based on 446 reviews