Brakes To Go Reviews

4.96 Rating 167 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Brakes To Go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Brakes To Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5125851845

Email:

jonathan@brakestogo.net

Location:

5214 Burleson Rd Ste 209

Write Your review

Tell us how Brakes To Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tech was outstanding. Explained everything in terms that I could understand. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I can't say enough good things about Brakes To-Go and the service team that assisted me. Jaime was super friendly and professional, effective and communicative. I stay extremely busy in my career, and BTG made life 1000% better by keeping me from taking my truck to a shop for brakes. BTG was also cheaper than the dealership, even with my dealership discount, so it was a no-brainer. It’s a shame BTG doesn’t offer more services because I’d use them in a heartbeat. Keep up the good work BTG!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
This is the best thing since sliced bread. So amazing. So convenient. They were on time, the tech introduced himself and shook my hand. He gave me the estimate and had the repair done in 45 minutes. You need this is your life.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Quick, efficient, affordable and convenient!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Honest, fast, on time, well done repairs. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
From start to finish, the process of brake repair with BTG is seamless. Trey is so accommodating when booking and following up with the service. Jonathan was amazing! So knowledgable and friendly! He completed my brake repair in less than two hours. These guys are the real deal! Thank you BTG!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great and knowledgeable service, whole process was super easy and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nelson provided outstanding service and was very pleasant. Totally enjoyed the fact I didn't have to drive to a service center and either wait or come back for my vehicle. I will be letting folks know to use your service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very convenient. Best break service I've ever had
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service! Making an appointment and sharing details of requested maintenace was easy. This is my 'go to' company for auto brake maintenace.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I called a shop and they informed me they did not work on VWs. They recommended Brakes To Go. I submitted a quote request through the website and within 5 minutes I received a call to setup an appointment. I was impressed by their speed of communcation. The next day, the tech came out to my house to perform the work. They bring everything with them so if you need a new rotor, there is no need to wait. I was very impressed with their work and the fact they come to you. Long gone are the days of dropping your car off at the shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Received a quote from Lamb's Tire and Auto for $550.00 for installing front pads and flushing the brake fluid. Turns out the fluid was still in pretty good shape. Brakes to Go did it in my driveway in 30 minutes for ~ $146.00 including tax. If I had needed the brake fluid flush, it would have only been $75.00 with BTG. Tim, the guy that installed the brakes, was very friendly and explained everything. Also, checked the back pads for free. I'm sold.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The technician was prompt and courteous. He explained everything I asked about and even showed me a problem that, although he couldn't fix it since it wasn't in the brake system, needed to be addressed right away. Great experience overall!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The technician Jamie was professional and friendly. Job was completed in a timely fashion. Great convince.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Meineke told me I need new brakes and brake fluid. I called brakes to go, and they said the brake fluid was clean and the brake pads were in great condition. Brakes to go saved me $300. Im no longer a customer of Meineke. Thank you B2G.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The scheduling process was super easy, the technician was thorough and took time to explain my options, and the price was reasonable. I was pleased and will be recommending Brakes To Go to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tim and his colleague were very quick to do the job. I was impressed. This business model concept of coming to you is absolutely brilliant, it is super convenient for consumers who work an 8-5 job. I don’t have to call off work to take my car in and have it sit in the shop for a day or two.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very convenient. The job was done in 30-45 minutes. A quote was provided before the service was started. I'll never get my brakes done at a shop anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived early. Finished job in allotted time. High quality parts. Didn’t upsell me on stuff I didn’t need. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brakes To Go is rated 4.96 based on 167 reviews